Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sertã

  • Prayer times in Sertã

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:30 06:58 12:16 15:07 17:34 18:57
Thu 2 Nov 05:31 06:59 12:16 15:06 17:33 18:56
Fri 3 Nov 05:32 07:00 12:16 15:05 17:32 18:55
Sat 4 Nov 05:33 07:01 12:16 15:05 17:31 18:54
Sun 5 Nov 05:34 07:02 12:16 15:04 17:30 18:53
Mon 6 Nov 05:35 07:03 12:16 15:03 17:29 18:52
Tue 7 Nov 05:36 07:05 12:16 15:02 17:28 18:51
Wed 8 Nov 05:37 07:06 12:16 15:01 17:27 18:50
Thu 9 Nov 05:38 07:07 12:16 15:00 17:26 18:50
Fri 10 Nov 05:39 07:08 12:16 15:00 17:25 18:49
Sat 11 Nov 05:39 07:09 12:16 14:59 17:24 18:48
Sun 12 Nov 05:40 07:10 12:17 14:58 17:23 18:47
Mon 13 Nov 05:41 07:11 12:17 14:57 17:22 18:47
Tue 14 Nov 05:42 07:12 12:17 14:57 17:21 18:46
Wed 15 Nov 05:43 07:14 12:17 14:56 17:20 18:45
Thu 16 Nov 05:44 07:15 12:17 14:56 17:19 18:45
Fri 17 Nov 05:45 07:16 12:17 14:55 17:19 18:44
Sat 18 Nov 05:46 07:17 12:17 14:54 17:18 18:43
Sun 19 Nov 05:47 07:18 12:18 14:54 17:17 18:43
Mon 20 Nov 05:48 07:19 12:18 14:53 17:17 18:42
Tue 21 Nov 05:49 07:20 12:18 14:53 17:16 18:42
Wed 22 Nov 05:50 07:21 12:18 14:52 17:15 18:41
Thu 23 Nov 05:51 07:23 12:19 14:52 17:15 18:41
Fri 24 Nov 05:52 07:24 12:19 14:52 17:14 18:41
Sat 25 Nov 05:53 07:25 12:19 14:51 17:14 18:40
Sun 26 Nov 05:54 07:26 12:20 14:51 17:13 18:40
Mon 27 Nov 05:55 07:27 12:20 14:51 17:13 18:40
Tue 28 Nov 05:56 07:28 12:20 14:50 17:13 18:39
Wed 29 Nov 05:57 07:29 12:21 14:50 17:12 18:39
Thu 30 Nov 05:57 07:30 12:21 14:50 17:12 18:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: