Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Popondetta

  • Prayer times in Popondetta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:59 06:08 12:04 15:25 18:00 19:06
Tue 2 May 04:59 06:08 12:04 15:25 18:00 19:05
Wed 3 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:59 19:05
Thu 4 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:59 19:05
Fri 5 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:59 19:05
Sat 6 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:59 19:05
Sun 7 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:58 19:04
Mon 8 May 04:59 06:09 12:04 15:25 17:58 19:04
Tue 9 May 04:59 06:09 12:03 15:25 17:58 19:04
Wed 10 May 04:59 06:09 12:03 15:25 17:58 19:04
Thu 11 May 04:59 06:09 12:03 15:25 17:57 19:04
Fri 12 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:25 17:57 19:04
Sat 13 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:24 17:57 19:04
Sun 14 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:24 17:57 19:04
Mon 15 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:24 17:57 19:04
Tue 16 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:24 17:57 19:04
Wed 17 May 04:59 06:10 12:03 15:24 17:56 19:04
Thu 18 May 04:59 06:11 12:03 15:24 17:56 19:04
Fri 19 May 04:59 06:11 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Sat 20 May 04:59 06:11 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Sun 21 May 04:59 06:11 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Mon 22 May 05:00 06:11 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Tue 23 May 05:00 06:12 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Wed 24 May 05:00 06:12 12:04 15:24 17:56 19:04
Thu 25 May 05:00 06:12 12:04 15:25 17:56 19:04
Fri 26 May 05:00 06:12 12:04 15:25 17:56 19:04
Sat 27 May 05:00 06:12 12:04 15:25 17:56 19:04
Sun 28 May 05:00 06:13 12:04 15:25 17:56 19:04
Mon 29 May 05:00 06:13 12:04 15:25 17:56 19:04
Tue 30 May 05:01 06:13 12:05 15:25 17:56 19:04
Wed 31 May 05:01 06:13 12:05 15:25 17:56 19:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: