Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stony Plain

  • Prayer times in Stony Plain

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:48 07:18 12:48 15:34 18:19 19:48
Thu 2 Mar 05:46 07:16 12:48 15:36 18:21 19:50
Fri 3 Mar 05:44 07:13 12:48 15:37 18:23 19:52
Sat 4 Mar 05:41 07:11 12:48 15:38 18:25 19:54
Sun 5 Mar 05:39 07:09 12:48 15:40 18:26 19:56
Mon 6 Mar 05:37 07:06 12:47 15:41 18:28 19:58
Tue 7 Mar 05:34 07:04 12:47 15:42 18:30 20:00
Wed 8 Mar 05:32 07:02 12:47 15:44 18:32 20:02
Thu 9 Mar 05:29 06:59 12:47 15:45 18:34 20:04
Fri 10 Mar 05:27 06:57 12:46 15:46 18:36 20:06
Sat 11 Mar 05:25 06:54 12:46 15:48 18:38 20:08
Sun 12 Mar 06:22 07:52 13:46 16:49 18:40 20:10
Mon 13 Mar 06:20 07:50 13:46 16:50 19:41 21:12
Tue 14 Mar 06:17 07:47 13:45 16:51 19:43 21:14
Wed 15 Mar 06:14 07:45 13:45 16:52 19:45 21:16
Thu 16 Mar 06:12 07:42 13:45 16:54 19:47 21:18
Fri 17 Mar 06:09 07:40 13:44 16:55 19:49 21:20
Sat 18 Mar 06:07 07:38 13:44 16:56 19:51 21:22
Sun 19 Mar 06:04 07:35 13:44 16:57 19:53 21:24
Mon 20 Mar 06:01 07:33 13:44 16:58 19:54 21:26
Tue 21 Mar 05:59 07:30 13:43 16:59 19:56 21:28
Wed 22 Mar 05:56 07:28 13:43 17:01 19:58 21:30
Thu 23 Mar 05:53 07:25 13:43 17:02 20:00 21:32
Fri 24 Mar 05:51 07:23 13:42 17:03 20:02 21:34
Sat 25 Mar 05:48 07:20 13:42 17:04 20:04 21:36
Sun 26 Mar 05:45 07:18 13:42 17:05 20:06 21:39
Mon 27 Mar 05:42 07:16 13:41 17:06 20:07 21:41
Tue 28 Mar 05:39 07:13 13:41 17:07 20:09 21:43
Wed 29 Mar 05:37 07:11 13:41 17:08 20:11 21:45
Thu 30 Mar 05:34 07:08 13:41 17:09 20:13 21:47
Fri 31 Mar 05:31 07:06 13:40 17:10 20:15 21:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: