Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Roxby Downs

  • Prayer times in Roxby Downs

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:18 06:37 12:23 15:39 18:08 19:22
Sat 2 Sep 05:17 06:35 12:22 15:39 18:09 19:23
Sun 3 Sep 05:16 06:34 12:22 15:39 18:09 19:23
Mon 4 Sep 05:15 06:33 12:22 15:40 18:10 19:24
Tue 5 Sep 05:14 06:32 12:21 15:40 18:11 19:24
Wed 6 Sep 05:12 06:31 12:21 15:40 18:11 19:25
Thu 7 Sep 05:11 06:29 12:21 15:40 18:12 19:25
Fri 8 Sep 05:10 06:28 12:20 15:40 18:12 19:26
Sat 9 Sep 05:09 06:27 12:20 15:41 18:13 19:26
Sun 10 Sep 05:07 06:26 12:19 15:41 18:13 19:27
Mon 11 Sep 05:06 06:24 12:19 15:41 18:14 19:27
Tue 12 Sep 05:05 06:23 12:19 15:41 18:14 19:28
Wed 13 Sep 05:04 06:22 12:18 15:41 18:15 19:29
Thu 14 Sep 05:02 06:21 12:18 15:41 18:16 19:29
Fri 15 Sep 05:01 06:19 12:18 15:41 18:16 19:30
Sat 16 Sep 05:00 06:18 12:17 15:42 18:17 19:30
Sun 17 Sep 04:59 06:17 12:17 15:42 18:17 19:31
Mon 18 Sep 04:57 06:16 12:17 15:42 18:18 19:31
Tue 19 Sep 04:56 06:14 12:16 15:42 18:18 19:32
Wed 20 Sep 04:55 06:13 12:16 15:42 18:19 19:33
Thu 21 Sep 04:53 06:12 12:16 15:42 18:19 19:33
Fri 22 Sep 04:52 06:10 12:15 15:42 18:20 19:34
Sat 23 Sep 04:51 06:09 12:15 15:42 18:21 19:34
Sun 24 Sep 04:49 06:08 12:15 15:42 18:21 19:35
Mon 25 Sep 04:48 06:07 12:14 15:42 18:22 19:36
Tue 26 Sep 04:47 06:05 12:14 15:42 18:22 19:36
Wed 27 Sep 04:45 06:04 12:13 15:42 18:23 19:37
Thu 28 Sep 04:44 06:03 12:13 15:43 18:23 19:38
Fri 29 Sep 04:43 06:02 12:13 15:43 18:24 19:38
Sat 30 Sep 04:41 06:00 12:12 15:43 18:25 19:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: