Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pulauberingin

  • Prayer times in Pulauberingin

    KEMENAG Baturaja

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 04:49 06:06 12:20 15:40 18:28 19:40
Fri 2 Feb 04:50 06:06 12:20 15:40 18:28 19:40
Sat 3 Feb 04:50 06:06 12:20 15:40 18:28 19:40
Sun 4 Feb 04:50 06:06 12:20 15:40 18:28 19:40
Mon 5 Feb 04:51 06:07 12:20 15:39 18:28 19:40
Tue 6 Feb 04:51 06:07 12:21 15:39 18:28 19:39
Wed 7 Feb 04:51 06:07 12:21 15:39 18:28 19:39
Thu 8 Feb 04:52 06:07 12:21 15:38 18:28 19:39
Fri 9 Feb 04:52 06:07 12:21 15:38 18:28 19:39
Sat 10 Feb 04:52 06:07 12:21 15:38 18:28 19:39
Sun 11 Feb 04:52 06:07 12:21 15:37 18:28 19:39
Mon 12 Feb 04:53 06:08 12:21 15:37 18:28 19:38
Tue 13 Feb 04:53 06:08 12:21 15:36 18:28 19:38
Wed 14 Feb 04:53 06:08 12:21 15:36 18:28 19:38
Thu 15 Feb 04:53 06:08 12:21 15:35 18:27 19:38
Fri 16 Feb 04:53 06:08 12:21 15:35 18:27 19:37
Sat 17 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:21 15:34 18:27 19:37
Sun 18 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:34 18:27 19:37
Mon 19 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:33 18:27 19:36
Tue 20 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:32 18:26 19:36
Wed 21 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:32 18:26 19:36
Thu 22 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:31 18:26 19:35
Fri 23 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:30 18:26 19:35
Sat 24 Feb 04:54 06:08 12:20 15:29 18:26 19:35
Sun 25 Feb 04:55 06:08 12:20 15:29 18:25 19:34
Mon 26 Feb 04:55 06:08 12:19 15:28 18:25 19:34
Tue 27 Feb 04:55 06:08 12:19 15:27 18:25 19:34
Wed 28 Feb 04:55 06:08 12:19 15:26 18:24 19:33
  • Calculation Method: