Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stanley

  • Prayer times in Stanley

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 02:23 04:36 12:55 17:17 21:14 23:19
Tue 2 Jan 02:24 04:37 12:55 17:17 21:14 23:19
Wed 3 Jan 02:25 04:38 12:56 17:18 21:13 23:19
Thu 4 Jan 02:26 04:40 12:56 17:18 21:13 23:20
Fri 5 Jan 02:26 04:41 12:57 17:18 21:13 23:20
Sat 6 Jan 02:27 04:42 12:57 17:18 21:12 23:20
Sun 7 Jan 02:28 04:43 12:58 17:18 21:12 23:20
Mon 8 Jan 02:29 04:45 12:58 17:18 21:11 23:20
Tue 9 Jan 02:30 04:46 12:59 17:19 21:11 23:20
Wed 10 Jan 02:30 04:48 12:59 17:19 21:10 23:20
Thu 11 Jan 02:31 04:49 12:59 17:19 21:09 23:20
Fri 12 Jan 02:32 04:51 13:00 17:19 21:09 23:20
Sat 13 Jan 02:33 04:52 13:00 17:19 21:08 23:19
Sun 14 Jan 02:34 04:54 13:00 17:19 21:07 23:19
Mon 15 Jan 02:35 04:55 13:01 17:18 21:06 23:19
Tue 16 Jan 02:36 04:57 13:01 17:18 21:05 23:19
Wed 17 Jan 02:36 04:59 13:01 17:18 21:04 23:19
Thu 18 Jan 02:37 05:00 13:02 17:18 21:03 23:18
Fri 19 Jan 02:38 05:02 13:02 17:18 21:02 23:18
Sat 20 Jan 02:39 05:04 13:02 17:18 21:01 23:18
Sun 21 Jan 02:40 05:06 13:03 17:17 21:00 23:17
Mon 22 Jan 02:41 05:07 13:03 17:17 20:59 23:17
Tue 23 Jan 02:42 05:09 13:03 17:17 20:57 23:17
Wed 24 Jan 02:42 05:11 13:03 17:16 20:56 23:16
Thu 25 Jan 02:43 05:13 13:04 17:16 20:55 23:16
Fri 26 Jan 02:44 05:15 13:04 17:16 20:53 23:15
Sat 27 Jan 02:45 05:17 13:04 17:15 20:52 23:15
Sun 28 Jan 02:46 05:18 13:04 17:15 20:50 23:14
Mon 29 Jan 02:47 05:20 13:05 17:14 20:49 23:14
Tue 30 Jan 02:48 05:22 13:05 17:14 20:47 23:13
Wed 31 Jan 02:48 05:24 13:05 17:13 20:46 23:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: