Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Roxby Downs

  • Prayer times in Roxby Downs

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:13 06:32 13:26 16:48 19:21 20:35
Sun 2 Apr 05:14 06:32 12:26 15:47 18:20 19:34
Mon 3 Apr 05:15 06:33 12:26 15:47 18:19 19:32
Tue 4 Apr 05:15 06:33 12:25 15:46 18:18 19:31
Wed 5 Apr 05:16 06:34 12:25 15:45 18:16 19:30
Thu 6 Apr 05:16 06:35 12:25 15:44 18:15 19:29
Fri 7 Apr 05:17 06:35 12:25 15:43 18:14 19:28
Sat 8 Apr 05:18 06:36 12:24 15:42 18:13 19:26
Sun 9 Apr 05:18 06:36 12:24 15:42 18:12 19:25
Mon 10 Apr 05:19 06:37 12:24 15:41 18:11 19:24
Tue 11 Apr 05:19 06:38 12:24 15:40 18:09 19:23
Wed 12 Apr 05:20 06:38 12:23 15:39 18:08 19:22
Thu 13 Apr 05:21 06:39 12:23 15:38 18:07 19:21
Fri 14 Apr 05:21 06:40 12:23 15:37 18:06 19:20
Sat 15 Apr 05:22 06:40 12:23 15:37 18:05 19:19
Sun 16 Apr 05:22 06:41 12:22 15:36 18:04 19:18
Mon 17 Apr 05:23 06:41 12:22 15:35 18:03 19:17
Tue 18 Apr 05:23 06:42 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:16
Wed 19 Apr 05:24 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:01 19:15
Thu 20 Apr 05:24 06:43 12:21 15:33 17:59 19:14
Fri 21 Apr 05:25 06:44 12:21 15:32 17:58 19:13
Sat 22 Apr 05:26 06:45 12:21 15:31 17:57 19:12
Sun 23 Apr 05:26 06:45 12:21 15:30 17:56 19:11
Mon 24 Apr 05:27 06:46 12:21 15:30 17:55 19:10
Tue 25 Apr 05:27 06:47 12:20 15:29 17:54 19:09
Wed 26 Apr 05:28 06:47 12:20 15:28 17:53 19:08
Thu 27 Apr 05:28 06:48 12:20 15:27 17:52 19:07
Fri 28 Apr 05:29 06:48 12:20 15:27 17:51 19:06
Sat 29 Apr 05:29 06:49 12:20 15:26 17:51 19:06
Sun 30 Apr 05:30 06:50 12:20 15:25 17:50 19:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: