Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santomera

  • Prayer times in Santomera

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 06:32 07:59 13:54 17:14 19:49 21:11
Mon 2 Oct 06:33 07:59 13:54 17:13 19:48 21:09
Tue 3 Oct 06:34 08:00 13:53 17:12 19:46 21:08
Wed 4 Oct 06:35 08:01 13:53 17:11 19:45 21:06
Thu 5 Oct 06:36 08:02 13:53 17:10 19:43 21:04
Fri 6 Oct 06:37 08:03 13:52 17:09 19:42 21:03
Sat 7 Oct 06:38 08:04 13:52 17:08 19:40 21:01
Sun 8 Oct 06:39 08:05 13:52 17:07 19:39 21:00
Mon 9 Oct 06:40 08:06 13:52 17:06 19:37 20:58
Tue 10 Oct 06:40 08:07 13:51 17:04 19:36 20:57
Wed 11 Oct 06:41 08:08 13:51 17:03 19:34 20:56
Thu 12 Oct 06:42 08:09 13:51 17:02 19:33 20:54
Fri 13 Oct 06:43 08:10 13:51 17:01 19:31 20:53
Sat 14 Oct 06:44 08:11 13:50 17:00 19:30 20:51
Sun 15 Oct 06:45 08:12 13:50 16:59 19:29 20:50
Mon 16 Oct 06:46 08:12 13:50 16:58 19:27 20:49
Tue 17 Oct 06:47 08:13 13:50 16:57 19:26 20:47
Wed 18 Oct 06:48 08:14 13:49 16:56 19:24 20:46
Thu 19 Oct 06:49 08:15 13:49 16:55 19:23 20:45
Fri 20 Oct 06:50 08:16 13:49 16:54 19:22 20:43
Sat 21 Oct 06:51 08:17 13:49 16:53 19:20 20:42
Sun 22 Oct 06:51 08:18 13:49 16:52 19:19 20:41
Mon 23 Oct 06:52 08:19 13:49 16:51 19:18 20:40
Tue 24 Oct 06:53 08:20 13:48 16:50 19:16 20:38
Wed 25 Oct 06:54 08:21 13:48 16:49 19:15 20:37
Thu 26 Oct 06:55 08:22 13:48 16:48 19:14 20:36
Fri 27 Oct 06:56 08:23 13:48 16:47 19:13 20:35
Sat 28 Oct 06:57 08:24 13:48 16:46 19:12 20:34
Sun 29 Oct 05:58 07:26 12:48 15:45 18:10 19:33
Mon 30 Oct 05:59 07:27 12:48 15:44 18:09 19:32
Tue 31 Oct 06:00 07:28 12:48 15:43 18:08 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: