Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in San Juan

  • Prayer times in San Juan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:19 05:32 11:43 15:09 17:54 19:03
Sat 2 Dec 04:19 05:32 11:44 15:09 17:55 19:04
Sun 3 Dec 04:19 05:33 11:44 15:10 17:55 19:04
Mon 4 Dec 04:19 05:33 11:44 15:10 17:56 19:05
Tue 5 Dec 04:20 05:33 11:45 15:11 17:56 19:05
Wed 6 Dec 04:20 05:34 11:45 15:11 17:57 19:06
Thu 7 Dec 04:20 05:34 11:46 15:12 17:57 19:06
Fri 8 Dec 04:21 05:34 11:46 15:12 17:58 19:07
Sat 9 Dec 04:21 05:35 11:46 15:13 17:58 19:08
Sun 10 Dec 04:21 05:35 11:47 15:13 17:59 19:08
Mon 11 Dec 04:22 05:36 11:47 15:14 17:59 19:09
Tue 12 Dec 04:22 05:36 11:48 15:15 18:00 19:09
Wed 13 Dec 04:22 05:37 11:48 15:15 18:00 19:10
Thu 14 Dec 04:23 05:37 11:49 15:16 18:01 19:10
Fri 15 Dec 04:23 05:37 11:49 15:16 18:01 19:11
Sat 16 Dec 04:24 05:38 11:50 15:17 18:02 19:11
Sun 17 Dec 04:24 05:38 11:50 15:17 18:02 19:12
Mon 18 Dec 04:25 05:39 11:51 15:18 18:03 19:12
Tue 19 Dec 04:25 05:39 11:51 15:18 18:03 19:13
Wed 20 Dec 04:26 05:40 11:52 15:19 18:04 19:13
Thu 21 Dec 04:26 05:40 11:52 15:19 18:04 19:14
Fri 22 Dec 04:27 05:41 11:53 15:20 18:05 19:14
Sat 23 Dec 04:27 05:41 11:53 15:20 18:05 19:15
Sun 24 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:54 15:21 18:06 19:15
Mon 25 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:54 15:21 18:06 19:16
Tue 26 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:55 15:22 18:07 19:16
Wed 27 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:55 15:22 18:07 19:17
Thu 28 Dec 04:30 05:44 11:56 15:23 18:08 19:17
Fri 29 Dec 04:30 05:44 11:56 15:23 18:08 19:18
Sat 30 Dec 04:31 05:45 11:57 15:23 18:08 19:18
Sun 31 Dec 04:31 05:45 11:57 15:24 18:09 19:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: