Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Shah Alam

  • Prayer times in Shah Alam

    JAKIM - H. Selangor, SGR

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 5:52 7:07 13:16 16:24 19:20 20:30
Sat 2 Sep 5:51 7:07 13:16 16:23 19:20 20:30
Sun 3 Sep 5:51 7:07 13:15 16:22 19:20 20:29
Mon 4 Sep 5:51 7:07 13:15 16:21 19:19 20:29
Tue 5 Sep 5:51 7:06 13:15 16:20 19:19 20:28
Wed 6 Sep 5:51 7:06 13:14 16:19 19:18 20:28
Thu 7 Sep 5:51 7:06 13:14 16:18 19:18 20:27
Fri 8 Sep 5:50 7:06 13:14 16:17 19:17 20:27
Sat 9 Sep 5:50 7:05 13:13 16:16 19:17 20:26
Sun 10 Sep 5:50 7:05 13:13 16:15 19:17 20:26
Mon 11 Sep 5:50 7:05 13:13 16:13 19:16 20:25
Tue 12 Sep 5:50 7:04 13:12 16:12 19:16 20:25
Wed 13 Sep 5:49 7:04 13:12 16:11 19:15 20:24
Thu 14 Sep 5:49 7:04 13:12 16:12 19:15 20:24
Fri 15 Sep 5:49 7:04 13:11 16:12 19:14 20:23
Sat 16 Sep 5:49 7:03 13:11 16:12 19:14 20:23
Sun 17 Sep 5:49 7:03 13:11 16:13 19:13 20:22
Mon 18 Sep 5:48 7:03 13:10 16:13 19:13 20:22
Tue 19 Sep 5:48 7:03 13:10 16:13 19:12 20:21
Wed 20 Sep 5:48 7:02 13:09 16:14 19:12 20:21
Thu 21 Sep 5:48 7:02 13:09 16:14 19:12 20:20
Fri 22 Sep 5:47 7:02 13:09 16:14 19:11 20:20
Sat 23 Sep 5:47 7:02 13:08 16:14 19:11 20:19
Sun 24 Sep 5:47 7:01 13:08 16:15 19:10 20:19
Mon 25 Sep 5:47 7:01 13:08 16:15 19:10 20:19
Tue 26 Sep 5:46 7:01 13:07 16:15 19:09 20:18
Wed 27 Sep 5:46 7:00 13:07 16:15 19:09 20:18
Thu 28 Sep 5:46 7:00 13:07 16:15 19:08 20:17
Fri 29 Sep 5:46 7:00 13:06 16:16 19:08 20:17
Sat 30 Sep 5:45 7:00 13:06 16:16 19:08 20:16
  • Calculation Method: