Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stony Plain

  • Prayer times in Stony Plain

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:55 05:54 13:33 17:37 21:12 23:12
Tue 2 May 03:51 05:52 13:33 17:38 21:14 23:15
Wed 3 May 03:48 05:50 13:33 17:39 21:16 23:18
Thu 4 May 03:44 05:48 13:33 17:40 21:17 23:21
Fri 5 May 03:41 05:46 13:33 17:40 21:19 23:25
Sat 6 May 03:38 05:44 13:33 17:41 21:21 23:27
Sun 7 May 03:37 05:42 13:33 17:42 21:23 23:28
Mon 8 May 03:36 05:40 13:33 17:43 21:25 23:29
Tue 9 May 03:36 05:39 13:32 17:43 21:26 23:29
Wed 10 May 03:35 05:37 13:32 17:44 21:28 23:30
Thu 11 May 03:34 05:35 13:32 17:45 21:30 23:31
Fri 12 May 03:33 05:33 13:32 17:45 21:32 23:32
Sat 13 May 03:32 05:31 13:32 17:46 21:33 23:33
Sun 14 May 03:31 05:30 13:32 17:47 21:35 23:34
Mon 15 May 03:30 05:28 13:32 17:47 21:37 23:35
Tue 16 May 03:29 05:26 13:32 17:48 21:38 23:35
Wed 17 May 03:29 05:25 13:32 17:49 21:40 23:36
Thu 18 May 03:28 05:23 13:32 17:49 21:42 23:37
Fri 19 May 03:27 05:22 13:32 17:50 21:43 23:38
Sat 20 May 03:26 05:20 13:33 17:51 21:45 23:39
Sun 21 May 03:26 05:19 13:33 17:51 21:47 23:40
Mon 22 May 03:25 05:17 13:33 17:52 21:48 23:40
Tue 23 May 03:24 05:16 13:33 17:52 21:50 23:41
Wed 24 May 03:24 05:14 13:33 17:53 21:51 23:42
Thu 25 May 03:23 05:13 13:33 17:54 21:53 23:43
Fri 26 May 03:22 05:12 13:33 17:54 21:54 23:44
Sat 27 May 03:22 05:11 13:33 17:55 21:56 23:44
Sun 28 May 03:21 05:09 13:33 17:55 21:57 23:45
Mon 29 May 03:21 05:08 13:33 17:56 21:58 23:46
Tue 30 May 03:20 05:07 13:34 17:56 22:00 23:47
Wed 31 May 03:20 05:06 13:34 17:57 22:01 23:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: