Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stanley

  • Prayer times in Stanley

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 06:55 08:57 12:55 14:35 16:53 18:49
Sun 2 Jul 06:55 08:57 12:55 14:36 16:54 18:50
Mon 3 Jul 06:54 08:57 12:56 14:36 16:55 18:50
Tue 4 Jul 06:54 08:56 12:56 14:37 16:55 18:51
Wed 5 Jul 06:54 08:56 12:56 14:37 16:56 18:51
Thu 6 Jul 06:54 08:55 12:56 14:38 16:57 18:52
Fri 7 Jul 06:53 08:55 12:56 14:39 16:58 18:53
Sat 8 Jul 06:53 08:54 12:56 14:40 16:59 18:53
Sun 9 Jul 06:52 08:54 12:57 14:40 17:00 18:54
Mon 10 Jul 06:52 08:53 12:57 14:41 17:01 18:55
Tue 11 Jul 06:51 08:52 12:57 14:42 17:02 18:56
Wed 12 Jul 06:51 08:51 12:57 14:43 17:03 18:57
Thu 13 Jul 06:50 08:51 12:57 14:44 17:04 18:57
Fri 14 Jul 06:50 08:50 12:57 14:45 17:05 18:58
Sat 15 Jul 06:49 08:49 12:57 14:45 17:06 18:59
Sun 16 Jul 06:48 08:48 12:57 14:46 17:07 19:00
Mon 17 Jul 06:48 08:47 12:58 14:47 17:08 19:01
Tue 18 Jul 06:47 08:46 12:58 14:48 17:09 19:02
Wed 19 Jul 06:46 08:45 12:58 14:49 17:11 19:03
Thu 20 Jul 06:45 08:44 12:58 14:50 17:12 19:04
Fri 21 Jul 06:44 08:42 12:58 14:51 17:13 19:05
Sat 22 Jul 06:43 08:41 12:58 14:52 17:14 19:06
Sun 23 Jul 06:42 08:40 12:58 14:53 17:16 19:07
Mon 24 Jul 06:41 08:39 12:58 14:54 17:17 19:08
Tue 25 Jul 06:40 08:37 12:58 14:55 17:18 19:09
Wed 26 Jul 06:39 08:36 12:58 14:57 17:20 19:10
Thu 27 Jul 06:38 08:35 12:58 14:58 17:21 19:11
Fri 28 Jul 06:37 08:33 12:58 14:59 17:23 19:12
Sat 29 Jul 06:36 08:32 12:58 15:00 17:24 19:14
Sun 30 Jul 06:34 08:30 12:58 15:01 17:25 19:15
Mon 31 Jul 06:33 08:29 12:58 15:02 17:27 19:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: