Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rundu

  • Prayer times in Rundu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:46 05:57 12:25 15:39 18:52 19:59
Thu 2 Nov 04:45 05:56 12:25 15:39 18:53 20:00
Fri 3 Nov 04:44 05:56 12:24 15:38 18:53 20:00
Sat 4 Nov 04:44 05:55 12:24 15:38 18:54 20:01
Sun 5 Nov 04:43 05:55 12:25 15:37 18:54 20:01
Mon 6 Nov 04:43 05:55 12:25 15:37 18:55 20:02
Tue 7 Nov 04:42 05:54 12:25 15:37 18:55 20:03
Wed 8 Nov 04:41 05:54 12:25 15:36 18:56 20:03
Thu 9 Nov 04:41 05:53 12:25 15:36 18:56 20:04
Fri 10 Nov 04:41 05:53 12:25 15:36 18:57 20:04
Sat 11 Nov 04:40 05:53 12:25 15:35 18:57 20:05
Sun 12 Nov 04:40 05:53 12:25 15:35 18:58 20:06
Mon 13 Nov 04:39 05:52 12:25 15:35 18:58 20:07
Tue 14 Nov 04:39 05:52 12:25 15:36 18:59 20:07
Wed 15 Nov 04:38 05:52 12:25 15:37 18:59 20:08
Thu 16 Nov 04:38 05:52 12:26 15:37 19:00 20:09
Fri 17 Nov 04:38 05:51 12:26 15:38 19:00 20:09
Sat 18 Nov 04:37 05:51 12:26 15:39 19:01 20:10
Sun 19 Nov 04:37 05:51 12:26 15:40 19:01 20:11
Mon 20 Nov 04:37 05:51 12:26 15:41 19:02 20:11
Tue 21 Nov 04:37 05:51 12:27 15:42 19:03 20:12
Wed 22 Nov 04:36 05:51 12:27 15:42 19:03 20:13
Thu 23 Nov 04:36 05:51 12:27 15:43 19:04 20:14
Fri 24 Nov 04:36 05:51 12:28 15:44 19:04 20:14
Sat 25 Nov 04:36 05:51 12:28 15:45 19:05 20:15
Sun 26 Nov 04:36 05:51 12:28 15:46 19:06 20:16
Mon 27 Nov 04:35 05:51 12:28 15:46 19:06 20:17
Tue 28 Nov 04:35 05:51 12:29 15:47 19:07 20:17
Wed 29 Nov 04:35 05:51 12:29 15:48 19:07 20:18
Thu 30 Nov 04:35 05:51 12:29 15:49 19:08 20:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: