Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sainte-Julienne

  • Prayer times in Sainte-Julienne

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:12 05:05 12:53 17:02 20:40 22:33
Fri 2 Jun 03:11 05:05 12:53 17:02 20:41 22:35
Sat 3 Jun 03:10 05:04 12:53 17:03 20:42 22:36
Sun 4 Jun 03:09 05:04 12:53 17:03 20:43 22:37
Mon 5 Jun 03:08 05:03 12:53 17:03 20:43 22:39
Tue 6 Jun 03:07 05:03 12:53 17:04 20:44 22:40
Wed 7 Jun 03:06 05:02 12:54 17:04 20:45 22:41
Thu 8 Jun 03:05 05:02 12:54 17:04 20:46 22:42
Fri 9 Jun 03:05 05:02 12:54 17:05 20:46 22:43
Sat 10 Jun 03:04 05:02 12:54 17:05 20:47 22:44
Sun 11 Jun 03:04 05:01 12:54 17:05 20:48 22:45
Mon 12 Jun 03:03 05:01 12:55 17:06 20:48 22:46
Tue 13 Jun 03:03 05:01 12:55 17:06 20:49 22:47
Wed 14 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:55 17:06 20:49 22:48
Thu 15 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:55 17:06 20:50 22:49
Fri 16 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:56 17:07 20:50 22:49
Sat 17 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:56 17:07 20:50 22:50
Sun 18 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:56 17:07 20:51 22:50
Mon 19 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:56 17:07 20:51 22:51
Tue 20 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:56 17:08 20:51 22:51
Wed 21 Jun 03:02 05:01 12:57 17:08 20:52 22:51
Thu 22 Jun 03:02 05:02 12:57 17:08 20:52 22:51
Fri 23 Jun 03:02 05:02 12:57 17:08 20:52 22:52
Sat 24 Jun 03:03 05:02 12:57 17:09 20:52 22:52
Sun 25 Jun 03:03 05:03 12:57 17:09 20:52 22:52
Mon 26 Jun 03:04 05:03 12:58 17:09 20:52 22:52
Tue 27 Jun 03:04 05:03 12:58 17:09 20:52 22:51
Wed 28 Jun 03:05 05:04 12:58 17:09 20:52 22:51
Thu 29 Jun 03:06 05:04 12:58 17:09 20:52 22:51
Fri 30 Jun 03:07 05:05 12:58 17:09 20:52 22:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: