Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rundu

  • Prayer times in Rundu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:26 06:35 12:53 16:14 19:12 20:16
Thu 2 Mar 05:27 06:35 12:53 16:14 19:11 20:15
Fri 3 Mar 05:27 06:36 12:53 16:14 19:10 20:14
Sat 4 Mar 05:27 06:36 12:53 16:14 19:10 20:14
Sun 5 Mar 05:28 06:36 12:52 16:14 19:09 20:13
Mon 6 Mar 05:28 06:36 12:52 16:14 19:08 20:12
Tue 7 Mar 05:29 06:37 12:52 16:14 19:07 20:11
Wed 8 Mar 05:29 06:37 12:52 16:13 19:07 20:10
Thu 9 Mar 05:29 06:37 12:52 16:13 19:06 20:10
Fri 10 Mar 05:30 06:38 12:51 16:13 19:05 20:09
Sat 11 Mar 05:30 06:38 12:51 16:13 19:04 20:08
Sun 12 Mar 05:30 06:38 12:51 16:13 19:03 20:07
Mon 13 Mar 05:31 06:38 12:50 16:13 19:03 20:06
Tue 14 Mar 05:31 06:39 12:50 16:13 19:02 20:05
Wed 15 Mar 05:31 06:39 12:50 16:12 19:01 20:05
Thu 16 Mar 05:31 06:39 12:50 16:12 19:00 20:04
Fri 17 Mar 05:32 06:39 12:49 16:12 18:59 20:03
Sat 18 Mar 05:32 06:39 12:49 16:12 18:59 20:02
Sun 19 Mar 05:32 06:40 12:49 16:11 18:58 20:01
Mon 20 Mar 05:32 06:40 12:48 16:11 18:57 20:00
Tue 21 Mar 05:33 06:40 12:48 16:11 18:56 19:59
Wed 22 Mar 05:33 06:40 12:48 16:11 18:55 19:59
Thu 23 Mar 05:33 06:41 12:48 16:10 18:55 19:58
Fri 24 Mar 05:33 06:41 12:47 16:10 18:54 19:57
Sat 25 Mar 05:34 06:41 12:47 16:10 18:53 19:56
Sun 26 Mar 05:34 06:41 12:47 16:09 18:52 19:55
Mon 27 Mar 05:34 06:41 12:46 16:09 18:51 19:55
Tue 28 Mar 05:34 06:42 12:46 16:09 18:51 19:54
Wed 29 Mar 05:34 06:42 12:46 16:08 18:50 19:53
Thu 30 Mar 05:35 06:42 12:45 16:08 18:49 19:52
Fri 31 Mar 05:35 06:42 12:45 16:08 18:48 19:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: