Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Senica

  • Prayer times in Senica

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:18 05:27 12:48 16:47 20:08 22:08
Wed 2 May 03:15 05:25 12:48 16:48 20:10 22:10
Thu 3 May 03:12 05:24 12:47 16:49 20:11 22:13
Fri 4 May 03:09 05:22 12:47 16:49 20:13 22:15
Sat 5 May 03:07 05:20 12:47 16:50 20:14 22:18
Sun 6 May 03:04 05:19 12:47 16:50 20:15 22:20
Mon 7 May 03:01 05:17 12:47 16:51 20:17 22:23
Tue 8 May 02:58 05:16 12:47 16:51 20:18 22:25
Wed 9 May 02:55 05:14 12:47 16:52 20:20 22:28
Thu 10 May 02:52 05:13 12:47 16:52 20:21 22:30
Fri 11 May 02:50 05:11 12:47 16:53 20:23 22:33
Sat 12 May 02:47 05:10 12:47 16:53 20:24 22:35
Sun 13 May 02:44 05:08 12:47 16:54 20:25 22:38
Mon 14 May 02:41 05:07 12:47 16:54 20:27 22:41
Tue 15 May 02:38 05:06 12:47 16:55 20:28 22:43
Wed 16 May 02:35 05:04 12:47 16:55 20:29 22:46
Thu 17 May 02:32 05:03 12:47 16:56 20:31 22:49
Fri 18 May 02:29 05:02 12:47 16:56 20:32 22:51
Sat 19 May 02:28 05:01 12:47 16:57 20:33 22:54
Sun 20 May 02:28 05:00 12:47 16:57 20:35 22:57
Mon 21 May 02:28 04:58 12:47 16:58 20:36 22:58
Tue 22 May 02:27 04:57 12:47 16:58 20:37 22:59
Wed 23 May 02:27 04:56 12:47 16:59 20:38 22:59
Thu 24 May 02:27 04:55 12:47 16:59 20:40 23:00
Fri 25 May 02:26 04:54 12:47 17:00 20:41 23:01
Sat 26 May 02:26 04:53 12:48 17:00 20:42 23:01
Sun 27 May 02:26 04:52 12:48 17:01 20:43 23:02
Mon 28 May 02:25 04:52 12:48 17:01 20:44 23:02
Tue 29 May 02:25 04:51 12:48 17:01 20:45 23:03
Wed 30 May 02:25 04:50 12:48 17:02 20:46 23:03
Thu 31 May 02:25 04:49 12:48 17:02 20:47 23:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: