Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Presidente Olegário

  • Prayer times in Presidente Olegário

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 05:34 06:47 13:19 16:32 19:51 21:00
Fri 2 Feb 05:35 06:48 13:19 16:32 19:51 20:59
Sat 3 Feb 05:36 06:48 13:19 16:33 19:50 20:59
Sun 4 Feb 05:36 06:49 13:20 16:33 19:50 20:58
Mon 5 Feb 05:37 06:50 13:20 16:34 19:50 20:58
Tue 6 Feb 05:38 06:50 13:20 16:34 19:49 20:57
Wed 7 Feb 05:38 06:51 13:20 16:34 19:49 20:57
Thu 8 Feb 05:39 06:51 13:20 16:35 19:49 20:56
Fri 9 Feb 05:40 06:52 13:20 16:35 19:48 20:55
Sat 10 Feb 05:40 06:52 13:20 16:36 19:48 20:55
Sun 11 Feb 05:41 06:53 13:20 16:36 19:47 20:54
Mon 12 Feb 05:42 06:53 13:20 16:36 19:47 20:54
Tue 13 Feb 05:42 06:54 13:20 16:37 19:46 20:53
Wed 14 Feb 05:43 06:54 13:20 16:37 19:46 20:52
Thu 15 Feb 05:43 06:54 13:20 16:37 19:45 20:52
Fri 16 Feb 05:44 06:55 13:20 16:37 19:45 20:51
Sat 17 Feb 05:45 06:55 13:20 16:38 19:44 20:50
Sun 18 Feb 04:45 05:56 12:20 15:38 18:43 19:50
Mon 19 Feb 04:46 05:56 12:19 15:38 18:43 19:49
Tue 20 Feb 04:46 05:57 12:19 15:38 18:42 19:48
Wed 21 Feb 04:47 05:57 12:19 15:38 18:42 19:47
Thu 22 Feb 04:47 05:57 12:19 15:39 18:41 19:47
Fri 23 Feb 04:48 05:58 12:19 15:39 18:40 19:46
Sat 24 Feb 04:48 05:58 12:19 15:39 18:40 19:45
Sun 25 Feb 04:49 05:58 12:19 15:39 18:39 19:44
Mon 26 Feb 04:49 05:59 12:19 15:39 18:38 19:43
Tue 27 Feb 04:50 05:59 12:18 15:39 18:38 19:43
Wed 28 Feb 04:50 05:59 12:18 15:39 18:37 19:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: