Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sainte-Julienne

  • Prayer times in Sainte-Julienne

    North America (ISNA)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:11 07:33 12:38 15:16 17:44 19:06
Thu 2 Nov 06:12 07:34 12:38 15:15 17:43 19:04
Fri 3 Nov 06:14 07:36 12:38 15:14 17:41 19:03
Sat 4 Nov 06:15 07:37 12:38 15:13 17:40 19:02
Sun 5 Nov 05:16 06:38 11:38 14:12 16:38 18:01
Mon 6 Nov 05:18 06:40 11:38 14:11 16:37 17:59
Tue 7 Nov 05:19 06:41 11:39 14:10 16:36 17:58
Wed 8 Nov 05:20 06:43 11:39 14:09 16:35 17:57
Thu 9 Nov 05:21 06:44 11:39 14:08 16:33 17:56
Fri 10 Nov 05:22 06:45 11:39 14:07 16:32 17:55
Sat 11 Nov 05:24 06:47 11:39 14:06 16:31 17:54
Sun 12 Nov 05:25 06:48 11:39 14:05 16:30 17:53
Mon 13 Nov 05:26 06:50 11:39 14:04 16:28 17:52
Tue 14 Nov 05:27 06:51 11:39 14:03 16:27 17:51
Wed 15 Nov 05:29 06:53 11:39 14:02 16:26 17:50
Thu 16 Nov 05:30 06:54 11:40 14:01 16:25 17:49
Fri 17 Nov 05:31 06:55 11:40 14:00 16:24 17:49
Sat 18 Nov 05:32 06:57 11:40 14:00 16:23 17:48
Sun 19 Nov 05:33 06:58 11:40 13:59 16:22 17:47
Mon 20 Nov 05:35 06:59 11:40 13:58 16:21 17:46
Tue 21 Nov 05:36 07:01 11:41 13:58 16:21 17:46
Wed 22 Nov 05:37 07:02 11:41 13:57 16:20 17:45
Thu 23 Nov 05:38 07:03 11:41 13:56 16:19 17:44
Fri 24 Nov 05:39 07:05 11:41 13:56 16:18 17:44
Sat 25 Nov 05:40 07:06 11:42 13:55 16:18 17:43
Sun 26 Nov 05:41 07:07 11:42 13:55 16:17 17:43
Mon 27 Nov 05:42 07:08 11:42 13:54 16:16 17:42
Tue 28 Nov 05:44 07:10 11:43 13:54 16:16 17:42
Wed 29 Nov 05:45 07:11 11:43 13:54 16:15 17:42
Thu 30 Nov 05:46 07:12 11:43 13:53 16:15 17:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: