Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Roxby Downs

  • Prayer times in Roxby Downs

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:00 06:25 13:06 16:43 19:47 21:07
Thu 2 Nov 04:59 06:24 13:06 16:43 19:48 21:08
Fri 3 Nov 04:58 06:24 13:06 16:43 19:48 21:09
Sat 4 Nov 04:57 06:23 13:06 16:44 19:49 21:10
Sun 5 Nov 04:56 06:22 13:06 16:44 19:50 21:11
Mon 6 Nov 04:55 06:21 13:06 16:44 19:51 21:12
Tue 7 Nov 04:54 06:21 13:06 16:44 19:52 21:13
Wed 8 Nov 04:53 06:20 13:06 16:44 19:52 21:14
Thu 9 Nov 04:52 06:19 13:06 16:44 19:53 21:15
Fri 10 Nov 04:51 06:18 13:06 16:44 19:54 21:16
Sat 11 Nov 04:50 06:18 13:06 16:44 19:55 21:17
Sun 12 Nov 04:49 06:17 13:07 16:44 19:56 21:19
Mon 13 Nov 04:48 06:17 13:07 16:45 19:57 21:20
Tue 14 Nov 04:47 06:16 13:07 16:45 19:58 21:21
Wed 15 Nov 04:46 06:15 13:07 16:45 19:58 21:22
Thu 16 Nov 04:46 06:15 13:07 16:45 19:59 21:23
Fri 17 Nov 04:45 06:14 13:07 16:45 20:00 21:24
Sat 18 Nov 04:44 06:14 13:08 16:45 20:01 21:25
Sun 19 Nov 04:43 06:14 13:08 16:46 20:02 21:26
Mon 20 Nov 04:43 06:13 13:08 16:46 20:03 21:27
Tue 21 Nov 04:42 06:13 13:08 16:46 20:04 21:29
Wed 22 Nov 04:41 06:12 13:08 16:46 20:04 21:30
Thu 23 Nov 04:41 06:12 13:09 16:46 20:05 21:31
Fri 24 Nov 04:40 06:12 13:09 16:47 20:06 21:32
Sat 25 Nov 04:40 06:12 13:09 16:47 20:07 21:33
Sun 26 Nov 04:39 06:11 13:10 16:47 20:08 21:34
Mon 27 Nov 04:39 06:11 13:10 16:47 20:09 21:35
Tue 28 Nov 04:38 06:11 13:10 16:48 20:10 21:36
Wed 29 Nov 04:38 06:11 13:11 16:48 20:10 21:37
Thu 30 Nov 04:38 06:11 13:11 16:48 20:11 21:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: