Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Roxby Downs

  • Prayer times in Roxby Downs

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 04:47 06:22 13:26 17:03 20:30 21:59
Tue 2 Jan 04:48 06:22 13:26 17:03 20:30 21:59
Wed 3 Jan 04:48 06:23 13:27 17:04 20:31 21:59
Thu 4 Jan 04:49 06:24 13:27 17:04 20:31 21:59
Fri 5 Jan 04:50 06:25 13:28 17:05 20:31 21:59
Sat 6 Jan 04:51 06:26 13:28 17:05 20:31 21:59
Sun 7 Jan 04:52 06:26 13:29 17:06 20:31 21:59
Mon 8 Jan 04:53 06:27 13:29 17:06 20:31 21:59
Tue 9 Jan 04:54 06:28 13:30 17:07 20:31 21:59
Wed 10 Jan 04:55 06:29 13:30 17:07 20:31 21:58
Thu 11 Jan 04:56 06:30 13:30 17:08 20:31 21:58
Fri 12 Jan 04:58 06:30 13:31 17:08 20:31 21:58
Sat 13 Jan 04:59 06:31 13:31 17:09 20:31 21:58
Sun 14 Jan 05:00 06:32 13:31 17:09 20:31 21:57
Mon 15 Jan 05:01 06:33 13:32 17:09 20:31 21:57
Tue 16 Jan 05:02 06:34 13:32 17:10 20:30 21:56
Wed 17 Jan 05:03 06:35 13:33 17:10 20:30 21:56
Thu 18 Jan 05:04 06:36 13:33 17:11 20:30 21:56
Fri 19 Jan 05:05 06:37 13:33 17:11 20:30 21:55
Sat 20 Jan 05:07 06:38 13:33 17:11 20:29 21:54
Sun 21 Jan 05:08 06:38 13:34 17:11 20:29 21:54
Mon 22 Jan 05:09 06:39 13:34 17:12 20:29 21:53
Tue 23 Jan 05:10 06:40 13:34 17:12 20:28 21:53
Wed 24 Jan 05:11 06:41 13:34 17:12 20:28 21:52
Thu 25 Jan 05:12 06:42 13:35 17:13 20:27 21:51
Fri 26 Jan 05:14 06:43 13:35 17:13 20:27 21:51
Sat 27 Jan 05:15 06:44 13:35 17:13 20:26 21:50
Sun 28 Jan 05:16 06:45 13:35 17:13 20:26 21:49
Mon 29 Jan 05:17 06:46 13:36 17:13 20:25 21:48
Tue 30 Jan 05:18 06:47 13:36 17:14 20:25 21:47
Wed 31 Jan 05:20 06:47 13:36 17:14 20:24 21:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: