Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rosslare

  • Prayer times in Rosslare

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:15 05:09 13:28 17:45 21:39 22:55
Sat 2 Jun 03:13 05:08 13:29 17:45 21:40 22:57
Sun 3 Jun 03:12 05:07 13:29 17:45 21:41 22:58
Mon 4 Jun 03:11 05:07 13:29 17:46 21:42 22:59
Tue 5 Jun 03:10 05:06 13:29 17:46 21:43 23:01
Wed 6 Jun 03:08 05:05 13:29 17:47 21:44 23:02
Thu 7 Jun 03:08 05:05 13:29 17:47 21:45 23:03
Fri 8 Jun 03:06 05:04 13:30 17:48 21:46 23:04
Sat 9 Jun 03:06 05:04 13:30 17:48 21:47 23:06
Sun 10 Jun 03:05 05:04 13:30 17:48 21:47 23:06
Mon 11 Jun 03:04 05:03 13:30 17:49 21:48 23:08
Tue 12 Jun 03:03 05:03 13:30 17:49 21:49 23:09
Wed 13 Jun 03:02 05:03 13:31 17:50 21:50 23:11
Thu 14 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:31 17:50 21:50 23:11
Fri 15 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:31 17:50 21:51 23:12
Sat 16 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:31 17:50 21:51 23:11
Sun 17 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:31 17:51 21:52 23:12
Mon 18 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:32 17:51 21:52 23:11
Tue 19 Jun 03:01 05:02 13:32 17:51 21:52 23:11
Wed 20 Jun 03:03 05:03 13:32 17:52 21:53 23:12
Thu 21 Jun 03:03 05:03 13:32 17:52 21:53 23:11
Fri 22 Jun 03:03 05:03 13:33 17:52 21:53 23:10
Sat 23 Jun 03:04 05:03 13:33 17:52 21:53 23:10
Sun 24 Jun 03:05 05:04 13:33 17:52 21:53 23:09
Mon 25 Jun 03:05 05:04 13:33 17:52 21:53 23:09
Tue 26 Jun 03:07 05:05 13:33 17:53 21:53 23:09
Wed 27 Jun 03:07 05:05 13:34 17:53 21:53 23:08
Thu 28 Jun 03:09 05:06 13:34 17:53 21:53 23:08
Fri 29 Jun 03:09 05:06 13:34 17:53 21:53 23:07
Sat 30 Jun 03:10 05:07 13:34 17:53 21:53 23:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: