Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in San Martín

  • Prayer times in San Martín

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:29 06:55 13:47 17:26 20:39 22:00
Thu 2 Feb 05:30 06:56 13:47 17:27 20:38 21:59
Fri 3 Feb 05:31 06:57 13:47 17:27 20:38 21:58
Sat 4 Feb 05:32 06:58 13:47 17:27 20:37 21:57
Sun 5 Feb 05:33 06:59 13:47 17:27 20:36 21:56
Mon 6 Feb 05:35 07:00 13:47 17:27 20:35 21:55
Tue 7 Feb 05:36 07:01 13:48 17:27 20:34 21:54
Wed 8 Feb 05:37 07:01 13:48 17:26 20:34 21:53
Thu 9 Feb 05:38 07:02 13:48 17:26 20:33 21:52
Fri 10 Feb 05:39 07:03 13:48 17:26 20:32 21:51
Sat 11 Feb 05:40 07:04 13:48 17:26 20:31 21:49
Sun 12 Feb 05:42 07:05 13:48 17:26 20:30 21:48
Mon 13 Feb 05:43 07:06 13:48 17:26 20:29 21:47
Tue 14 Feb 05:44 07:07 13:48 17:26 20:28 21:46
Wed 15 Feb 05:45 07:08 13:48 17:26 20:27 21:45
Thu 16 Feb 05:46 07:08 13:47 17:25 20:26 21:44
Fri 17 Feb 05:47 07:09 13:47 17:25 20:25 21:42
Sat 18 Feb 05:48 07:10 13:47 17:25 20:24 21:41
Sun 19 Feb 05:49 07:11 13:47 17:25 20:23 21:40
Mon 20 Feb 05:50 07:12 13:47 17:24 20:22 21:39
Tue 21 Feb 05:51 07:13 13:47 17:24 20:21 21:37
Wed 22 Feb 05:53 07:14 13:47 17:24 20:20 21:36
Thu 23 Feb 05:54 07:14 13:47 17:23 20:19 21:35
Fri 24 Feb 05:55 07:15 13:47 17:23 20:18 21:34
Sat 25 Feb 05:56 07:16 13:46 17:22 20:17 21:32
Sun 26 Feb 05:57 07:17 13:46 17:22 20:16 21:31
Mon 27 Feb 05:58 07:17 13:46 17:22 20:15 21:30
Tue 28 Feb 05:59 07:18 13:46 17:21 20:14 21:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: