Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stanley

  • Prayer times in Stanley

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:37 07:27 12:51 15:39 18:16 19:59
Sat 2 Sep 05:35 07:25 12:51 15:40 18:18 20:01
Sun 3 Sep 05:33 07:23 12:51 15:41 18:19 20:03
Mon 4 Sep 05:30 07:20 12:51 15:42 18:21 20:04
Tue 5 Sep 05:28 07:18 12:50 15:43 18:22 20:06
Wed 6 Sep 05:26 07:16 12:50 15:44 18:24 20:07
Thu 7 Sep 05:23 07:14 12:50 15:45 18:25 20:09
Fri 8 Sep 05:21 07:11 12:49 15:46 18:27 20:11
Sat 9 Sep 05:19 07:09 12:49 15:47 18:29 20:12
Sun 10 Sep 05:16 07:07 12:48 15:48 18:30 20:14
Mon 11 Sep 05:14 07:04 12:48 15:50 18:32 20:16
Tue 12 Sep 05:12 07:02 12:48 15:51 18:33 20:17
Wed 13 Sep 05:09 07:00 12:47 15:52 18:35 20:19
Thu 14 Sep 05:07 06:58 12:47 15:53 18:37 20:21
Fri 15 Sep 05:04 06:55 12:47 15:54 18:38 20:22
Sat 16 Sep 05:02 06:53 12:46 15:55 18:40 20:24
Sun 17 Sep 04:59 06:51 12:46 15:56 18:41 20:26
Mon 18 Sep 04:57 06:48 12:46 15:57 18:43 20:28
Tue 19 Sep 04:54 06:46 12:45 15:58 18:45 20:29
Wed 20 Sep 04:52 06:44 12:45 15:59 18:46 20:31
Thu 21 Sep 04:49 06:41 12:45 16:00 18:48 20:33
Fri 22 Sep 04:46 06:39 12:44 16:01 18:49 20:35
Sat 23 Sep 04:44 06:37 12:44 16:01 18:51 20:37
Sun 24 Sep 04:41 06:34 12:44 16:02 18:53 20:39
Mon 25 Sep 04:39 06:32 12:43 16:03 18:54 20:41
Tue 26 Sep 04:36 06:30 12:43 16:04 18:56 20:43
Wed 27 Sep 04:33 06:27 12:42 16:05 18:58 20:45
Thu 28 Sep 04:30 06:25 12:42 16:06 18:59 20:47
Fri 29 Sep 04:28 06:23 12:42 16:07 19:01 20:49
Sat 30 Sep 04:25 06:20 12:41 16:08 19:02 20:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: