Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in San Francisco

  • Prayer times in San Francisco

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 04:38 05:48 11:40 14:59 17:32 18:37
Mon 2 Jan 04:39 05:49 11:40 14:59 17:32 18:38
Tue 3 Jan 04:39 05:49 11:41 15:00 17:33 18:38
Wed 4 Jan 04:40 05:49 11:41 15:00 17:33 18:39
Thu 5 Jan 04:40 05:50 11:42 15:01 17:34 18:39
Fri 6 Jan 04:40 05:50 11:42 15:01 17:34 18:40
Sat 7 Jan 04:41 05:51 11:43 15:02 17:35 18:40
Sun 8 Jan 04:41 05:51 11:43 15:02 17:35 18:41
Mon 9 Jan 04:42 05:51 11:44 15:03 17:36 18:41
Tue 10 Jan 04:42 05:51 11:44 15:03 17:36 18:42
Wed 11 Jan 04:42 05:52 11:44 15:04 17:37 18:42
Thu 12 Jan 04:43 05:52 11:45 15:04 17:37 18:43
Fri 13 Jan 04:43 05:52 11:45 15:05 17:38 18:43
Sat 14 Jan 04:43 05:53 11:45 15:05 17:38 18:43
Sun 15 Jan 04:44 05:53 11:46 15:05 17:39 18:44
Mon 16 Jan 04:44 05:53 11:46 15:06 17:39 18:44
Tue 17 Jan 04:44 05:53 11:47 15:06 17:40 18:45
Wed 18 Jan 04:44 05:53 11:47 15:07 17:40 18:45
Thu 19 Jan 04:45 05:53 11:47 15:07 17:41 18:45
Fri 20 Jan 04:45 05:54 11:47 15:07 17:41 18:46
Sat 21 Jan 04:45 05:54 11:48 15:08 17:42 18:46
Sun 22 Jan 04:45 05:54 11:48 15:08 17:42 18:46
Mon 23 Jan 04:45 05:54 11:48 15:08 17:43 18:47
Tue 24 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:49 15:09 17:43 18:47
Wed 25 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:49 15:09 17:43 18:47
Thu 26 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:49 15:09 17:44 18:48
Fri 27 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:49 15:10 17:44 18:48
Sat 28 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:49 15:10 17:45 18:48
Sun 29 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:10 17:45 18:49
Mon 30 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:10 17:45 18:49
Tue 31 Jan 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:46 18:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: