Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Queluz

  • Prayer times in Queluz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:59 06:38 13:34 17:23 20:31 22:03
Tue 2 May 04:57 06:36 13:34 17:23 20:32 22:04
Wed 3 May 04:56 06:35 13:34 17:23 20:33 22:06
Thu 4 May 04:54 06:34 13:34 17:24 20:34 22:07
Fri 5 May 04:53 06:33 13:34 17:24 20:35 22:08
Sat 6 May 04:51 06:32 13:34 17:24 20:36 22:10
Sun 7 May 04:49 06:31 13:34 17:24 20:36 22:11
Mon 8 May 04:48 06:30 13:34 17:24 20:37 22:12
Tue 9 May 04:46 06:29 13:33 17:25 20:38 22:14
Wed 10 May 04:45 06:28 13:33 17:25 20:39 22:15
Thu 11 May 04:44 06:27 13:33 17:25 20:40 22:16
Fri 12 May 04:42 06:26 13:33 17:25 20:41 22:18
Sat 13 May 04:41 06:25 13:33 17:26 20:42 22:19
Sun 14 May 04:39 06:24 13:33 17:26 20:43 22:20
Mon 15 May 04:38 06:23 13:33 17:26 20:44 22:22
Tue 16 May 04:37 06:22 13:33 17:26 20:45 22:23
Wed 17 May 04:35 06:21 13:33 17:26 20:46 22:24
Thu 18 May 04:34 06:20 13:33 17:27 20:47 22:26
Fri 19 May 04:33 06:19 13:33 17:27 20:48 22:27
Sat 20 May 04:31 06:19 13:34 17:27 20:48 22:28
Sun 21 May 04:30 06:18 13:34 17:27 20:49 22:30
Mon 22 May 04:29 06:17 13:34 17:28 20:50 22:31
Tue 23 May 04:28 06:17 13:34 17:28 20:51 22:32
Wed 24 May 04:27 06:16 13:34 17:28 20:52 22:33
Thu 25 May 04:26 06:15 13:34 17:28 20:53 22:34
Fri 26 May 04:25 06:15 13:34 17:28 20:53 22:36
Sat 27 May 04:24 06:14 13:34 17:29 20:54 22:37
Sun 28 May 04:23 06:14 13:34 17:29 20:55 22:38
Mon 29 May 04:22 06:13 13:34 17:29 20:56 22:39
Tue 30 May 04:21 06:13 13:35 17:29 20:56 22:40
Wed 31 May 04:20 06:12 13:35 17:30 20:57 22:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: