Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sankt Andrä

  • Prayer times in Sankt Andrä

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:42 05:41 12:58 16:56 20:15 22:05
Wed 2 May 03:39 05:39 12:58 16:56 20:16 22:08
Thu 3 May 03:37 05:38 12:58 16:57 20:17 22:10
Fri 4 May 03:34 05:36 12:57 16:57 20:19 22:12
Sat 5 May 03:32 05:35 12:57 16:58 20:20 22:14
Sun 6 May 03:29 05:33 12:57 16:58 20:21 22:16
Mon 7 May 03:27 05:32 12:57 16:59 20:23 22:18
Tue 8 May 03:25 05:30 12:57 16:59 20:24 22:20
Wed 9 May 03:22 05:29 12:57 16:59 20:25 22:23
Thu 10 May 03:20 05:28 12:57 17:00 20:27 22:25
Fri 11 May 03:17 05:26 12:57 17:00 20:28 22:27
Sat 12 May 03:15 05:25 12:57 17:01 20:29 22:29
Sun 13 May 03:13 05:24 12:57 17:01 20:30 22:31
Mon 14 May 03:10 05:22 12:57 17:02 20:32 22:34
Tue 15 May 03:08 05:21 12:57 17:02 20:33 22:36
Wed 16 May 03:06 05:20 12:57 17:03 20:34 22:38
Thu 17 May 03:03 05:19 12:57 17:03 20:35 22:40
Fri 18 May 03:01 05:18 12:57 17:04 20:37 22:42
Sat 19 May 02:59 05:16 12:57 17:04 20:38 22:44
Sun 20 May 02:56 05:15 12:57 17:04 20:39 22:47
Mon 21 May 02:54 05:14 12:57 17:05 20:40 22:49
Tue 22 May 02:52 05:13 12:57 17:05 20:41 22:51
Wed 23 May 02:50 05:12 12:57 17:06 20:43 22:53
Thu 24 May 02:48 05:11 12:58 17:06 20:44 22:55
Fri 25 May 02:46 05:11 12:58 17:07 20:45 22:57
Sat 26 May 02:43 05:10 12:58 17:07 20:46 22:59
Sun 27 May 02:41 05:09 12:58 17:07 20:47 23:01
Mon 28 May 02:39 05:08 12:58 17:08 20:48 23:03
Tue 29 May 02:38 05:07 12:58 17:08 20:49 23:05
Wed 30 May 02:38 05:07 12:58 17:09 20:50 23:07
Thu 31 May 02:37 05:06 12:58 17:09 20:51 23:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: