Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sokolac

  • Prayer times in Sokolac

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 04:46 06:16 11:57 15:01 17:38 19:02
Thu 2 Mar 04:45 06:14 11:57 15:02 17:39 19:04
Fri 3 Mar 04:43 06:13 11:57 15:03 17:41 19:05
Sat 4 Mar 04:41 06:11 11:57 15:03 17:42 19:06
Sun 5 Mar 04:39 06:09 11:56 15:04 17:43 19:08
Mon 6 Mar 04:38 06:08 11:56 15:05 17:45 19:09
Tue 7 Mar 04:36 06:06 11:56 15:06 17:46 19:10
Wed 8 Mar 04:34 06:04 11:56 15:07 17:47 19:11
Thu 9 Mar 04:32 06:02 11:55 15:08 17:48 19:13
Fri 10 Mar 04:31 06:01 11:55 15:08 17:50 19:14
Sat 11 Mar 04:29 05:59 11:55 15:09 17:51 19:15
Sun 12 Mar 04:27 05:57 11:55 15:10 17:52 19:17
Mon 13 Mar 04:25 05:55 11:54 15:11 17:53 19:18
Tue 14 Mar 04:23 05:53 11:54 15:11 17:55 19:19
Wed 15 Mar 04:21 05:52 11:54 15:12 17:56 19:21
Thu 16 Mar 04:19 05:50 11:54 15:13 17:57 19:22
Fri 17 Mar 04:17 05:48 11:53 15:14 17:58 19:23
Sat 18 Mar 04:15 05:46 11:53 15:14 18:00 19:25
Sun 19 Mar 04:13 05:44 11:53 15:15 18:01 19:26
Mon 20 Mar 04:11 05:43 11:52 15:16 18:02 19:27
Tue 21 Mar 04:09 05:41 11:52 15:16 18:03 19:29
Wed 22 Mar 04:07 05:39 11:52 15:17 18:05 19:30
Thu 23 Mar 04:05 05:37 11:51 15:18 18:06 19:32
Fri 24 Mar 04:03 05:35 11:51 15:18 18:07 19:33
Sat 25 Mar 04:01 05:34 11:51 15:19 18:08 19:34
Sun 26 Mar 04:59 06:32 12:51 16:20 19:09 20:36
Mon 27 Mar 04:57 06:30 12:50 16:20 19:11 20:37
Tue 28 Mar 04:55 06:28 12:50 16:21 19:12 20:39
Wed 29 Mar 04:53 06:26 12:50 16:21 19:13 20:40
Thu 30 Mar 04:51 06:24 12:49 16:22 19:14 20:42
Fri 31 Mar 04:49 06:23 12:49 16:22 19:16 20:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: