Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stony Plain

  • Prayer times in Stony Plain

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:41 08:15 12:50 14:53 17:25 18:59
Thu 2 Feb 06:39 08:13 12:50 14:54 17:26 19:00
Fri 3 Feb 06:38 08:11 12:50 14:56 17:28 19:02
Sat 4 Feb 06:36 08:09 12:50 14:57 17:30 19:04
Sun 5 Feb 06:35 08:08 12:50 14:59 17:32 19:05
Mon 6 Feb 06:33 08:06 12:50 15:00 17:34 19:07
Tue 7 Feb 06:32 08:04 12:50 15:02 17:36 19:09
Wed 8 Feb 06:30 08:02 12:50 15:03 17:38 19:10
Thu 9 Feb 06:28 08:00 12:50 15:05 17:40 19:12
Fri 10 Feb 06:27 07:58 12:50 15:07 17:42 19:14
Sat 11 Feb 06:25 07:56 12:50 15:08 17:44 19:16
Sun 12 Feb 06:23 07:54 12:50 15:10 17:46 19:17
Mon 13 Feb 06:21 07:53 12:50 15:11 17:48 19:19
Tue 14 Feb 06:19 07:50 12:50 15:13 17:50 19:21
Wed 15 Feb 06:18 07:48 12:50 15:14 17:52 19:23
Thu 16 Feb 06:16 07:46 12:50 15:16 17:54 19:25
Fri 17 Feb 06:14 07:44 12:50 15:17 17:56 19:26
Sat 18 Feb 06:12 07:42 12:50 15:19 17:58 19:28
Sun 19 Feb 06:10 07:40 12:50 15:20 18:00 19:30
Mon 20 Feb 06:08 07:38 12:50 15:22 18:02 19:32
Tue 21 Feb 06:06 07:36 12:50 15:23 18:03 19:34
Wed 22 Feb 06:04 07:34 12:50 15:25 18:05 19:35
Thu 23 Feb 06:02 07:31 12:49 15:26 18:07 19:37
Fri 24 Feb 05:59 07:29 12:49 15:27 18:09 19:39
Sat 25 Feb 05:57 07:27 12:49 15:29 18:11 19:41
Sun 26 Feb 05:55 07:25 12:49 15:30 18:13 19:43
Mon 27 Feb 05:53 07:22 12:49 15:32 18:15 19:45
Tue 28 Feb 05:51 07:20 12:49 15:33 18:17 19:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: