Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sertã

  • Prayer times in Sertã

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:25 06:57 13:32 17:13 20:08 21:34
Sat 2 Sep 05:26 06:58 13:32 17:12 20:06 21:32
Sun 3 Sep 05:27 06:59 13:32 17:11 20:05 21:30
Mon 4 Sep 05:29 07:00 13:32 17:10 20:03 21:29
Tue 5 Sep 05:30 07:01 13:31 17:09 20:01 21:27
Wed 6 Sep 05:31 07:02 13:31 17:08 20:00 21:25
Thu 7 Sep 05:32 07:03 13:31 17:07 19:58 21:23
Fri 8 Sep 05:33 07:04 13:30 17:06 19:57 21:21
Sat 9 Sep 05:35 07:05 13:30 17:05 19:55 21:19
Sun 10 Sep 05:36 07:06 13:29 17:04 19:53 21:18
Mon 11 Sep 05:37 07:07 13:29 17:03 19:52 21:16
Tue 12 Sep 05:38 07:07 13:29 17:02 19:50 21:14
Wed 13 Sep 05:39 07:08 13:28 17:01 19:48 21:12
Thu 14 Sep 05:40 07:09 13:28 17:00 19:47 21:10
Fri 15 Sep 05:41 07:10 13:28 16:59 19:45 21:08
Sat 16 Sep 05:43 07:11 13:27 16:58 19:44 21:07
Sun 17 Sep 05:44 07:12 13:27 16:57 19:42 21:05
Mon 18 Sep 05:45 07:13 13:27 16:56 19:40 21:03
Tue 19 Sep 05:46 07:14 13:26 16:55 19:39 21:01
Wed 20 Sep 05:47 07:15 13:26 16:54 19:37 20:59
Thu 21 Sep 05:48 07:16 13:26 16:53 19:35 20:58
Fri 22 Sep 05:49 07:17 13:25 16:52 19:34 20:56
Sat 23 Sep 05:50 07:18 13:25 16:50 19:32 20:54
Sun 24 Sep 05:51 07:19 13:25 16:49 19:30 20:52
Mon 25 Sep 05:52 07:20 13:24 16:48 19:29 20:51
Tue 26 Sep 05:53 07:21 13:24 16:47 19:27 20:49
Wed 27 Sep 05:54 07:22 13:23 16:46 19:25 20:47
Thu 28 Sep 05:55 07:23 13:23 16:45 19:24 20:45
Fri 29 Sep 05:57 07:24 13:23 16:44 19:22 20:44
Sat 30 Sep 05:58 07:24 13:22 16:42 19:20 20:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: