Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Smyga

  • Prayer times in Smyga

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:58 06:50 13:21 16:54 19:52 21:36
Mon 2 Apr 04:56 06:48 13:21 16:55 19:53 21:38
Tue 3 Apr 04:53 06:46 13:20 16:56 19:55 21:40
Wed 4 Apr 04:50 06:43 13:20 16:56 19:56 21:42
Thu 5 Apr 04:48 06:41 13:20 16:57 19:58 21:44
Fri 6 Apr 04:45 06:39 13:19 16:58 20:00 21:46
Sat 7 Apr 04:42 06:37 13:19 16:59 20:01 21:48
Sun 8 Apr 04:39 06:35 13:19 16:59 20:03 21:51
Mon 9 Apr 04:37 06:33 13:19 17:00 20:04 21:53
Tue 10 Apr 04:34 06:30 13:18 17:01 20:06 21:55
Wed 11 Apr 04:31 06:28 13:18 17:02 20:08 21:57
Thu 12 Apr 04:28 06:26 13:18 17:03 20:09 21:59
Fri 13 Apr 04:25 06:24 13:17 17:03 20:11 22:02
Sat 14 Apr 04:22 06:22 13:17 17:04 20:12 22:04
Sun 15 Apr 04:20 06:20 13:17 17:05 20:14 22:06
Mon 16 Apr 04:17 06:18 13:17 17:05 20:16 22:08
Tue 17 Apr 04:14 06:16 13:17 17:06 20:17 22:11
Wed 18 Apr 04:11 06:14 13:16 17:07 20:19 22:13
Thu 19 Apr 04:08 06:12 13:16 17:08 20:20 22:15
Fri 20 Apr 04:05 06:10 13:16 17:08 20:22 22:18
Sat 21 Apr 04:02 06:08 13:16 17:09 20:24 22:20
Sun 22 Apr 03:59 06:06 13:15 17:10 20:25 22:23
Mon 23 Apr 03:56 06:04 13:15 17:10 20:27 22:25
Tue 24 Apr 03:53 06:02 13:15 17:11 20:28 22:28
Wed 25 Apr 03:50 06:00 13:15 17:12 20:30 22:30
Thu 26 Apr 03:47 05:58 13:15 17:12 20:31 22:33
Fri 27 Apr 03:44 05:56 13:15 17:13 20:33 22:36
Sat 28 Apr 03:41 05:54 13:14 17:13 20:35 22:38
Sun 29 Apr 03:38 05:52 13:14 17:14 20:36 22:41
Mon 30 Apr 03:34 05:51 13:14 17:15 20:38 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: