Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa Maria da Vitória

  • Prayer times in Santa Maria da Vitória

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:09 05:20 11:40 14:48 18:01 19:08
Thu 2 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:40 14:49 18:01 19:08
Fri 3 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:40 14:50 18:02 19:08
Sat 4 Nov 04:07 05:19 11:40 14:50 18:02 19:09
Sun 5 Nov 04:07 05:18 11:40 14:51 18:02 19:09
Mon 6 Nov 04:06 05:18 11:40 14:52 18:03 19:10
Tue 7 Nov 04:06 05:18 11:40 14:52 18:03 19:10
Wed 8 Nov 04:06 05:18 11:40 14:53 18:03 19:11
Thu 9 Nov 04:05 05:17 11:41 14:54 18:04 19:11
Fri 10 Nov 04:05 05:17 11:41 14:55 18:04 19:12
Sat 11 Nov 04:05 05:17 11:41 14:55 18:05 19:12
Sun 12 Nov 04:04 05:17 11:41 14:56 18:05 19:13
Mon 13 Nov 04:04 05:17 11:41 14:57 18:05 19:14
Tue 14 Nov 04:04 05:16 11:41 14:57 18:06 19:14
Wed 15 Nov 04:03 05:16 11:41 14:58 18:06 19:15
Thu 16 Nov 04:03 05:16 11:41 14:59 18:07 19:15
Fri 17 Nov 04:03 05:16 11:42 14:59 18:07 19:16
Sat 18 Nov 04:03 05:16 11:42 15:00 18:08 19:16
Sun 19 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:42 15:01 18:08 19:17
Mon 20 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:42 15:01 18:09 19:18
Tue 21 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:43 15:02 18:09 19:18
Wed 22 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:43 15:03 18:10 19:19
Thu 23 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:43 15:04 18:10 19:20
Fri 24 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:43 15:04 18:11 19:20
Sat 25 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:44 15:05 18:11 19:21
Sun 26 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:44 15:06 18:12 19:21
Mon 27 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:44 15:06 18:12 19:22
Tue 28 Nov 04:02 05:16 11:45 15:07 18:13 19:23
Wed 29 Nov 04:02 05:17 11:45 15:08 18:13 19:23
Thu 30 Nov 04:02 05:17 11:45 15:08 18:14 19:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: