Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Port Erin

  • Prayer times in Port Erin

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:02 05:41 13:16 17:21 20:51 23:21
Tue 2 May 03:01 05:39 13:16 17:22 20:53 23:22
Wed 3 May 03:00 05:37 13:16 17:22 20:55 23:23
Thu 4 May 02:59 05:35 13:16 17:23 20:57 23:24
Fri 5 May 02:59 05:33 13:16 17:24 20:58 23:24
Sat 6 May 02:58 05:31 13:16 17:25 21:00 23:25
Sun 7 May 02:57 05:29 13:16 17:25 21:02 23:26
Mon 8 May 02:56 05:27 13:16 17:26 21:04 23:26
Tue 9 May 02:55 05:25 13:15 17:27 21:06 23:27
Wed 10 May 02:55 05:23 13:15 17:28 21:07 23:28
Thu 11 May 02:54 05:22 13:15 17:28 21:09 23:29
Fri 12 May 02:53 05:20 13:15 17:29 21:11 23:29
Sat 13 May 02:52 05:18 13:15 17:30 21:13 23:30
Sun 14 May 02:52 05:16 13:15 17:30 21:14 23:31
Mon 15 May 02:51 05:15 13:15 17:31 21:16 23:32
Tue 16 May 02:50 05:13 13:15 17:32 21:18 23:32
Wed 17 May 02:50 05:11 13:15 17:32 21:20 23:33
Thu 18 May 02:49 05:10 13:15 17:33 21:21 23:34
Fri 19 May 02:49 05:08 13:15 17:34 21:23 23:35
Sat 20 May 02:48 05:07 13:16 17:34 21:25 23:35
Sun 21 May 02:47 05:05 13:16 17:35 21:26 23:36
Mon 22 May 02:47 05:04 13:16 17:36 21:28 23:37
Tue 23 May 02:46 05:02 13:16 17:36 21:29 23:38
Wed 24 May 02:46 05:01 13:16 17:37 21:31 23:38
Thu 25 May 02:45 05:00 13:16 17:37 21:32 23:39
Fri 26 May 02:45 04:58 13:16 17:38 21:34 23:40
Sat 27 May 02:45 04:57 13:16 17:39 21:35 23:40
Sun 28 May 02:44 04:56 13:16 17:39 21:37 23:41
Mon 29 May 02:44 04:55 13:16 17:40 21:38 23:42
Tue 30 May 02:43 04:54 13:17 17:40 21:39 23:42
Wed 31 May 02:43 04:53 13:17 17:41 21:41 23:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: