Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rudne

  • Prayer times in Rudne

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:21 05:50 13:31 17:38 21:11 23:28
Thu 2 Aug 03:24 05:52 13:31 17:38 21:10 23:25
Fri 3 Aug 03:27 05:53 13:31 17:37 21:08 23:22
Sat 4 Aug 03:30 05:54 13:31 17:36 21:07 23:19
Sun 5 Aug 03:33 05:56 13:30 17:35 21:05 23:16
Mon 6 Aug 03:36 05:57 13:30 17:35 21:03 23:13
Tue 7 Aug 03:39 05:59 13:30 17:34 21:02 23:11
Wed 8 Aug 03:42 06:00 13:30 17:33 21:00 23:08
Thu 9 Aug 03:44 06:02 13:30 17:32 20:58 23:05
Fri 10 Aug 03:47 06:03 13:30 17:32 20:56 23:02
Sat 11 Aug 03:50 06:05 13:30 17:31 20:55 22:59
Sun 12 Aug 03:53 06:06 13:29 17:30 20:53 22:56
Mon 13 Aug 03:55 06:08 13:29 17:29 20:51 22:53
Tue 14 Aug 03:58 06:09 13:29 17:28 20:49 22:50
Wed 15 Aug 04:01 06:11 13:29 17:27 20:47 22:47
Thu 16 Aug 04:03 06:12 13:29 17:26 20:45 22:45
Fri 17 Aug 04:06 06:14 13:28 17:25 20:43 22:42
Sat 18 Aug 04:08 06:15 13:28 17:24 20:41 22:39
Sun 19 Aug 04:11 06:17 13:28 17:23 20:40 22:36
Mon 20 Aug 04:13 06:18 13:28 17:22 20:38 22:33
Tue 21 Aug 04:16 06:20 13:28 17:21 20:36 22:30
Wed 22 Aug 04:18 06:21 13:27 17:20 20:34 22:28
Thu 23 Aug 04:21 06:23 13:27 17:19 20:32 22:25
Fri 24 Aug 04:23 06:24 13:27 17:17 20:30 22:22
Sat 25 Aug 04:25 06:25 13:27 17:16 20:28 22:19
Sun 26 Aug 04:28 06:27 13:26 17:15 20:25 22:17
Mon 27 Aug 04:30 06:28 13:26 17:14 20:23 22:14
Tue 28 Aug 04:32 06:30 13:26 17:13 20:21 22:11
Wed 29 Aug 04:34 06:31 13:25 17:11 20:19 22:08
Thu 30 Aug 04:37 06:33 13:25 17:10 20:17 22:06
Fri 31 Aug 04:39 06:34 13:25 17:09 20:15 22:03
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: