Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Progonat

  • Prayer times in Progonat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:11 05:08 12:44 16:43 20:20 22:08
Sun 2 Jul 03:12 05:08 12:44 16:43 20:20 22:08
Mon 3 Jul 03:13 05:09 12:44 16:43 20:20 22:07
Tue 4 Jul 03:14 05:09 12:45 16:43 20:20 22:07
Wed 5 Jul 03:15 05:10 12:45 16:43 20:20 22:06
Thu 6 Jul 03:15 05:11 12:45 16:44 20:19 22:06
Fri 7 Jul 03:16 05:11 12:45 16:44 20:19 22:05
Sat 8 Jul 03:17 05:12 12:45 16:44 20:19 22:05
Sun 9 Jul 03:18 05:13 12:45 16:44 20:18 22:04
Mon 10 Jul 03:20 05:13 12:46 16:44 20:18 22:03
Tue 11 Jul 03:21 05:14 12:46 16:44 20:18 22:02
Wed 12 Jul 03:22 05:15 12:46 16:44 20:17 22:02
Thu 13 Jul 03:23 05:15 12:46 16:44 20:17 22:01
Fri 14 Jul 03:24 05:16 12:46 16:44 20:16 22:00
Sat 15 Jul 03:25 05:17 12:46 16:44 20:15 21:59
Sun 16 Jul 03:27 05:18 12:46 16:44 20:15 21:58
Mon 17 Jul 03:28 05:18 12:46 16:44 20:14 21:57
Tue 18 Jul 03:29 05:19 12:46 16:44 20:14 21:56
Wed 19 Jul 03:30 05:20 12:47 16:43 20:13 21:55
Thu 20 Jul 03:32 05:21 12:47 16:43 20:12 21:53
Fri 21 Jul 03:33 05:22 12:47 16:43 20:11 21:52
Sat 22 Jul 03:34 05:23 12:47 16:43 20:11 21:51
Sun 23 Jul 03:36 05:24 12:47 16:43 20:10 21:50
Mon 24 Jul 03:37 05:24 12:47 16:43 20:09 21:49
Tue 25 Jul 03:39 05:25 12:47 16:43 20:08 21:47
Wed 26 Jul 03:40 05:26 12:47 16:42 20:07 21:46
Thu 27 Jul 03:41 05:27 12:47 16:42 20:06 21:44
Fri 28 Jul 03:43 05:28 12:47 16:42 20:05 21:43
Sat 29 Jul 03:44 05:29 12:47 16:42 20:04 21:42
Sun 30 Jul 03:46 05:30 12:47 16:41 20:03 21:40
Mon 31 Jul 03:47 05:31 12:47 16:41 20:02 21:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: