Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Shūshtar

  • Prayer times in Shūshtar

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:32 06:11 13:18 16:59 20:26 22:05
Mon 2 Jul 04:33 06:11 13:19 16:59 20:26 22:04
Tue 3 Jul 04:33 06:11 13:19 16:59 20:26 22:04
Wed 4 Jul 04:34 06:12 13:19 17:00 20:26 22:04
Thu 5 Jul 04:35 06:12 13:19 17:00 20:26 22:04
Fri 6 Jul 04:35 06:13 13:19 17:00 20:26 22:03
Sat 7 Jul 04:36 06:13 13:20 17:00 20:26 22:03
Sun 8 Jul 04:37 06:14 13:20 17:00 20:26 22:03
Mon 9 Jul 04:37 06:14 13:20 17:01 20:25 22:02
Tue 10 Jul 04:38 06:15 13:20 17:01 20:25 22:02
Wed 11 Jul 04:39 06:15 13:20 17:01 20:25 22:01
Thu 12 Jul 04:40 06:16 13:20 17:01 20:24 22:01
Fri 13 Jul 04:40 06:17 13:20 17:01 20:24 22:00
Sat 14 Jul 04:41 06:17 13:20 17:01 20:24 22:00
Sun 15 Jul 04:42 06:18 13:21 17:01 20:23 21:59
Mon 16 Jul 04:43 06:18 13:21 17:01 20:23 21:59
Tue 17 Jul 04:44 06:19 13:21 17:02 20:23 21:58
Wed 18 Jul 04:44 06:19 13:21 17:02 20:22 21:57
Thu 19 Jul 04:45 06:20 13:21 17:02 20:22 21:56
Fri 20 Jul 04:46 06:21 13:21 17:02 20:21 21:56
Sat 21 Jul 04:47 06:21 13:21 17:02 20:21 21:55
Sun 22 Jul 04:48 06:22 13:21 17:02 20:20 21:54
Mon 23 Jul 04:49 06:23 13:21 17:02 20:20 21:53
Tue 24 Jul 04:50 06:23 13:21 17:02 20:19 21:52
Wed 25 Jul 04:51 06:24 13:21 17:02 20:18 21:51
Thu 26 Jul 04:52 06:25 13:21 17:02 20:18 21:51
Fri 27 Jul 04:53 06:25 13:21 17:02 20:17 21:50
Sat 28 Jul 04:54 06:26 13:21 17:02 20:16 21:49
Sun 29 Jul 04:55 06:26 13:21 17:02 20:16 21:48
Mon 30 Jul 04:56 06:27 13:21 17:02 20:15 21:47
Tue 31 Jul 04:56 06:28 13:21 17:02 20:14 21:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: