Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Robāţ Karīm

  • Prayer times in Robāţ Karīm

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:06 05:48 13:10 16:58 20:31 22:13
Mon 2 Jul 04:07 05:48 13:10 16:58 20:31 22:12
Tue 3 Jul 04:08 05:49 13:10 16:58 20:31 22:12
Wed 4 Jul 04:08 05:49 13:10 16:59 20:31 22:12
Thu 5 Jul 04:09 05:50 13:10 16:59 20:31 22:11
Fri 6 Jul 04:10 05:50 13:10 16:59 20:31 22:11
Sat 7 Jul 04:11 05:51 13:11 16:59 20:30 22:11
Sun 8 Jul 04:11 05:51 13:11 16:59 20:30 22:10
Mon 9 Jul 04:12 05:52 13:11 16:59 20:30 22:10
Tue 10 Jul 04:13 05:53 13:11 16:59 20:30 22:09
Wed 11 Jul 04:14 05:53 13:11 17:00 20:29 22:08
Thu 12 Jul 04:15 05:54 13:11 17:00 20:29 22:08
Fri 13 Jul 04:16 05:54 13:11 17:00 20:29 22:07
Sat 14 Jul 04:17 05:55 13:12 17:00 20:28 22:06
Sun 15 Jul 04:18 05:56 13:12 17:00 20:28 22:06
Mon 16 Jul 04:19 05:56 13:12 17:00 20:27 22:05
Tue 17 Jul 04:20 05:57 13:12 17:00 20:27 22:04
Wed 18 Jul 04:21 05:58 13:12 17:00 20:26 22:03
Thu 19 Jul 04:22 05:58 13:12 17:00 20:26 22:02
Fri 20 Jul 04:23 05:59 13:12 17:00 20:25 22:01
Sat 21 Jul 04:24 06:00 13:12 17:00 20:24 22:00
Sun 22 Jul 04:25 06:01 13:12 17:00 20:24 22:00
Mon 23 Jul 04:26 06:01 13:12 17:00 20:23 21:58
Tue 24 Jul 04:27 06:02 13:12 17:00 20:22 21:57
Wed 25 Jul 04:28 06:03 13:12 17:00 20:22 21:56
Thu 26 Jul 04:29 06:04 13:12 16:59 20:21 21:55
Fri 27 Jul 04:30 06:04 13:12 16:59 20:20 21:54
Sat 28 Jul 04:31 06:05 13:12 16:59 20:19 21:53
Sun 29 Jul 04:32 06:06 13:12 16:59 20:18 21:52
Mon 30 Jul 04:34 06:07 13:12 16:59 20:18 21:51
Tue 31 Jul 04:35 06:07 13:12 16:59 20:17 21:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: