Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sankt Andrä

  • Prayer times in Sankt Andrä

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:27 05:36 13:07 17:11 20:38 22:38
Wed 2 Aug 03:29 05:37 13:07 17:10 20:37 22:35
Thu 3 Aug 03:31 05:38 13:07 17:09 20:36 22:33
Fri 4 Aug 03:33 05:40 13:07 17:09 20:34 22:31
Sat 5 Aug 03:36 05:41 13:07 17:08 20:33 22:28
Sun 6 Aug 03:38 05:42 13:07 17:08 20:31 22:26
Mon 7 Aug 03:40 05:43 13:07 17:07 20:30 22:24
Tue 8 Aug 03:42 05:45 13:06 17:06 20:28 22:22
Wed 9 Aug 03:44 05:46 13:06 17:06 20:27 22:19
Thu 10 Aug 03:47 05:47 13:06 17:05 20:25 22:17
Fri 11 Aug 03:49 05:49 13:06 17:04 20:23 22:14
Sat 12 Aug 03:51 05:50 13:06 17:03 20:22 22:12
Sun 13 Aug 03:53 05:51 13:06 17:03 20:20 22:10
Mon 14 Aug 03:55 05:52 13:05 17:02 20:18 22:07
Tue 15 Aug 03:57 05:54 13:05 17:01 20:17 22:05
Wed 16 Aug 03:59 05:55 13:05 17:00 20:15 22:03
Thu 17 Aug 04:01 05:56 13:05 16:59 20:13 22:00
Fri 18 Aug 04:03 05:58 13:05 16:58 20:12 21:58
Sat 19 Aug 04:05 05:59 13:04 16:57 20:10 21:55
Sun 20 Aug 04:07 06:00 13:04 16:56 20:08 21:53
Mon 21 Aug 04:09 06:02 13:04 16:55 20:06 21:51
Tue 22 Aug 04:11 06:03 13:04 16:54 20:05 21:48
Wed 23 Aug 04:13 06:04 13:03 16:53 20:03 21:46
Thu 24 Aug 04:15 06:05 13:03 16:52 20:01 21:43
Fri 25 Aug 04:17 06:07 13:03 16:51 19:59 21:41
Sat 26 Aug 04:19 06:08 13:03 16:50 19:57 21:39
Sun 27 Aug 04:21 06:09 13:02 16:49 19:55 21:36
Mon 28 Aug 04:23 06:11 13:02 16:48 19:53 21:34
Tue 29 Aug 04:25 06:12 13:02 16:47 19:52 21:31
Wed 30 Aug 04:27 06:13 13:01 16:46 19:50 21:29
Thu 31 Aug 04:28 06:15 13:01 16:45 19:48 21:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: