Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sainte-Julienne

  • Prayer times in Sainte-Julienne

    North America (ISNA)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:10 06:33 12:59 16:33 19:25 20:47
Sun 2 Apr 05:08 06:31 12:59 16:33 19:26 20:49
Mon 3 Apr 05:06 06:29 12:58 16:34 19:27 20:50
Tue 4 Apr 05:04 06:27 12:58 16:35 19:29 20:52
Wed 5 Apr 05:02 06:25 12:58 16:35 19:30 20:54
Thu 6 Apr 05:00 06:23 12:57 16:36 19:31 20:55
Fri 7 Apr 04:57 06:22 12:57 16:36 19:33 20:57
Sat 8 Apr 04:55 06:20 12:57 16:37 19:34 20:58
Sun 9 Apr 04:53 06:18 12:57 16:38 19:35 21:00
Mon 10 Apr 04:51 06:16 12:56 16:38 19:37 21:02
Tue 11 Apr 04:49 06:14 12:56 16:39 19:38 21:03
Wed 12 Apr 04:47 06:12 12:56 16:39 19:39 21:05
Thu 13 Apr 04:44 06:10 12:55 16:40 19:41 21:07
Fri 14 Apr 04:42 06:09 12:55 16:40 19:42 21:08
Sat 15 Apr 04:40 06:07 12:55 16:41 19:43 21:10
Sun 16 Apr 04:38 06:05 12:55 16:41 19:44 21:12
Mon 17 Apr 04:36 06:03 12:55 16:42 19:46 21:13
Tue 18 Apr 04:33 06:01 12:54 16:43 19:47 21:15
Wed 19 Apr 04:31 06:00 12:54 16:43 19:48 21:17
Thu 20 Apr 04:29 05:58 12:54 16:44 19:50 21:19
Fri 21 Apr 04:27 05:56 12:54 16:44 19:51 21:20
Sat 22 Apr 04:25 05:54 12:53 16:45 19:52 21:22
Sun 23 Apr 04:23 05:53 12:53 16:45 19:54 21:24
Mon 24 Apr 04:20 05:51 12:53 16:46 19:55 21:26
Tue 25 Apr 04:18 05:49 12:53 16:46 19:56 21:28
Wed 26 Apr 04:16 05:48 12:53 16:47 19:58 21:29
Thu 27 Apr 04:14 05:46 12:53 16:47 19:59 21:31
Fri 28 Apr 04:12 05:45 12:52 16:47 20:00 21:33
Sat 29 Apr 04:10 05:43 12:52 16:48 20:02 21:35
Sun 30 Apr 04:08 05:41 12:52 16:48 20:03 21:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: