Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in St. John's

  • Prayer times in St. John's

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:03 05:43 12:58 16:56 20:13 21:53
Tue 2 May 04:01 05:41 12:58 16:57 20:15 21:55
Wed 3 May 03:58 05:40 12:58 16:58 20:16 21:57
Thu 4 May 03:56 05:38 12:58 16:58 20:17 21:59
Fri 5 May 03:54 05:36 12:58 16:59 20:19 22:01
Sat 6 May 03:52 05:35 12:57 16:59 20:20 22:03
Sun 7 May 03:50 05:33 12:57 17:00 20:21 22:05
Mon 8 May 03:47 05:32 12:57 17:00 20:23 22:07
Tue 9 May 03:45 05:30 12:57 17:01 20:24 22:09
Wed 10 May 03:43 05:29 12:57 17:01 20:25 22:12
Thu 11 May 03:41 05:28 12:57 17:02 20:27 22:14
Fri 12 May 03:39 05:26 12:57 17:02 20:28 22:16
Sat 13 May 03:37 05:25 12:57 17:02 20:29 22:18
Sun 14 May 03:35 05:24 12:57 17:03 20:31 22:20
Mon 15 May 03:33 05:22 12:57 17:03 20:32 22:22
Tue 16 May 03:30 05:21 12:57 17:04 20:33 22:24
Wed 17 May 03:28 05:20 12:57 17:04 20:35 22:26
Thu 18 May 03:27 05:19 12:57 17:05 20:36 22:28
Fri 19 May 03:25 05:18 12:57 17:05 20:37 22:30
Sat 20 May 03:23 05:16 12:57 17:06 20:38 22:32
Sun 21 May 03:21 05:15 12:57 17:06 20:39 22:34
Mon 22 May 03:19 05:14 12:57 17:07 20:41 22:36
Tue 23 May 03:17 05:13 12:58 17:07 20:42 22:38
Wed 24 May 03:15 05:12 12:58 17:07 20:43 22:40
Thu 25 May 03:14 05:11 12:58 17:08 20:44 22:42
Fri 26 May 03:12 05:11 12:58 17:08 20:45 22:44
Sat 27 May 03:10 05:10 12:58 17:09 20:46 22:46
Sun 28 May 03:09 05:09 12:58 17:09 20:47 22:47
Mon 29 May 03:07 05:08 12:58 17:10 20:48 22:49
Tue 30 May 03:06 05:07 12:58 17:10 20:49 22:51
Wed 31 May 03:04 05:07 12:58 17:10 20:50 22:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: