Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa Tecla

  • Prayer times in Santa Tecla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:47 15:07 17:52 18:54
Mon 2 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:47 15:07 17:51 18:53
Tue 3 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:46 15:07 17:50 18:52
Wed 4 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:46 15:07 17:50 18:52
Thu 5 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:46 15:06 17:49 18:51
Fri 6 Oct 04:36 05:42 11:45 15:06 17:48 18:50
Sat 7 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:45 15:06 17:47 18:50
Sun 8 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:45 15:06 17:47 18:49
Mon 9 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:44 15:06 17:46 18:49
Tue 10 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:44 15:05 17:46 18:48
Wed 11 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:44 15:05 17:45 18:47
Thu 12 Oct 04:36 05:43 11:44 15:05 17:44 18:47
Fri 13 Oct 04:37 05:43 11:43 15:05 17:44 18:46
Sat 14 Oct 04:37 05:43 11:43 15:04 17:43 18:46
Sun 15 Oct 04:37 05:43 11:43 15:04 17:43 18:45
Mon 16 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:43 15:04 17:42 18:45
Tue 17 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:43 15:04 17:41 18:44
Wed 18 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:42 15:03 17:41 18:44
Thu 19 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:42 15:03 17:40 18:43
Fri 20 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:42 15:03 17:40 18:43
Sat 21 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:42 15:03 17:39 18:42
Sun 22 Oct 04:37 05:45 11:42 15:02 17:39 18:42
Mon 23 Oct 04:38 05:45 11:41 15:02 17:38 18:41
Tue 24 Oct 04:38 05:45 11:41 15:02 17:38 18:41
Wed 25 Oct 04:38 05:45 11:41 15:02 17:37 18:40
Thu 26 Oct 04:38 05:45 11:41 15:02 17:37 18:40
Fri 27 Oct 04:38 05:46 11:41 15:01 17:36 18:40
Sat 28 Oct 04:38 05:46 11:41 15:01 17:36 18:39
Sun 29 Oct 04:38 05:46 11:41 15:01 17:36 18:39
Mon 30 Oct 04:39 05:46 11:41 15:01 17:35 18:39
Tue 31 Oct 04:39 05:47 11:41 15:01 17:35 18:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: