Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stams

  • Prayer times in Stams

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:09 06:50 13:20 16:54 19:50 21:25
Sun 2 Apr 05:06 06:48 13:20 16:54 19:51 21:27
Mon 3 Apr 05:04 06:46 13:19 16:55 19:53 21:28
Tue 4 Apr 05:01 06:44 13:19 16:56 19:54 21:30
Wed 5 Apr 04:59 06:42 13:19 16:56 19:56 21:32
Thu 6 Apr 04:57 06:40 13:19 16:57 19:57 21:34
Fri 7 Apr 04:54 06:38 13:18 16:58 19:59 21:35
Sat 8 Apr 04:52 06:36 13:18 16:58 20:00 21:37
Sun 9 Apr 04:49 06:34 13:18 16:59 20:01 21:39
Mon 10 Apr 04:47 06:32 13:17 17:00 20:03 21:41
Tue 11 Apr 04:44 06:30 13:17 17:00 20:04 21:43
Wed 12 Apr 04:42 06:28 13:17 17:01 20:06 21:45
Thu 13 Apr 04:39 06:26 13:17 17:01 20:07 21:47
Fri 14 Apr 04:37 06:25 13:16 17:02 20:08 21:49
Sat 15 Apr 04:35 06:23 13:16 17:03 20:10 21:50
Sun 16 Apr 04:32 06:21 13:16 17:03 20:11 21:52
Mon 17 Apr 04:30 06:19 13:16 17:04 20:13 21:54
Tue 18 Apr 04:27 06:17 13:15 17:04 20:14 21:56
Wed 19 Apr 04:25 06:15 13:15 17:05 20:15 21:58
Thu 20 Apr 04:22 06:13 13:15 17:06 20:17 22:00
Fri 21 Apr 04:19 06:11 13:15 17:06 20:18 22:02
Sat 22 Apr 04:17 06:10 13:15 17:07 20:20 22:04
Sun 23 Apr 04:14 06:08 13:14 17:07 20:21 22:06
Mon 24 Apr 04:12 06:06 13:14 17:08 20:22 22:09
Tue 25 Apr 04:09 06:04 13:14 17:08 20:24 22:11
Wed 26 Apr 04:07 06:03 13:14 17:09 20:25 22:13
Thu 27 Apr 04:04 06:01 13:14 17:09 20:27 22:15
Fri 28 Apr 04:02 05:59 13:14 17:10 20:28 22:17
Sat 29 Apr 03:59 05:58 13:13 17:10 20:29 22:19
Sun 30 Apr 03:57 05:56 13:13 17:11 20:31 22:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: