Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stams

  • Prayer times in Stams

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:11 07:57 12:20 14:19 16:43 18:22
Tue 2 Jan 06:12 07:57 12:20 14:20 16:44 18:23
Wed 3 Jan 06:12 07:57 12:21 14:20 16:45 18:23
Thu 4 Jan 06:12 07:56 12:21 14:21 16:46 18:24
Fri 5 Jan 06:12 07:56 12:21 14:22 16:47 18:25
Sat 6 Jan 06:12 07:56 12:22 14:23 16:48 18:26
Sun 7 Jan 06:11 07:56 12:22 14:24 16:49 18:27
Mon 8 Jan 06:11 07:55 12:23 14:25 16:50 18:28
Tue 9 Jan 06:11 07:55 12:23 14:26 16:51 18:29
Wed 10 Jan 06:11 07:55 12:24 14:27 16:52 18:30
Thu 11 Jan 06:11 07:54 12:24 14:29 16:54 18:31
Fri 12 Jan 06:10 07:54 12:24 14:30 16:55 18:32
Sat 13 Jan 06:10 07:53 12:25 14:31 16:56 18:33
Sun 14 Jan 06:10 07:53 12:25 14:32 16:57 18:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:09 07:52 12:25 14:33 16:59 18:36
Tue 16 Jan 06:09 07:52 12:26 14:34 17:00 18:37
Wed 17 Jan 06:08 07:51 12:26 14:35 17:01 18:38
Thu 18 Jan 06:08 07:50 12:26 14:37 17:03 18:39
Fri 19 Jan 06:07 07:49 12:27 14:38 17:04 18:40
Sat 20 Jan 06:07 07:49 12:27 14:39 17:06 18:42
Sun 21 Jan 06:06 07:48 12:27 14:40 17:07 18:43
Mon 22 Jan 06:05 07:47 12:28 14:41 17:09 18:44
Tue 23 Jan 06:05 07:46 12:28 14:43 17:10 18:45
Wed 24 Jan 06:04 07:45 12:28 14:44 17:11 18:47
Thu 25 Jan 06:03 07:44 12:28 14:45 17:13 18:48
Fri 26 Jan 06:02 07:43 12:29 14:46 17:14 18:49
Sat 27 Jan 06:01 07:42 12:29 14:48 17:16 18:50
Sun 28 Jan 06:00 07:41 12:29 14:49 17:17 18:52
Mon 29 Jan 05:59 07:39 12:29 14:50 17:19 18:53
Tue 30 Jan 05:58 07:38 12:29 14:52 17:20 18:54
Wed 31 Jan 05:57 07:37 12:29 14:53 17:22 18:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: