Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Shah Alam

  • Prayer times in Shah Alam

    JAKIM - Klang, SGR

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:57 07:17 13:20 16:43 19:17 20:32
Tue 2 Jan 05:58 07:18 13:20 16:43 19:18 20:32
Wed 3 Jan 05:58 07:18 13:21 16:44 19:18 20:33
Thu 4 Jan 05:59 07:19 13:21 16:44 19:19 20:33
Fri 5 Jan 05:59 07:19 13:22 16:45 19:19 20:34
Sat 6 Jan 05:59 07:20 13:22 16:45 19:20 20:34
Sun 7 Jan 06:00 07:20 13:23 16:46 19:20 20:35
Mon 8 Jan 06:00 07:20 13:23 16:46 19:21 20:35
Tue 9 Jan 06:01 07:21 13:24 16:46 19:21 20:35
Wed 10 Jan 06:01 07:21 13:24 16:47 19:22 20:36
Thu 11 Jan 06:02 07:22 13:24 16:47 19:22 20:36
Fri 12 Jan 06:02 07:22 13:25 16:47 19:22 20:36
Sat 13 Jan 06:03 07:22 13:25 16:48 19:23 20:37
Sun 14 Jan 06:03 07:23 13:25 16:48 19:23 20:37
Mon 15 Jan 06:04 07:23 13:26 16:48 19:24 20:37
Tue 16 Jan 06:04 07:23 13:26 16:49 19:24 20:38
Wed 17 Jan 06:04 07:24 13:27 16:49 19:24 20:38
Thu 18 Jan 06:05 07:24 13:27 16:49 19:25 20:38
Fri 19 Jan 06:05 07:24 13:27 16:50 19:25 20:38
Sat 20 Jan 06:06 07:24 13:27 16:50 19:26 20:39
Sun 21 Jan 06:06 07:25 13:28 16:50 19:26 20:39
Mon 22 Jan 06:06 07:25 13:28 16:50 19:26 20:39
Tue 23 Jan 06:07 07:25 13:28 16:50 19:27 20:39
Wed 24 Jan 06:07 07:25 13:29 16:51 19:27 20:40
Thu 25 Jan 06:07 07:25 13:29 16:51 19:27 20:40
Fri 26 Jan 06:08 07:26 13:29 16:51 19:27 20:40
Sat 27 Jan 06:08 07:26 13:29 16:51 19:28 20:40
Sun 28 Jan 06:08 07:26 13:29 16:51 19:28 20:40
Mon 29 Jan 06:08 07:26 13:30 16:51 19:28 20:40
Tue 30 Jan 06:09 07:26 13:30 16:51 19:28 20:40
Wed 31 Jan 06:09 07:26 13:30 16:51 19:29 20:41
  • Calculation Method: