Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Schwenningen

  • Prayer times in Schwenningen

    Custom Angle

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:48 06:35 13:24 17:07 20:13 21:49
Sat 2 Sep 04:50 06:37 13:24 17:06 20:11 21:47
Sun 3 Sep 04:52 06:38 13:23 17:05 20:09 21:44
Mon 4 Sep 04:54 06:40 13:23 17:04 20:07 21:42
Tue 5 Sep 04:56 06:41 13:23 17:02 20:05 21:39
Wed 6 Sep 04:57 06:42 13:22 17:01 20:03 21:37
Thu 7 Sep 04:59 06:44 13:22 17:00 20:00 21:35
Fri 8 Sep 05:01 06:45 13:22 16:58 19:58 21:32
Sat 9 Sep 05:03 06:46 13:21 16:57 19:56 21:30
Sun 10 Sep 05:05 06:48 13:21 16:56 19:54 21:27
Mon 11 Sep 05:06 06:49 13:21 16:54 19:52 21:25
Tue 12 Sep 05:08 06:51 13:20 16:53 19:50 21:22
Wed 13 Sep 05:10 06:52 13:20 16:52 19:48 21:20
Thu 14 Sep 05:12 06:53 13:20 16:50 19:46 21:18
Fri 15 Sep 05:13 06:55 13:19 16:49 19:44 21:15
Sat 16 Sep 05:15 06:56 13:19 16:47 19:42 21:13
Sun 17 Sep 05:17 06:58 13:19 16:46 19:40 21:11
Mon 18 Sep 05:18 06:59 13:18 16:44 19:38 21:08
Tue 19 Sep 05:20 07:00 13:18 16:43 19:35 21:06
Wed 20 Sep 05:22 07:02 13:18 16:41 19:33 21:04
Thu 21 Sep 05:23 07:03 13:17 16:40 19:31 21:01
Fri 22 Sep 05:25 07:04 13:17 16:39 19:29 20:59
Sat 23 Sep 05:27 07:06 13:16 16:37 19:27 20:57
Sun 24 Sep 05:28 07:07 13:16 16:36 19:25 20:55
Mon 25 Sep 05:30 07:09 13:16 16:34 19:23 20:52
Tue 26 Sep 05:31 07:10 13:15 16:33 19:21 20:50
Wed 27 Sep 05:33 07:11 13:15 16:31 19:19 20:48
Thu 28 Sep 05:34 07:13 13:15 16:30 19:17 20:46
Fri 29 Sep 05:36 07:14 13:14 16:28 19:15 20:43
Sat 30 Sep 05:38 07:16 13:14 16:27 19:13 20:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: