Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santo Amaro

  • Prayer times in Santo Amaro

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 03:54 05:13 11:38 15:04 18:04 19:18
Tue 2 Jan 03:55 05:13 11:39 15:04 18:05 19:18
Wed 3 Jan 03:56 05:14 11:39 15:05 18:05 19:18
Thu 4 Jan 03:56 05:14 11:40 15:05 18:05 19:19
Fri 5 Jan 03:57 05:15 11:40 15:05 18:06 19:19
Sat 6 Jan 03:58 05:15 11:41 15:06 18:06 19:19
Sun 7 Jan 03:58 05:16 11:41 15:06 18:06 19:19
Mon 8 Jan 03:59 05:16 11:42 15:06 18:07 19:19
Tue 9 Jan 04:00 05:17 11:42 15:06 18:07 19:20
Wed 10 Jan 04:00 05:18 11:42 15:06 18:07 19:20
Thu 11 Jan 04:01 05:18 11:43 15:06 18:07 19:20
Fri 12 Jan 04:02 05:19 11:43 15:06 18:08 19:20
Sat 13 Jan 04:02 05:19 11:44 15:07 18:08 19:20
Sun 14 Jan 04:03 05:20 11:44 15:07 18:08 19:20
Mon 15 Jan 04:04 05:20 11:44 15:07 18:08 19:20
Tue 16 Jan 04:04 05:21 11:45 15:07 18:08 19:20
Wed 17 Jan 04:05 05:21 11:45 15:07 18:08 19:20
Thu 18 Jan 04:06 05:22 11:45 15:07 18:09 19:20
Fri 19 Jan 04:06 05:23 11:46 15:07 18:09 19:20
Sat 20 Jan 04:07 05:23 11:46 15:06 18:09 19:20
Sun 21 Jan 04:08 05:24 11:46 15:06 18:09 19:20
Mon 22 Jan 04:08 05:24 11:46 15:06 18:09 19:20
Tue 23 Jan 04:09 05:25 11:47 15:06 18:09 19:20
Wed 24 Jan 04:10 05:25 11:47 15:06 18:09 19:20
Thu 25 Jan 04:10 05:26 11:47 15:06 18:09 19:20
Fri 26 Jan 04:11 05:26 11:47 15:05 18:09 19:20
Sat 27 Jan 04:11 05:26 11:48 15:05 18:09 19:19
Sun 28 Jan 04:12 05:27 11:48 15:05 18:09 19:19
Mon 29 Jan 04:13 05:27 11:48 15:04 18:09 19:19
Tue 30 Jan 04:13 05:28 11:48 15:04 18:08 19:19
Wed 31 Jan 04:14 05:28 11:48 15:04 18:08 19:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: