Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Progonat

  • Prayer times in Progonat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:51 06:19 12:44 16:18 19:10 20:31
Sun 2 Apr 04:49 06:17 12:44 16:19 19:11 20:33
Mon 3 Apr 04:48 06:16 12:44 16:19 19:12 20:34
Tue 4 Apr 04:46 06:14 12:43 16:20 19:13 20:35
Wed 5 Apr 04:44 06:12 12:43 16:20 19:14 20:36
Thu 6 Apr 04:42 06:11 12:43 16:20 19:15 20:38
Fri 7 Apr 04:40 06:09 12:42 16:21 19:16 20:39
Sat 8 Apr 04:38 06:08 12:42 16:21 19:17 20:40
Sun 9 Apr 04:36 06:06 12:42 16:21 19:18 20:42
Mon 10 Apr 04:35 06:04 12:42 16:22 19:19 20:43
Tue 11 Apr 04:33 06:03 12:41 16:22 19:20 20:44
Wed 12 Apr 04:31 06:01 12:41 16:22 19:21 20:45
Thu 13 Apr 04:29 06:00 12:41 16:23 19:22 20:47
Fri 14 Apr 04:27 05:58 12:41 16:23 19:23 20:48
Sat 15 Apr 04:25 05:57 12:40 16:23 19:24 20:49
Sun 16 Apr 04:23 05:55 12:40 16:24 19:25 20:51
Mon 17 Apr 04:22 05:54 12:40 16:24 19:26 20:52
Tue 18 Apr 04:20 05:52 12:40 16:24 19:27 20:53
Wed 19 Apr 04:18 05:51 12:39 16:25 19:28 20:55
Thu 20 Apr 04:16 05:49 12:39 16:25 19:29 20:56
Fri 21 Apr 04:14 05:48 12:39 16:25 19:30 20:58
Sat 22 Apr 04:12 05:46 12:39 16:25 19:31 20:59
Sun 23 Apr 04:10 05:45 12:39 16:26 19:32 21:00
Mon 24 Apr 04:09 05:44 12:38 16:26 19:33 21:02
Tue 25 Apr 04:07 05:42 12:38 16:26 19:34 21:03
Wed 26 Apr 04:05 05:41 12:38 16:27 19:35 21:05
Thu 27 Apr 04:03 05:39 12:38 16:27 19:36 21:06
Fri 28 Apr 04:01 05:38 12:38 16:27 19:37 21:08
Sat 29 Apr 04:00 05:37 12:38 16:27 19:39 21:09
Sun 30 Apr 03:58 05:35 12:37 16:28 19:40 21:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: