Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Querfurt

  • Prayer times in Querfurt

    Custom Angle

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:21 06:23 13:14 16:57 20:04 21:53
Sat 2 Sep 04:24 06:25 13:13 16:56 20:02 21:51
Sun 3 Sep 04:26 06:26 13:13 16:54 20:00 21:48
Mon 4 Sep 04:28 06:28 13:13 16:53 19:57 21:45
Tue 5 Sep 04:31 06:30 13:12 16:52 19:55 21:42
Wed 6 Sep 04:33 06:31 13:12 16:50 19:53 21:39
Thu 7 Sep 04:35 06:33 13:12 16:49 19:51 21:37
Fri 8 Sep 04:37 06:34 13:11 16:47 19:48 21:34
Sat 9 Sep 04:40 06:36 13:11 16:46 19:46 21:31
Sun 10 Sep 04:42 06:37 13:11 16:44 19:44 21:28
Mon 11 Sep 04:44 06:39 13:10 16:43 19:42 21:26
Tue 12 Sep 04:46 06:41 13:10 16:41 19:39 21:23
Wed 13 Sep 04:48 06:42 13:10 16:40 19:37 21:20
Thu 14 Sep 04:50 06:44 13:09 16:38 19:35 21:17
Fri 15 Sep 04:52 06:45 13:09 16:37 19:32 21:15
Sat 16 Sep 04:54 06:47 13:09 16:35 19:30 21:12
Sun 17 Sep 04:56 06:49 13:08 16:33 19:28 21:09
Mon 18 Sep 04:58 06:50 13:08 16:32 19:25 21:07
Tue 19 Sep 05:00 06:52 13:07 16:30 19:23 21:04
Wed 20 Sep 05:02 06:53 13:07 16:29 19:21 21:02
Thu 21 Sep 05:04 06:55 13:07 16:27 19:19 20:59
Fri 22 Sep 05:06 06:57 13:06 16:25 19:16 20:57
Sat 23 Sep 05:08 06:58 13:06 16:24 19:14 20:54
Sun 24 Sep 05:10 07:00 13:06 16:22 19:12 20:51
Mon 25 Sep 05:11 07:01 13:05 16:20 19:09 20:49
Tue 26 Sep 05:13 07:03 13:05 16:19 19:07 20:46
Wed 27 Sep 05:15 07:05 13:05 16:17 19:05 20:44
Thu 28 Sep 05:17 07:06 13:04 16:15 19:03 20:42
Fri 29 Sep 05:19 07:08 13:04 16:14 19:00 20:39
Sat 30 Sep 05:21 07:09 13:04 16:12 18:58 20:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: