Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Söll

  • Prayer times in Söll

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 05:27 07:05 13:01 16:13 18:57 20:29
Mon 2 Oct 05:29 07:06 13:01 16:11 18:55 20:26
Tue 3 Oct 05:30 07:07 13:00 16:10 18:53 20:24
Wed 4 Oct 05:32 07:09 13:00 16:08 18:51 20:22
Thu 5 Oct 05:33 07:10 13:00 16:07 18:49 20:20
Fri 6 Oct 05:35 07:11 12:59 16:05 18:47 20:18
Sat 7 Oct 05:36 07:13 12:59 16:04 18:45 20:16
Sun 8 Oct 05:37 07:14 12:59 16:02 18:44 20:14
Mon 9 Oct 05:39 07:16 12:59 16:01 18:42 20:12
Tue 10 Oct 05:40 07:17 12:58 15:59 18:40 20:10
Wed 11 Oct 05:42 07:18 12:58 15:58 18:38 20:08
Thu 12 Oct 05:43 07:20 12:58 15:56 18:36 20:06
Fri 13 Oct 05:45 07:21 12:58 15:55 18:34 20:05
Sat 14 Oct 05:46 07:23 12:57 15:54 18:32 20:03
Sun 15 Oct 05:47 07:24 12:57 15:52 18:30 20:01
Mon 16 Oct 05:49 07:26 12:57 15:51 18:28 19:59
Tue 17 Oct 05:50 07:27 12:57 15:49 18:26 19:57
Wed 18 Oct 05:52 07:28 12:56 15:48 18:24 19:55
Thu 19 Oct 05:53 07:30 12:56 15:46 18:23 19:54
Fri 20 Oct 05:54 07:31 12:56 15:45 18:21 19:52
Sat 21 Oct 05:56 07:33 12:56 15:43 18:19 19:50
Sun 22 Oct 05:57 07:34 12:56 15:42 18:17 19:48
Mon 23 Oct 05:58 07:36 12:56 15:41 18:16 19:47
Tue 24 Oct 06:00 07:37 12:55 15:39 18:14 19:45
Wed 25 Oct 06:01 07:39 12:55 15:38 18:12 19:44
Thu 26 Oct 06:03 07:40 12:55 15:37 18:10 19:42
Fri 27 Oct 06:04 07:42 12:55 15:35 18:09 19:40
Sat 28 Oct 06:05 07:43 12:55 15:34 18:07 19:39
Sun 29 Oct 05:07 06:44 11:55 14:33 17:05 18:37
Mon 30 Oct 05:08 06:46 11:55 14:31 17:04 18:36
Tue 31 Oct 05:09 06:47 11:55 14:30 17:02 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: