Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sastre

  • Prayer times in Sastre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:02 06:31 13:21 17:01 20:11 21:34
Thu 2 Feb 05:03 06:32 13:21 17:01 20:10 21:33
Fri 3 Feb 05:04 06:33 13:21 17:01 20:09 21:32
Sat 4 Feb 05:05 06:34 13:21 17:01 20:09 21:31
Sun 5 Feb 05:07 06:35 13:21 17:01 20:08 21:30
Mon 6 Feb 05:08 06:36 13:21 17:01 20:07 21:29
Tue 7 Feb 05:09 06:36 13:21 17:01 20:06 21:28
Wed 8 Feb 05:10 06:37 13:21 17:01 20:06 21:27
Thu 9 Feb 05:11 06:38 13:22 17:01 20:05 21:26
Fri 10 Feb 05:13 06:39 13:22 17:01 20:04 21:25
Sat 11 Feb 05:14 06:40 13:22 17:00 20:03 21:24
Sun 12 Feb 05:15 06:41 13:22 17:00 20:02 21:23
Mon 13 Feb 05:16 06:42 13:22 17:00 20:01 21:22
Tue 14 Feb 05:17 06:43 13:21 17:00 20:00 21:20
Wed 15 Feb 05:18 06:44 13:21 17:00 19:59 21:19
Thu 16 Feb 05:19 06:44 13:21 17:00 19:58 21:18
Fri 17 Feb 05:21 06:45 13:21 16:59 19:57 21:17
Sat 18 Feb 05:22 06:46 13:21 16:59 19:56 21:16
Sun 19 Feb 05:23 06:47 13:21 16:59 19:55 21:14
Mon 20 Feb 05:24 06:48 13:21 16:58 19:54 21:13
Tue 21 Feb 05:25 06:49 13:21 16:58 19:53 21:12
Wed 22 Feb 05:26 06:49 13:21 16:58 19:52 21:11
Thu 23 Feb 05:27 06:50 13:21 16:57 19:51 21:09
Fri 24 Feb 05:28 06:51 13:21 16:57 19:50 21:08
Sat 25 Feb 05:29 06:52 13:20 16:56 19:49 21:07
Sun 26 Feb 05:30 06:53 13:20 16:56 19:48 21:05
Mon 27 Feb 05:31 06:53 13:20 16:56 19:47 21:04
Tue 28 Feb 05:32 06:54 13:20 16:55 19:46 21:03
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: