Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sokolac

  • Prayer times in Sokolac

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:32 05:27 12:51 16:51 20:16 22:02
Wed 2 Aug 03:33 05:28 12:51 16:50 20:15 22:00
Thu 3 Aug 03:35 05:29 12:51 16:50 20:13 21:58
Fri 4 Aug 03:37 05:30 12:51 16:49 20:12 21:57
Sat 5 Aug 03:39 05:31 12:51 16:49 20:11 21:55
Sun 6 Aug 03:41 05:32 12:51 16:48 20:09 21:53
Mon 7 Aug 03:43 05:33 12:51 16:48 20:08 21:51
Tue 8 Aug 03:44 05:34 12:50 16:47 20:07 21:49
Wed 9 Aug 03:46 05:36 12:50 16:46 20:05 21:47
Thu 10 Aug 03:48 05:37 12:50 16:46 20:04 21:45
Fri 11 Aug 03:50 05:38 12:50 16:45 20:02 21:43
Sat 12 Aug 03:52 05:39 12:50 16:44 20:01 21:41
Sun 13 Aug 03:53 05:40 12:50 16:44 19:59 21:39
Mon 14 Aug 03:55 05:41 12:50 16:43 19:58 21:37
Tue 15 Aug 03:57 05:42 12:49 16:42 19:56 21:34
Wed 16 Aug 03:59 05:44 12:49 16:42 19:55 21:32
Thu 17 Aug 04:00 05:45 12:49 16:41 19:53 21:30
Fri 18 Aug 04:02 05:46 12:49 16:40 19:52 21:28
Sat 19 Aug 04:04 05:47 12:48 16:39 19:50 21:26
Sun 20 Aug 04:05 05:48 12:48 16:38 19:48 21:24
Mon 21 Aug 04:07 05:49 12:48 16:38 19:47 21:22
Tue 22 Aug 04:09 05:50 12:48 16:37 19:45 21:20
Wed 23 Aug 04:10 05:52 12:48 16:36 19:43 21:18
Thu 24 Aug 04:12 05:53 12:47 16:35 19:42 21:16
Fri 25 Aug 04:14 05:54 12:47 16:34 19:40 21:13
Sat 26 Aug 04:15 05:55 12:47 16:33 19:38 21:11
Sun 27 Aug 04:17 05:56 12:46 16:32 19:37 21:09
Mon 28 Aug 04:19 05:57 12:46 16:31 19:35 21:07
Tue 29 Aug 04:20 05:59 12:46 16:30 19:33 21:05
Wed 30 Aug 04:22 06:00 12:46 16:29 19:31 21:03
Thu 31 Aug 04:23 06:01 12:45 16:28 19:30 21:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: