Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Shahrisabz

  • Prayer times in Shahrisabz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:12 05:05 12:37 16:33 20:08 21:53
Mon 2 Jul 03:13 05:06 12:37 16:33 20:08 21:52
Tue 3 Jul 03:14 05:06 12:37 16:33 20:07 21:52
Wed 4 Jul 03:14 05:07 12:37 16:33 20:07 21:52
Thu 5 Jul 03:15 05:07 12:37 16:33 20:07 21:51
Fri 6 Jul 03:16 05:08 12:37 16:34 20:07 21:51
Sat 7 Jul 03:17 05:09 12:38 16:34 20:07 21:50
Sun 8 Jul 03:18 05:09 12:38 16:34 20:06 21:50
Mon 9 Jul 03:19 05:10 12:38 16:34 20:06 21:49
Tue 10 Jul 03:20 05:11 12:38 16:34 20:06 21:48
Wed 11 Jul 03:21 05:11 12:38 16:34 20:05 21:48
Thu 12 Jul 03:22 05:12 12:38 16:34 20:05 21:47
Fri 13 Jul 03:23 05:13 12:38 16:34 20:04 21:46
Sat 14 Jul 03:24 05:13 12:39 16:34 20:04 21:45
Sun 15 Jul 03:25 05:14 12:39 16:34 20:03 21:44
Mon 16 Jul 03:26 05:15 12:39 16:34 20:03 21:43
Tue 17 Jul 03:28 05:16 12:39 16:34 20:02 21:42
Wed 18 Jul 03:29 05:16 12:39 16:34 20:01 21:41
Thu 19 Jul 03:30 05:17 12:39 16:34 20:01 21:40
Fri 20 Jul 03:31 05:18 12:39 16:34 20:00 21:39
Sat 21 Jul 03:33 05:19 12:39 16:34 19:59 21:38
Sun 22 Jul 03:34 05:20 12:39 16:33 19:59 21:37
Mon 23 Jul 03:35 05:21 12:39 16:33 19:58 21:36
Tue 24 Jul 03:37 05:21 12:39 16:33 19:57 21:35
Wed 25 Jul 03:38 05:22 12:39 16:33 19:56 21:33
Thu 26 Jul 03:39 05:23 12:39 16:33 19:55 21:32
Fri 27 Jul 03:40 05:24 12:39 16:33 19:54 21:31
Sat 28 Jul 03:42 05:25 12:39 16:32 19:54 21:29
Sun 29 Jul 03:43 05:26 12:39 16:32 19:53 21:28
Mon 30 Jul 03:45 05:27 12:39 16:32 19:52 21:27
Tue 31 Jul 03:46 05:28 12:39 16:32 19:51 21:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: