Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pursat

  • Prayer times in Pursat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:04 15:15 18:16 19:23
Sat 2 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:04 15:15 18:15 19:22
Sun 3 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:04 15:15 18:15 19:21
Mon 4 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:03 15:16 18:14 19:21
Tue 5 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:03 15:16 18:13 19:20
Wed 6 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:03 15:16 18:13 19:19
Thu 7 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:02 15:16 18:12 19:18
Fri 8 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:02 15:16 18:11 19:18
Sat 9 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:02 15:16 18:11 19:17
Sun 10 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:01 15:16 18:10 19:16
Mon 11 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:01 15:16 18:09 19:15
Tue 12 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:01 15:16 18:09 19:15
Wed 13 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:00 15:16 18:08 19:14
Thu 14 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:00 15:16 18:07 19:13
Fri 15 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:00 15:16 18:06 19:12
Sat 16 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:59 15:16 18:06 19:12
Sun 17 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:59 15:16 18:05 19:11
Mon 18 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:59 15:16 18:04 19:10
Tue 19 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:58 15:15 18:04 19:09
Wed 20 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:58 15:15 18:03 19:09
Thu 21 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:57 15:15 18:02 19:08
Fri 22 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:57 15:15 18:02 19:07
Sat 23 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:57 15:15 18:01 19:06
Sun 24 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:56 15:15 18:00 19:06
Mon 25 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:56 15:15 17:59 19:05
Tue 26 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:56 15:15 17:59 19:04
Wed 27 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:55 15:15 17:58 19:04
Thu 28 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:55 15:14 17:57 19:03
Fri 29 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:55 15:14 17:57 19:02
Sat 30 Sep 04:43 05:53 11:54 15:14 17:56 19:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: