Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Roxby Downs

  • Prayer times in Roxby Downs

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:50 07:11 13:35 17:09 19:58 21:14
Thu 2 Mar 05:51 07:12 13:35 17:08 19:57 21:13
Fri 3 Mar 05:52 07:13 13:34 17:08 19:56 21:12
Sat 4 Mar 05:53 07:13 13:34 17:07 19:55 21:11
Sun 5 Mar 05:54 07:14 13:34 17:07 19:54 21:09
Mon 6 Mar 05:55 07:15 13:34 17:06 19:53 21:08
Tue 7 Mar 05:55 07:15 13:34 17:06 19:52 21:07
Wed 8 Mar 05:56 07:16 13:33 17:05 19:50 21:05
Thu 9 Mar 05:57 07:17 13:33 17:05 19:49 21:04
Fri 10 Mar 05:58 07:17 13:33 17:04 19:48 21:03
Sat 11 Mar 05:59 07:18 13:33 17:03 19:47 21:02
Sun 12 Mar 05:59 07:19 13:32 17:03 19:46 21:00
Mon 13 Mar 06:00 07:19 13:32 17:02 19:44 20:59
Tue 14 Mar 06:01 07:20 13:32 17:02 19:43 20:58
Wed 15 Mar 06:02 07:21 13:31 17:01 19:42 20:56
Thu 16 Mar 06:03 07:21 13:31 17:00 19:41 20:55
Fri 17 Mar 06:03 07:22 13:31 17:00 19:40 20:54
Sat 18 Mar 06:04 07:23 13:31 16:59 19:38 20:52
Sun 19 Mar 06:05 07:23 13:30 16:58 19:37 20:51
Mon 20 Mar 06:05 07:24 13:30 16:57 19:36 20:50
Tue 21 Mar 06:06 07:25 13:30 16:57 19:35 20:49
Wed 22 Mar 06:07 07:25 13:29 16:56 19:33 20:47
Thu 23 Mar 06:08 07:26 13:29 16:55 19:32 20:46
Fri 24 Mar 06:08 07:27 13:29 16:54 19:31 20:45
Sat 25 Mar 06:09 07:27 13:28 16:54 19:30 20:43
Sun 26 Mar 06:10 07:28 13:28 16:53 19:29 20:42
Mon 27 Mar 06:10 07:28 13:28 16:52 19:27 20:41
Tue 28 Mar 06:11 07:29 13:28 16:51 19:26 20:40
Wed 29 Mar 06:11 07:30 13:27 16:51 19:25 20:38
Thu 30 Mar 06:12 07:30 13:27 16:50 19:24 20:37
Fri 31 Mar 06:13 07:31 13:27 16:49 19:22 20:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: