Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rosslare

  • Prayer times in Rosslare

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:28 08:05 12:44 14:47 17:14 18:49
Fri 2 Feb 06:27 08:04 12:44 14:49 17:16 18:51
Sat 3 Feb 06:25 08:02 12:44 14:50 17:18 18:52
Sun 4 Feb 06:23 08:00 12:44 14:52 17:20 18:54
Mon 5 Feb 06:22 07:59 12:45 14:53 17:21 18:54
Tue 6 Feb 06:20 07:57 12:45 14:55 17:23 18:56
Wed 7 Feb 06:18 07:55 12:45 14:56 17:25 18:57
Thu 8 Feb 06:16 07:53 12:45 14:58 17:27 18:59
Fri 9 Feb 06:14 07:51 12:45 14:59 17:29 19:00
Sat 10 Feb 06:13 07:50 12:45 15:01 17:31 19:02
Sun 11 Feb 06:11 07:48 12:45 15:02 17:33 19:04
Mon 12 Feb 06:09 07:46 12:45 15:03 17:35 19:06
Tue 13 Feb 06:07 07:44 12:45 15:05 17:37 19:07
Wed 14 Feb 06:05 07:42 12:45 15:06 17:38 19:08
Thu 15 Feb 06:03 07:40 12:45 15:08 17:40 19:10
Fri 16 Feb 06:01 07:38 12:45 15:09 17:42 19:12
Sat 17 Feb 05:59 07:36 12:45 15:11 17:44 19:13
Sun 18 Feb 05:57 07:34 12:44 15:12 17:46 19:15
Mon 19 Feb 05:55 07:32 12:44 15:14 17:48 19:17
Tue 20 Feb 05:53 07:30 12:44 15:15 17:50 19:19
Wed 21 Feb 05:51 07:28 12:44 15:16 17:52 19:20
Thu 22 Feb 05:49 07:26 12:44 15:18 17:53 19:21
Fri 23 Feb 05:47 07:24 12:44 15:19 17:55 19:23
Sat 24 Feb 05:44 07:21 12:44 15:20 17:57 19:25
Sun 25 Feb 05:42 07:19 12:44 15:22 17:59 19:26
Mon 26 Feb 05:40 07:17 12:43 15:23 18:01 19:28
Tue 27 Feb 05:38 07:15 12:43 15:24 18:03 19:30
Wed 28 Feb 05:36 07:13 12:43 15:26 18:04 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: