Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sedalia, MO

  • Prayer times in Sedalia, MO

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:18 05:48 13:17 17:12 20:45 22:15
Mon 2 Jul 04:19 05:49 13:17 17:13 20:45 22:15
Tue 3 Jul 04:20 05:49 13:17 17:13 20:45 22:15
Wed 4 Jul 04:20 05:50 13:17 17:13 20:45 22:14
Thu 5 Jul 04:21 05:51 13:18 17:13 20:45 22:14
Fri 6 Jul 04:22 05:51 13:18 17:13 20:44 22:13
Sat 7 Jul 04:23 05:52 13:18 17:13 20:44 22:13
Sun 8 Jul 04:24 05:52 13:18 17:13 20:44 22:12
Mon 9 Jul 04:24 05:53 13:18 17:13 20:43 22:12
Tue 10 Jul 04:25 05:54 13:18 17:13 20:43 22:11
Wed 11 Jul 04:26 05:54 13:18 17:13 20:43 22:11
Thu 12 Jul 04:27 05:55 13:19 17:13 20:42 22:10
Fri 13 Jul 04:28 05:56 13:19 17:14 20:42 22:09
Sat 14 Jul 04:29 05:56 13:19 17:14 20:41 22:09
Sun 15 Jul 04:30 05:57 13:19 17:14 20:41 22:08
Mon 16 Jul 04:31 05:58 13:19 17:13 20:40 22:07
Tue 17 Jul 04:32 05:59 13:19 17:13 20:40 22:06
Wed 18 Jul 04:33 05:59 13:19 17:13 20:39 22:05
Thu 19 Jul 04:34 06:00 13:19 17:13 20:38 22:04
Fri 20 Jul 04:35 06:01 13:19 17:13 20:38 22:03
Sat 21 Jul 04:37 06:02 13:19 17:13 20:37 22:02
Sun 22 Jul 04:38 06:03 13:19 17:13 20:36 22:01
Mon 23 Jul 04:39 06:03 13:19 17:13 20:35 22:00
Tue 24 Jul 04:40 06:04 13:19 17:13 20:35 21:59
Wed 25 Jul 04:41 06:05 13:19 17:13 20:34 21:58
Thu 26 Jul 04:42 06:06 13:19 17:12 20:33 21:57
Fri 27 Jul 04:43 06:07 13:19 17:12 20:32 21:55
Sat 28 Jul 04:45 06:08 13:19 17:12 20:31 21:54
Sun 29 Jul 04:46 06:09 13:19 17:12 20:30 21:53
Mon 30 Jul 04:47 06:09 13:19 17:11 20:29 21:52
Tue 31 Jul 04:48 06:10 13:19 17:11 20:28 21:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: