Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sawankhalok

  • Prayer times in Sawankhalok

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:34 06:49 12:24 15:35 17:59 19:10
Tue 2 Jan 05:34 06:50 12:25 15:35 18:00 19:11
Wed 3 Jan 05:34 06:50 12:25 15:36 18:00 19:12
Thu 4 Jan 05:35 06:50 12:26 15:37 18:01 19:12
Fri 5 Jan 05:35 06:51 12:26 15:37 18:01 19:13
Sat 6 Jan 05:35 06:51 12:27 15:38 18:02 19:13
Sun 7 Jan 05:36 06:51 12:27 15:38 18:03 19:14
Mon 8 Jan 05:36 06:52 12:27 15:39 18:03 19:14
Tue 9 Jan 05:36 06:52 12:28 15:39 18:04 19:15
Wed 10 Jan 05:37 06:52 12:28 15:40 18:04 19:15
Thu 11 Jan 05:37 06:52 12:29 15:41 18:05 19:16
Fri 12 Jan 05:37 06:52 12:29 15:41 18:06 19:17
Sat 13 Jan 05:37 06:52 12:29 15:42 18:06 19:17
Sun 14 Jan 05:37 06:53 12:30 15:42 18:07 19:18
Mon 15 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:30 15:43 18:08 19:18
Tue 16 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:30 15:43 18:08 19:19
Wed 17 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:31 15:44 18:09 19:19
Thu 18 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:31 15:44 18:09 19:20
Fri 19 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:31 15:45 18:10 19:20
Sat 20 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:32 15:45 18:11 19:21
Sun 21 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:32 15:46 18:11 19:21
Mon 22 Jan 05:38 06:53 12:32 15:46 18:12 19:22
Tue 23 Jan 05:39 06:53 12:33 15:47 18:12 19:22
Wed 24 Jan 05:39 06:53 12:33 15:47 18:13 19:23
Thu 25 Jan 05:39 06:53 12:33 15:48 18:13 19:23
Fri 26 Jan 05:39 06:52 12:33 15:48 18:14 19:24
Sat 27 Jan 05:38 06:52 12:33 15:49 18:15 19:24
Sun 28 Jan 05:38 06:52 12:34 15:49 18:15 19:24
Mon 29 Jan 05:38 06:52 12:34 15:49 18:16 19:25
Tue 30 Jan 05:38 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:16 19:25
Wed 31 Jan 05:38 06:51 12:34 15:50 18:17 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: