Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Semurup

  • Prayer times in Semurup

    KEMENAG Sungai Penuh

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 05:03 06:19 12:31 15:52 18:37 19:48
Fri 2 Feb 05:04 06:19 12:31 15:52 18:37 19:48
Sat 3 Feb 05:04 06:20 12:31 15:52 18:37 19:48
Sun 4 Feb 05:04 06:20 12:31 15:52 18:37 19:48
Mon 5 Feb 05:04 06:20 12:32 15:51 18:37 19:48
Tue 6 Feb 05:05 06:20 12:32 15:51 18:37 19:48
Wed 7 Feb 05:05 06:20 12:32 15:51 18:37 19:48
Thu 8 Feb 05:05 06:20 12:32 15:51 18:37 19:48
Fri 9 Feb 05:05 06:20 12:32 15:50 18:37 19:48
Sat 10 Feb 05:06 06:20 12:32 15:50 18:37 19:47
Sun 11 Feb 05:06 06:21 12:32 15:50 18:37 19:47
Mon 12 Feb 05:06 06:21 12:32 15:49 18:37 19:47
Tue 13 Feb 05:06 06:21 12:32 15:49 18:37 19:47
Wed 14 Feb 05:06 06:21 12:32 15:48 18:37 19:47
Thu 15 Feb 05:06 06:21 12:32 15:48 18:37 19:47
Fri 16 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:32 15:47 18:37 19:46
Sat 17 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:32 15:47 18:36 19:46
Sun 18 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:32 15:46 18:36 19:46
Mon 19 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:31 15:46 18:36 19:46
Tue 20 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:31 15:45 18:36 19:45
Wed 21 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:31 15:45 18:36 19:45
Thu 22 Feb 05:07 06:21 12:31 15:44 18:36 19:45
Fri 23 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:31 15:43 18:35 19:45
Sat 24 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:31 15:43 18:35 19:44
Sun 25 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:31 15:42 18:35 19:44
Mon 26 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:31 15:41 18:35 19:44
Tue 27 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:30 15:41 18:35 19:43
Wed 28 Feb 05:07 06:20 12:30 15:40 18:34 19:43
  • Calculation Method: