Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Popondetta

  • Prayer times in Popondetta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 05:09 06:20 12:13 15:35 18:07 19:14
Wed 2 Aug 05:09 06:19 12:13 15:34 18:07 19:14
Thu 3 Aug 05:08 06:19 12:13 15:34 18:07 19:14
Fri 4 Aug 05:08 06:19 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Sat 5 Aug 05:08 06:19 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Sun 6 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Mon 7 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Tue 8 Aug 05:07 06:18 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Wed 9 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:13 15:34 18:08 19:14
Thu 10 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:12 15:34 18:08 19:14
Fri 11 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:12 15:34 18:08 19:14
Sat 12 Aug 05:07 06:16 12:12 15:33 18:08 19:14
Sun 13 Aug 05:06 06:16 12:12 15:33 18:08 19:14
Mon 14 Aug 05:06 06:16 12:12 15:33 18:08 19:13
Tue 15 Aug 05:06 06:15 12:12 15:33 18:08 19:13
Wed 16 Aug 05:05 06:15 12:11 15:32 18:08 19:13
Thu 17 Aug 05:05 06:14 12:11 15:32 18:08 19:13
Fri 18 Aug 05:05 06:14 12:11 15:32 18:08 19:13
Sat 19 Aug 05:04 06:14 12:11 15:32 18:08 19:13
Sun 20 Aug 05:04 06:13 12:10 15:31 18:08 19:13
Mon 21 Aug 05:04 06:13 12:10 15:31 18:08 19:13
Tue 22 Aug 05:03 06:12 12:10 15:31 18:08 19:13
Wed 23 Aug 05:03 06:12 12:10 15:30 18:08 19:13
Thu 24 Aug 05:02 06:11 12:09 15:30 18:08 19:12
Fri 25 Aug 05:02 06:11 12:09 15:30 18:08 19:12
Sat 26 Aug 05:02 06:10 12:09 15:29 18:08 19:12
Sun 27 Aug 05:01 06:10 12:09 15:29 18:08 19:12
Mon 28 Aug 05:01 06:09 12:08 15:29 18:07 19:12
Tue 29 Aug 05:00 06:09 12:08 15:28 18:07 19:12
Wed 30 Aug 05:00 06:08 12:08 15:28 18:07 19:12
Thu 31 Aug 04:59 06:08 12:07 15:27 18:07 19:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: