Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stony Plain

  • Prayer times in Stony Plain

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:40 08:14 12:50 14:53 17:25 18:59
Fri 2 Feb 06:39 08:12 12:50 14:54 17:27 19:01
Sat 3 Feb 06:37 08:11 12:50 14:56 17:29 19:02
Sun 4 Feb 06:36 08:09 12:50 14:58 17:31 19:04
Mon 5 Feb 06:34 08:07 12:50 14:59 17:33 19:06
Tue 6 Feb 06:33 08:05 12:50 15:01 17:35 19:07
Wed 7 Feb 06:31 08:04 12:50 15:02 17:37 19:09
Thu 8 Feb 06:29 08:02 12:50 15:04 17:39 19:11
Fri 9 Feb 06:28 08:00 12:50 15:05 17:41 19:13
Sat 10 Feb 06:26 07:58 12:50 15:07 17:43 19:14
Sun 11 Feb 06:24 07:56 12:50 15:08 17:44 19:16
Mon 12 Feb 06:23 07:54 12:50 15:10 17:46 19:18
Tue 13 Feb 06:21 07:52 12:50 15:11 17:48 19:20
Wed 14 Feb 06:19 07:50 12:50 15:13 17:50 19:21
Thu 15 Feb 06:17 07:48 12:50 15:15 17:52 19:23
Fri 16 Feb 06:15 07:46 12:50 15:16 17:54 19:25
Sat 17 Feb 06:13 07:44 12:50 15:18 17:56 19:27
Sun 18 Feb 06:11 07:42 12:50 15:19 17:58 19:29
Mon 19 Feb 06:09 07:40 12:50 15:21 18:00 19:30
Tue 20 Feb 06:07 07:37 12:50 15:22 18:02 19:32
Wed 21 Feb 06:05 07:35 12:50 15:23 18:04 19:34
Thu 22 Feb 06:03 07:33 12:49 15:25 18:06 19:36
Fri 23 Feb 06:01 07:31 12:49 15:26 18:08 19:38
Sat 24 Feb 05:59 07:29 12:49 15:28 18:10 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 05:57 07:26 12:49 15:29 18:12 19:41
Mon 26 Feb 05:54 07:24 12:49 15:31 18:14 19:43
Tue 27 Feb 05:52 07:22 12:49 15:32 18:16 19:45
Wed 28 Feb 05:50 07:20 12:49 15:33 18:17 19:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: