Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rosslare

  • Prayer times in Rosslare

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:27 06:59 13:34 17:02 20:01 21:18
Mon 2 Apr 05:25 06:57 13:34 17:03 20:03 21:20
Tue 3 Apr 05:22 06:54 13:34 17:03 20:04 21:20
Wed 4 Apr 05:20 06:52 13:34 17:04 20:06 21:22
Thu 5 Apr 05:18 06:50 13:33 17:05 20:08 21:24
Fri 6 Apr 05:15 06:47 13:33 17:06 20:10 21:26
Sat 7 Apr 05:13 06:45 13:33 17:07 20:11 21:27
Sun 8 Apr 05:11 06:43 13:32 17:08 20:13 21:29
Mon 9 Apr 05:08 06:40 13:32 17:09 20:15 21:30
Tue 10 Apr 05:06 06:38 13:32 17:10 20:17 21:32
Wed 11 Apr 05:04 06:36 13:32 17:11 20:18 21:33
Thu 12 Apr 05:02 06:34 13:31 17:11 20:20 21:35
Fri 13 Apr 04:59 06:31 13:31 17:12 20:22 21:37
Sat 14 Apr 04:57 06:29 13:31 17:13 20:23 21:38
Sun 15 Apr 04:55 06:27 13:31 17:14 20:25 21:40
Mon 16 Apr 04:53 06:25 13:30 17:15 20:27 21:42
Tue 17 Apr 04:51 06:23 13:30 17:15 20:29 21:43
Wed 18 Apr 04:47 06:20 13:30 17:16 20:30 21:44
Thu 19 Apr 04:45 06:18 13:30 17:17 20:32 21:46
Fri 20 Apr 04:43 06:16 13:29 17:18 20:34 21:48
Sat 21 Apr 04:40 06:14 13:29 17:19 20:36 21:50
Sun 22 Apr 04:38 06:12 13:29 17:19 20:37 21:51
Mon 23 Apr 04:36 06:10 13:29 17:20 20:39 21:52
Tue 24 Apr 04:33 06:08 13:29 17:21 20:41 21:54
Wed 25 Apr 04:31 06:06 13:29 17:22 20:42 21:55
Thu 26 Apr 04:29 06:04 13:28 17:22 20:44 21:56
Fri 27 Apr 04:26 06:02 13:28 17:23 20:46 21:58
Sat 28 Apr 04:24 06:00 13:28 17:24 20:48 22:00
Sun 29 Apr 04:22 05:58 13:28 17:25 20:49 21:59
Mon 30 Apr 04:19 05:56 13:28 17:25 20:51 22:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: