Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in San Francisco

  • Prayer times in San Francisco

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:46 18:49
Thu 2 Feb 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:46 18:50
Fri 3 Feb 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:47 18:50
Sat 4 Feb 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:47 18:50
Sun 5 Feb 04:46 05:54 11:50 15:11 17:47 18:50
Mon 6 Feb 04:46 05:53 11:51 15:11 17:48 18:51
Tue 7 Feb 04:46 05:53 11:51 15:12 17:48 18:51
Wed 8 Feb 04:46 05:53 11:51 15:12 17:48 18:51
Thu 9 Feb 04:46 05:53 11:51 15:12 17:49 18:51
Fri 10 Feb 04:46 05:53 11:51 15:12 17:49 18:51
Sat 11 Feb 04:46 05:52 11:51 15:12 17:49 18:51
Sun 12 Feb 04:46 05:52 11:51 15:12 17:49 18:52
Mon 13 Feb 04:46 05:52 11:51 15:12 17:49 18:52
Tue 14 Feb 04:45 05:52 11:51 15:12 17:50 18:52
Wed 15 Feb 04:45 05:51 11:51 15:12 17:50 18:52
Thu 16 Feb 04:45 05:51 11:51 15:12 17:50 18:52
Fri 17 Feb 04:45 05:51 11:51 15:11 17:50 18:52
Sat 18 Feb 04:44 05:50 11:50 15:11 17:50 18:52
Sun 19 Feb 04:44 05:50 11:50 15:11 17:51 18:52
Mon 20 Feb 04:44 05:50 11:50 15:11 17:51 18:53
Tue 21 Feb 04:44 05:49 11:50 15:11 17:51 18:53
Wed 22 Feb 04:43 05:49 11:50 15:11 17:51 18:53
Thu 23 Feb 04:43 05:49 11:50 15:10 17:51 18:53
Fri 24 Feb 04:43 05:48 11:50 15:10 17:51 18:53
Sat 25 Feb 04:42 05:48 11:50 15:10 17:51 18:53
Sun 26 Feb 04:42 05:47 11:49 15:10 17:51 18:53
Mon 27 Feb 04:42 05:47 11:49 15:09 17:52 18:53
Tue 28 Feb 04:41 05:47 11:49 15:09 17:52 18:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: