Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in St. John's

  • Prayer times in St. John's

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:17 06:41 12:13 15:11 17:46 19:09
Thu 2 Mar 05:16 06:39 12:13 15:12 17:47 19:11
Fri 3 Mar 05:14 06:37 12:13 15:13 17:49 19:12
Sat 4 Mar 05:12 06:35 12:13 15:14 17:50 19:13
Sun 5 Mar 05:10 06:33 12:12 15:15 17:52 19:15
Mon 6 Mar 05:08 06:31 12:12 15:16 17:53 19:16
Tue 7 Mar 05:06 06:29 12:12 15:17 17:55 19:18
Wed 8 Mar 05:04 06:27 12:12 15:18 17:56 19:19
Thu 9 Mar 05:02 06:25 12:11 15:19 17:58 19:21
Fri 10 Mar 05:00 06:23 12:11 15:20 17:59 19:22
Sat 11 Mar 04:58 06:21 12:11 15:21 18:01 19:24
Sun 12 Mar 05:56 07:19 13:11 16:22 19:02 20:25
Mon 13 Mar 05:54 07:17 13:10 16:23 19:04 20:27
Tue 14 Mar 05:52 07:15 13:10 16:24 19:05 20:29
Wed 15 Mar 05:50 07:13 13:10 16:25 19:07 20:30
Thu 16 Mar 05:48 07:11 13:10 16:26 19:08 20:32
Fri 17 Mar 05:45 07:09 13:09 16:27 19:09 20:33
Sat 18 Mar 05:43 07:07 13:09 16:27 19:11 20:35
Sun 19 Mar 05:41 07:05 13:09 16:28 19:12 20:36
Mon 20 Mar 05:39 07:03 13:08 16:29 19:14 20:38
Tue 21 Mar 05:37 07:01 13:08 16:30 19:15 20:39
Wed 22 Mar 05:35 06:59 13:08 16:31 19:17 20:41
Thu 23 Mar 05:32 06:57 13:08 16:32 19:18 20:43
Fri 24 Mar 05:30 06:55 13:07 16:32 19:20 20:44
Sat 25 Mar 05:28 06:53 13:07 16:33 19:21 20:46
Sun 26 Mar 05:26 06:51 13:07 16:34 19:22 20:47
Mon 27 Mar 05:24 06:49 13:06 16:35 19:24 20:49
Tue 28 Mar 05:21 06:47 13:06 16:35 19:25 20:51
Wed 29 Mar 05:19 06:45 13:06 16:36 19:27 20:52
Thu 30 Mar 05:17 06:43 13:05 16:37 19:28 20:54
Fri 31 Mar 05:15 06:41 13:05 16:38 19:29 20:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: