Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sinop

  • Prayer times in Sinop

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:44 06:14 12:50 16:22 19:13 20:36
Mon 2 Apr 04:42 06:12 12:50 16:22 19:14 20:37
Tue 3 Apr 04:40 06:11 12:50 16:23 19:16 20:39
Wed 4 Apr 04:38 06:09 12:49 16:23 19:17 20:40
Thu 5 Apr 04:36 06:07 12:49 16:24 19:18 20:41
Fri 6 Apr 04:34 06:06 12:49 16:24 19:19 20:43
Sat 7 Apr 04:32 06:04 12:48 16:24 19:20 20:44
Sun 8 Apr 04:30 06:02 12:48 16:25 19:21 20:45
Mon 9 Apr 04:28 06:01 12:48 16:25 19:22 20:47
Tue 10 Apr 04:26 05:59 12:48 16:26 19:23 20:48
Wed 11 Apr 04:24 05:57 12:47 16:26 19:25 20:50
Thu 12 Apr 04:22 05:56 12:47 16:26 19:26 20:51
Fri 13 Apr 04:20 05:54 12:47 16:27 19:27 20:53
Sat 14 Apr 04:18 05:52 12:47 16:27 19:28 20:54
Sun 15 Apr 04:16 05:51 12:46 16:28 19:29 20:56
Mon 16 Apr 04:14 05:49 12:46 16:28 19:30 20:57
Tue 17 Apr 04:12 05:48 12:46 16:28 19:31 20:58
Wed 18 Apr 04:10 05:46 12:46 16:29 19:32 21:00
Thu 19 Apr 04:08 05:45 12:45 16:29 19:33 21:01
Fri 20 Apr 04:06 05:43 12:45 16:29 19:35 21:03
Sat 21 Apr 04:04 05:41 12:45 16:30 19:36 21:05
Sun 22 Apr 04:02 05:40 12:45 16:30 19:37 21:06
Mon 23 Apr 04:00 05:38 12:45 16:31 19:38 21:08
Tue 24 Apr 03:58 05:37 12:45 16:31 19:39 21:09
Wed 25 Apr 03:56 05:36 12:44 16:31 19:40 21:11
Thu 26 Apr 03:54 05:34 12:44 16:32 19:41 21:12
Fri 27 Apr 03:52 05:33 12:44 16:32 19:42 21:14
Sat 28 Apr 03:50 05:31 12:44 16:32 19:43 21:15
Sun 29 Apr 03:48 05:30 12:44 16:33 19:45 21:17
Mon 30 Apr 03:47 05:29 12:44 16:33 19:46 21:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: