Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Salemi

  • Prayer times in Salemi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:24 06:51 13:13 16:47 19:35 20:56
Mon 2 Apr 05:23 06:49 13:12 16:47 19:35 20:57
Tue 3 Apr 05:21 06:48 13:12 16:47 19:36 20:58
Wed 4 Apr 05:19 06:46 13:12 16:48 19:37 20:59
Thu 5 Apr 05:17 06:45 13:11 16:48 19:38 21:00
Fri 6 Apr 05:16 06:43 13:11 16:48 19:39 21:01
Sat 7 Apr 05:14 06:42 13:11 16:49 19:40 21:02
Sun 8 Apr 05:12 06:40 13:11 16:49 19:41 21:03
Mon 9 Apr 05:11 06:39 13:10 16:49 19:42 21:05
Tue 10 Apr 05:09 06:37 13:10 16:49 19:43 21:06
Wed 11 Apr 05:07 06:36 13:10 16:50 19:44 21:07
Thu 12 Apr 05:05 06:35 13:10 16:50 19:45 21:08
Fri 13 Apr 05:04 06:33 13:09 16:50 19:46 21:09
Sat 14 Apr 05:02 06:32 13:09 16:50 19:46 21:10
Sun 15 Apr 05:00 06:30 13:09 16:50 19:47 21:12
Mon 16 Apr 04:59 06:29 13:09 16:51 19:48 21:13
Tue 17 Apr 04:57 06:27 13:08 16:51 19:49 21:14
Wed 18 Apr 04:55 06:26 13:08 16:51 19:50 21:15
Thu 19 Apr 04:54 06:25 13:08 16:51 19:51 21:16
Fri 20 Apr 04:52 06:23 13:08 16:51 19:52 21:18
Sat 21 Apr 04:50 06:22 13:08 16:52 19:53 21:19
Sun 22 Apr 04:49 06:21 13:07 16:52 19:54 21:20
Mon 23 Apr 04:47 06:19 13:07 16:52 19:55 21:21
Tue 24 Apr 04:45 06:18 13:07 16:52 19:56 21:23
Wed 25 Apr 04:44 06:17 13:07 16:52 19:57 21:24
Thu 26 Apr 04:42 06:16 13:07 16:53 19:58 21:25
Fri 27 Apr 04:40 06:14 13:06 16:53 19:59 21:26
Sat 28 Apr 04:39 06:13 13:06 16:53 20:00 21:28
Sun 29 Apr 04:37 06:12 13:06 16:53 20:00 21:29
Mon 30 Apr 04:36 06:11 13:06 16:53 20:01 21:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: