Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sainte-Julienne

  • Prayer times in Sainte-Julienne

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:06 05:40 12:52 16:49 20:04 21:38
Tue 2 May 04:03 05:38 12:52 16:49 20:06 21:40
Wed 3 May 04:01 05:37 12:52 16:50 20:07 21:42
Thu 4 May 03:59 05:35 12:52 16:50 20:08 21:44
Fri 5 May 03:57 05:34 12:52 16:51 20:09 21:46
Sat 6 May 03:55 05:32 12:52 16:51 20:11 21:48
Sun 7 May 03:53 05:31 12:51 16:52 20:12 21:50
Mon 8 May 03:51 05:30 12:51 16:52 20:13 21:51
Tue 9 May 03:49 05:28 12:51 16:52 20:14 21:53
Wed 10 May 03:47 05:27 12:51 16:53 20:16 21:55
Thu 11 May 03:45 05:26 12:51 16:53 20:17 21:57
Fri 12 May 03:44 05:24 12:51 16:54 20:18 21:59
Sat 13 May 03:42 05:23 12:51 16:54 20:19 22:01
Sun 14 May 03:40 05:22 12:51 16:55 20:21 22:03
Mon 15 May 03:38 05:21 12:51 16:55 20:22 22:04
Tue 16 May 03:36 05:19 12:51 16:55 20:23 22:06
Wed 17 May 03:34 05:18 12:51 16:56 20:24 22:08
Thu 18 May 03:33 05:17 12:51 16:56 20:25 22:10
Fri 19 May 03:31 05:16 12:51 16:57 20:27 22:12
Sat 20 May 03:29 05:15 12:51 16:57 20:28 22:14
Sun 21 May 03:28 05:14 12:51 16:58 20:29 22:15
Mon 22 May 03:26 05:13 12:52 16:58 20:30 22:17
Tue 23 May 03:24 05:12 12:52 16:58 20:31 22:19
Wed 24 May 03:23 05:11 12:52 16:59 20:32 22:21
Thu 25 May 03:21 05:10 12:52 16:59 20:33 22:22
Fri 26 May 03:20 05:09 12:52 17:00 20:34 22:24
Sat 27 May 03:18 05:09 12:52 17:00 20:35 22:26
Sun 28 May 03:17 05:08 12:52 17:00 20:36 22:27
Mon 29 May 03:16 05:07 12:52 17:01 20:37 22:29
Tue 30 May 03:14 05:07 12:52 17:01 20:38 22:30
Wed 31 May 03:13 05:06 12:53 17:01 20:39 22:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: