Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa Tecla

  • Prayer times in Santa Tecla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:49 06:00 11:46 15:02 17:32 18:38
Sat 2 Dec 04:50 06:00 11:46 15:02 17:32 18:39
Sun 3 Dec 04:50 06:01 11:47 15:03 17:33 18:39
Mon 4 Dec 04:51 06:02 11:47 15:03 17:33 18:39
Tue 5 Dec 04:51 06:02 11:48 15:03 17:33 18:40
Wed 6 Dec 04:52 06:03 11:48 15:03 17:33 18:40
Thu 7 Dec 04:52 06:03 11:48 15:04 17:34 18:40
Fri 8 Dec 04:53 06:04 11:49 15:04 17:34 18:41
Sat 9 Dec 04:53 06:04 11:49 15:04 17:34 18:41
Sun 10 Dec 04:54 06:05 11:50 15:05 17:35 18:42
Mon 11 Dec 04:54 06:05 11:50 15:05 17:35 18:42
Tue 12 Dec 04:55 06:06 11:51 15:06 17:35 18:42
Wed 13 Dec 04:55 06:07 11:51 15:06 17:36 18:43
Thu 14 Dec 04:56 06:07 11:52 15:06 17:36 18:43
Fri 15 Dec 04:56 06:08 11:52 15:07 17:37 18:44
Sat 16 Dec 04:57 06:08 11:53 15:07 17:37 18:44
Sun 17 Dec 04:57 06:09 11:53 15:08 17:37 18:45
Mon 18 Dec 04:58 06:09 11:54 15:08 17:38 18:45
Tue 19 Dec 04:58 06:10 11:54 15:09 17:38 18:45
Wed 20 Dec 04:59 06:10 11:55 15:09 17:39 18:46
Thu 21 Dec 04:59 06:11 11:55 15:10 17:39 18:46
Fri 22 Dec 05:00 06:11 11:56 15:10 17:40 18:47
Sat 23 Dec 05:00 06:12 11:56 15:11 17:40 18:47
Sun 24 Dec 05:01 06:12 11:57 15:11 17:41 18:48
Mon 25 Dec 05:01 06:13 11:57 15:12 17:41 18:48
Tue 26 Dec 05:02 06:13 11:58 15:12 17:42 18:49
Wed 27 Dec 05:02 06:14 11:58 15:13 17:42 18:50
Thu 28 Dec 05:03 06:14 11:59 15:13 17:43 18:50
Fri 29 Dec 05:03 06:14 11:59 15:14 17:44 18:51
Sat 30 Dec 05:04 06:15 11:59 15:14 17:44 18:51
Sun 31 Dec 05:04 06:15 12:00 15:15 17:45 18:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: