Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Port Erin

  • Prayer times in Port Erin

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:10 07:07 12:31 15:16 17:56 19:46
Thu 2 Mar 05:08 07:04 12:31 15:18 17:58 19:48
Fri 3 Mar 05:05 07:02 12:31 15:19 18:00 19:50
Sat 4 Mar 05:03 07:00 12:31 15:20 18:02 19:52
Sun 5 Mar 05:00 06:57 12:31 15:22 18:04 19:54
Mon 6 Mar 04:58 06:55 12:30 15:23 18:06 19:56
Tue 7 Mar 04:55 06:53 12:30 15:24 18:08 19:58
Wed 8 Mar 04:53 06:50 12:30 15:26 18:10 20:00
Thu 9 Mar 04:50 06:48 12:30 15:27 18:12 20:02
Fri 10 Mar 04:48 06:45 12:29 15:28 18:13 20:04
Sat 11 Mar 04:45 06:43 12:29 15:30 18:15 20:06
Sun 12 Mar 04:43 06:40 12:29 15:31 18:17 20:08
Mon 13 Mar 04:40 06:38 12:29 15:32 18:19 20:10
Tue 14 Mar 04:37 06:35 12:28 15:33 18:21 20:12
Wed 15 Mar 04:34 06:33 12:28 15:35 18:23 20:14
Thu 16 Mar 04:32 06:31 12:28 15:36 18:25 20:16
Fri 17 Mar 04:29 06:28 12:27 15:37 18:27 20:19
Sat 18 Mar 04:26 06:26 12:27 15:38 18:29 20:21
Sun 19 Mar 04:23 06:23 12:27 15:39 18:31 20:23
Mon 20 Mar 04:21 06:21 12:27 15:41 18:32 20:25
Tue 21 Mar 04:18 06:18 12:26 15:42 18:34 20:27
Wed 22 Mar 04:15 06:16 12:26 15:43 18:36 20:30
Thu 23 Mar 04:12 06:13 12:26 15:44 18:38 20:32
Fri 24 Mar 04:09 06:11 12:25 15:45 18:40 20:34
Sat 25 Mar 04:06 06:08 12:25 15:46 18:42 20:36
Sun 26 Mar 05:03 07:06 13:25 16:47 19:44 21:39
Mon 27 Mar 05:00 07:03 13:24 16:49 19:46 21:41
Tue 28 Mar 04:57 07:01 13:24 16:50 19:48 21:43
Wed 29 Mar 04:54 06:58 13:24 16:51 19:49 21:46
Thu 30 Mar 04:51 06:56 13:24 16:52 19:51 21:48
Fri 31 Mar 04:48 06:53 13:23 16:53 19:53 21:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: