Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in São José de Ribamar

  • Prayer times in São José de Ribamar

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:23 05:34 11:40 14:59 17:46 18:53
Thu 2 Nov 04:22 05:34 11:40 14:59 17:46 18:53
Fri 3 Nov 04:22 05:34 11:40 14:59 17:46 18:53
Sat 4 Nov 04:22 05:34 11:40 15:00 17:46 18:53
Sun 5 Nov 04:22 05:33 11:40 15:00 17:46 18:54
Mon 6 Nov 04:22 05:33 11:40 15:00 17:46 18:54
Tue 7 Nov 04:22 05:33 11:40 15:01 17:46 18:54
Wed 8 Nov 04:21 05:33 11:40 15:01 17:46 18:54
Thu 9 Nov 04:21 05:33 11:40 15:01 17:47 18:55
Fri 10 Nov 04:21 05:33 11:40 15:02 17:47 18:55
Sat 11 Nov 04:21 05:33 11:40 15:02 17:47 18:55
Sun 12 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:40 15:02 17:47 18:55
Mon 13 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:40 15:03 17:47 18:56
Tue 14 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:41 15:03 17:47 18:56
Wed 15 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:41 15:04 17:48 18:56
Thu 16 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:41 15:04 17:48 18:57
Fri 17 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:41 15:04 17:48 18:57
Sat 18 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:41 15:05 17:48 18:57
Sun 19 Nov 04:21 05:34 11:42 15:05 17:49 18:58
Mon 20 Nov 04:21 05:35 11:42 15:06 17:49 18:58
Tue 21 Nov 04:21 05:35 11:42 15:06 17:49 18:58
Wed 22 Nov 04:21 05:35 11:42 15:07 17:50 18:59
Thu 23 Nov 04:21 05:35 11:43 15:07 17:50 18:59
Fri 24 Nov 04:22 05:35 11:43 15:07 17:50 19:00
Sat 25 Nov 04:22 05:36 11:43 15:08 17:51 19:00
Sun 26 Nov 04:22 05:36 11:43 15:08 17:51 19:01
Mon 27 Nov 04:22 05:36 11:44 15:09 17:51 19:01
Tue 28 Nov 04:22 05:36 11:44 15:09 17:52 19:02
Wed 29 Nov 04:22 05:37 11:44 15:10 17:52 19:02
Thu 30 Nov 04:23 05:37 11:45 15:10 17:52 19:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: