Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sokolac

  • Prayer times in Sokolac

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:23 06:56 11:58 14:32 17:01 18:28
Thu 2 Feb 05:22 06:55 11:58 14:33 17:02 18:29
Fri 3 Feb 05:21 06:54 11:59 14:34 17:03 18:30
Sat 4 Feb 05:20 06:53 11:59 14:35 17:05 18:31
Sun 5 Feb 05:19 06:51 11:59 14:36 17:06 18:33
Mon 6 Feb 05:18 06:50 11:59 14:37 17:07 18:34
Tue 7 Feb 05:17 06:49 11:59 14:39 17:09 18:35
Wed 8 Feb 05:16 06:48 11:59 14:40 17:10 18:36
Thu 9 Feb 05:15 06:46 11:59 14:41 17:12 18:38
Fri 10 Feb 05:14 06:45 11:59 14:42 17:13 18:39
Sat 11 Feb 05:13 06:44 11:59 14:43 17:14 18:40
Sun 12 Feb 05:11 06:42 11:59 14:44 17:16 18:41
Mon 13 Feb 05:10 06:41 11:59 14:45 17:17 18:42
Tue 14 Feb 05:09 06:40 11:59 14:46 17:18 18:44
Wed 15 Feb 05:07 06:38 11:59 14:47 17:20 18:45
Thu 16 Feb 05:06 06:37 11:59 14:48 17:21 18:46
Fri 17 Feb 05:05 06:35 11:59 14:49 17:22 18:47
Sat 18 Feb 05:03 06:34 11:59 14:50 17:24 18:49
Sun 19 Feb 05:02 06:32 11:59 14:51 17:25 18:50
Mon 20 Feb 05:00 06:31 11:59 14:52 17:26 18:51
Tue 21 Feb 04:59 06:29 11:58 14:53 17:28 18:52
Wed 22 Feb 04:57 06:28 11:58 14:54 17:29 18:54
Thu 23 Feb 04:56 06:26 11:58 14:55 17:30 18:55
Fri 24 Feb 04:54 06:24 11:58 14:56 17:32 18:56
Sat 25 Feb 04:53 06:23 11:58 14:57 17:33 18:57
Sun 26 Feb 04:51 06:21 11:58 14:58 17:34 18:59
Mon 27 Feb 04:50 06:20 11:58 14:59 17:36 19:00
Tue 28 Feb 04:48 06:18 11:57 15:00 17:37 19:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: