Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in San Martín

  • Prayer times in San Martín

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:44 06:17 13:22 17:02 20:28 21:54
Sat 2 Dec 04:44 06:17 13:23 17:02 20:29 21:55
Sun 3 Dec 04:44 06:17 13:23 17:03 20:30 21:56
Mon 4 Dec 04:44 06:17 13:23 17:03 20:30 21:57
Tue 5 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:24 17:03 20:31 21:58
Wed 6 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:24 17:04 20:32 21:59
Thu 7 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:25 17:04 20:33 22:00
Fri 8 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:25 17:05 20:34 22:01
Sat 9 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:26 17:05 20:34 22:02
Sun 10 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:26 17:05 20:35 22:03
Mon 11 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:27 17:06 20:36 22:04
Tue 12 Dec 04:43 06:17 13:27 17:06 20:36 22:04
Wed 13 Dec 04:43 06:18 13:27 17:07 20:37 22:05
Thu 14 Dec 04:44 06:18 13:28 17:07 20:38 22:06
Fri 15 Dec 04:44 06:18 13:28 17:08 20:38 22:07
Sat 16 Dec 04:44 06:19 13:29 17:08 20:39 22:07
Sun 17 Dec 04:44 06:19 13:29 17:09 20:40 22:08
Mon 18 Dec 04:45 06:19 13:30 17:09 20:40 22:09
Tue 19 Dec 04:45 06:20 13:30 17:10 20:41 22:09
Wed 20 Dec 04:45 06:20 13:31 17:10 20:41 22:10
Thu 21 Dec 04:46 06:21 13:31 17:11 20:42 22:10
Fri 22 Dec 04:46 06:21 13:32 17:11 20:42 22:11
Sat 23 Dec 04:47 06:22 13:32 17:12 20:43 22:11
Sun 24 Dec 04:47 06:22 13:33 17:12 20:43 22:12
Mon 25 Dec 04:48 06:23 13:33 17:13 20:44 22:12
Tue 26 Dec 04:49 06:23 13:34 17:13 20:44 22:13
Wed 27 Dec 04:49 06:24 13:34 17:14 20:45 22:13
Thu 28 Dec 04:50 06:25 13:35 17:14 20:45 22:13
Fri 29 Dec 04:51 06:25 13:35 17:15 20:45 22:13
Sat 30 Dec 04:52 06:26 13:36 17:15 20:46 22:14
Sun 31 Dec 04:52 06:27 13:36 17:16 20:46 22:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: