Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rosslare

  • Prayer times in Rosslare

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:14 05:46 13:32 17:43 21:18 23:42
Wed 2 Aug 03:14 05:48 13:32 17:42 21:16 23:41
Thu 3 Aug 03:15 05:49 13:32 17:41 21:14 23:40
Fri 4 Aug 03:15 05:51 13:32 17:41 21:13 23:39
Sat 5 Aug 03:16 05:52 13:32 17:40 21:11 23:39
Sun 6 Aug 03:16 05:54 13:31 17:39 21:09 23:38
Mon 7 Aug 03:17 05:56 13:31 17:38 21:07 23:37
Tue 8 Aug 03:18 05:57 13:31 17:37 21:05 23:34
Wed 9 Aug 03:19 05:59 13:31 17:36 21:03 23:30
Thu 10 Aug 03:22 06:00 13:31 17:35 21:01 23:26
Fri 11 Aug 03:26 06:02 13:31 17:34 21:00 23:23
Sat 12 Aug 03:29 06:04 13:31 17:33 20:58 23:19
Sun 13 Aug 03:33 06:05 13:30 17:32 20:56 23:16
Mon 14 Aug 03:36 06:07 13:30 17:31 20:54 23:12
Tue 15 Aug 03:40 06:09 13:30 17:30 20:52 23:09
Wed 16 Aug 03:43 06:10 13:30 17:29 20:50 23:05
Thu 17 Aug 03:46 06:12 13:30 17:28 20:47 23:02
Fri 18 Aug 03:49 06:14 13:29 17:27 20:45 22:59
Sat 19 Aug 03:52 06:15 13:29 17:26 20:43 22:55
Sun 20 Aug 03:55 06:17 13:29 17:25 20:41 22:52
Mon 21 Aug 03:58 06:18 13:29 17:24 20:39 22:49
Tue 22 Aug 04:01 06:20 13:29 17:22 20:37 22:46
Wed 23 Aug 04:04 06:22 13:28 17:21 20:35 22:42
Thu 24 Aug 04:07 06:23 13:28 17:20 20:33 22:39
Fri 25 Aug 04:10 06:25 13:28 17:19 20:30 22:36
Sat 26 Aug 04:13 06:27 13:27 17:17 20:28 22:33
Sun 27 Aug 04:15 06:28 13:27 17:16 20:26 22:30
Mon 28 Aug 04:18 06:30 13:27 17:15 20:24 22:27
Tue 29 Aug 04:21 06:32 13:27 17:13 20:21 22:23
Wed 30 Aug 04:23 06:33 13:26 17:12 20:19 22:20
Thu 31 Aug 04:26 06:35 13:26 17:11 20:17 22:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: