Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa Tecla

  • Prayer times in Santa Tecla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:42 05:49 12:01 15:18 18:13 19:16
Sun 2 Apr 04:41 05:48 12:01 15:17 18:13 19:16
Mon 3 Apr 04:40 05:47 12:00 15:16 18:14 19:16
Tue 4 Apr 04:40 05:47 12:00 15:16 18:14 19:16
Wed 5 Apr 04:39 05:46 12:00 15:15 18:14 19:17
Thu 6 Apr 04:38 05:45 12:00 15:14 18:14 19:17
Fri 7 Apr 04:38 05:45 11:59 15:14 18:14 19:17
Sat 8 Apr 04:37 05:44 11:59 15:13 18:14 19:17
Sun 9 Apr 04:36 05:44 11:59 15:12 18:14 19:17
Mon 10 Apr 04:35 05:43 11:59 15:12 18:14 19:17
Tue 11 Apr 04:35 05:42 11:58 15:11 18:14 19:18
Wed 12 Apr 04:34 05:42 11:58 15:10 18:14 19:18
Thu 13 Apr 04:33 05:41 11:58 15:10 18:15 19:18
Fri 14 Apr 04:32 05:40 11:57 15:09 18:15 19:18
Sat 15 Apr 04:32 05:40 11:57 15:08 18:15 19:18
Sun 16 Apr 04:31 05:39 11:57 15:08 18:15 19:19
Mon 17 Apr 04:30 05:39 11:57 15:07 18:15 19:19
Tue 18 Apr 04:30 05:38 11:57 15:06 18:15 19:19
Wed 19 Apr 04:29 05:37 11:56 15:06 18:15 19:19
Thu 20 Apr 04:28 05:37 11:56 15:05 18:15 19:20
Fri 21 Apr 04:28 05:36 11:56 15:04 18:16 19:20
Sat 22 Apr 04:27 05:36 11:56 15:04 18:16 19:20
Sun 23 Apr 04:26 05:35 11:56 15:03 18:16 19:20
Mon 24 Apr 04:26 05:35 11:55 15:02 18:16 19:21
Tue 25 Apr 04:25 05:34 11:55 15:01 18:16 19:21
Wed 26 Apr 04:24 05:34 11:55 15:01 18:16 19:21
Thu 27 Apr 04:24 05:33 11:55 15:01 18:17 19:22
Fri 28 Apr 04:23 05:33 11:55 15:01 18:17 19:22
Sat 29 Apr 04:22 05:32 11:55 15:02 18:17 19:22
Sun 30 Apr 04:22 05:32 11:54 15:03 18:17 19:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: