Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Semurup

  • Prayer times in Semurup

    KEMENAG Sungai Penuh

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:02 06:18 12:24 15:46 18:24 19:36
Thu 2 Aug 05:02 06:17 12:24 15:46 18:24 19:36
Fri 3 Aug 05:02 06:17 12:24 15:45 18:24 19:36
Sat 4 Aug 05:02 06:17 12:24 15:45 18:24 19:35
Sun 5 Aug 05:02 06:17 12:24 15:45 18:24 19:35
Mon 6 Aug 05:01 06:17 12:24 15:45 18:24 19:35
Tue 7 Aug 05:01 06:17 12:23 15:44 18:24 19:35
Wed 8 Aug 05:01 06:17 12:23 15:44 18:24 19:35
Thu 9 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:23 15:44 18:24 19:35
Fri 10 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:23 15:44 18:24 19:34
Sat 11 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:23 15:43 18:24 19:34
Sun 12 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:23 15:43 18:24 19:34
Mon 13 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:23 15:43 18:23 19:34
Tue 14 Aug 05:01 06:15 12:22 15:42 18:23 19:33
Wed 15 Aug 05:01 06:15 12:22 15:42 18:23 19:33
Thu 16 Aug 05:01 06:15 12:22 15:41 18:23 19:33
Fri 17 Aug 05:01 06:15 12:22 15:41 18:23 19:33
Sat 18 Aug 05:00 06:14 12:22 15:40 18:23 19:32
Sun 19 Aug 05:00 06:14 12:21 15:40 18:22 19:32
Mon 20 Aug 05:00 06:14 12:21 15:39 18:22 19:32
Tue 21 Aug 05:00 06:14 12:21 15:39 18:22 19:32
Wed 22 Aug 05:00 06:13 12:21 15:38 18:22 19:31
Thu 23 Aug 04:59 06:13 12:20 15:38 18:22 19:31
Fri 24 Aug 04:59 06:13 12:20 15:37 18:21 19:31
Sat 25 Aug 04:59 06:12 12:20 15:37 18:21 19:30
Sun 26 Aug 04:59 06:12 12:19 15:36 18:21 19:30
Mon 27 Aug 04:59 06:12 12:19 15:36 18:21 19:30
Tue 28 Aug 04:58 06:11 12:19 15:35 18:20 19:29
Wed 29 Aug 04:58 06:11 12:19 15:34 18:20 19:29
Thu 30 Aug 04:58 06:11 12:18 15:34 18:20 19:29
Fri 31 Aug 04:57 06:10 12:18 15:33 18:20 19:28
  • Calculation Method: