Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sinop

  • Prayer times in Sinop

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 05:14 06:44 12:00 14:35 17:03 18:25
Fri 2 Feb 05:13 06:43 12:00 14:36 17:04 18:26
Sat 3 Feb 05:13 06:42 12:00 14:38 17:05 18:27
Sun 4 Feb 05:12 06:41 12:00 14:39 17:07 18:28
Mon 5 Feb 05:11 06:40 12:00 14:40 17:08 18:30
Tue 6 Feb 05:10 06:39 12:00 14:41 17:09 18:31
Wed 7 Feb 05:09 06:38 12:00 14:42 17:10 18:32
Thu 8 Feb 05:08 06:36 12:01 14:43 17:12 18:33
Fri 9 Feb 05:07 06:35 12:01 14:44 17:13 18:34
Sat 10 Feb 05:05 06:34 12:01 14:45 17:14 18:35
Sun 11 Feb 05:04 06:33 12:01 14:46 17:16 18:36
Mon 12 Feb 05:03 06:31 12:01 14:47 17:17 18:38
Tue 13 Feb 05:02 06:30 12:01 14:48 17:18 18:39
Wed 14 Feb 05:01 06:29 12:01 14:49 17:19 18:40
Thu 15 Feb 04:59 06:27 12:00 14:50 17:21 18:41
Fri 16 Feb 04:58 06:26 12:00 14:51 17:22 18:42
Sat 17 Feb 04:57 06:25 12:00 14:52 17:23 18:43
Sun 18 Feb 04:56 06:23 12:00 14:53 17:24 18:45
Mon 19 Feb 04:54 06:22 12:00 14:54 17:26 18:46
Tue 20 Feb 04:53 06:20 12:00 14:55 17:27 18:47
Wed 21 Feb 04:52 06:19 12:00 14:55 17:28 18:48
Thu 22 Feb 04:50 06:17 12:00 14:56 17:29 18:49
Fri 23 Feb 04:49 06:16 12:00 14:57 17:31 18:50
Sat 24 Feb 04:47 06:14 12:00 14:58 17:32 18:51
Sun 25 Feb 04:46 06:13 11:59 14:59 17:33 18:53
Mon 26 Feb 04:44 06:11 11:59 15:00 17:34 18:54
Tue 27 Feb 04:43 06:10 11:59 15:01 17:35 18:55
Wed 28 Feb 04:41 06:08 11:59 15:01 17:37 18:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: