Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stony Plain

  • Prayer times in Stony Plain

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:43 05:44 13:42 17:55 21:41 23:42
Wed 2 Aug 03:44 05:46 13:42 17:54 21:39 23:41
Thu 3 Aug 03:45 05:47 13:42 17:53 21:37 23:40
Fri 4 Aug 03:46 05:49 13:42 17:53 21:35 23:39
Sat 5 Aug 03:46 05:51 13:42 17:52 21:33 23:38
Sun 6 Aug 03:47 05:52 13:42 17:51 21:31 23:37
Mon 7 Aug 03:48 05:54 13:42 17:50 21:29 23:36
Tue 8 Aug 03:51 05:56 13:42 17:49 21:27 23:32
Wed 9 Aug 03:54 05:58 13:42 17:48 21:25 23:29
Thu 10 Aug 03:57 05:59 13:41 17:47 21:23 23:25
Fri 11 Aug 04:01 06:01 13:41 17:46 21:21 23:22
Sat 12 Aug 04:04 06:03 13:41 17:45 21:19 23:19
Sun 13 Aug 04:07 06:05 13:41 17:44 21:17 23:15
Mon 14 Aug 04:10 06:07 13:41 17:43 21:15 23:12
Tue 15 Aug 04:13 06:08 13:41 17:42 21:13 23:08
Wed 16 Aug 04:16 06:10 13:40 17:41 21:11 23:05
Thu 17 Aug 04:19 06:12 13:40 17:40 21:08 23:02
Fri 18 Aug 04:21 06:14 13:40 17:38 21:06 22:58
Sat 19 Aug 04:24 06:15 13:40 17:37 21:04 22:55
Sun 20 Aug 04:27 06:17 13:39 17:36 21:02 22:52
Mon 21 Aug 04:30 06:19 13:39 17:35 21:00 22:49
Tue 22 Aug 04:32 06:21 13:39 17:33 20:57 22:46
Wed 23 Aug 04:35 06:22 13:39 17:32 20:55 22:42
Thu 24 Aug 04:38 06:24 13:38 17:31 20:53 22:39
Fri 25 Aug 04:40 06:26 13:38 17:30 20:50 22:36
Sat 26 Aug 04:43 06:28 13:38 17:28 20:48 22:33
Sun 27 Aug 04:45 06:30 13:38 17:27 20:46 22:30
Mon 28 Aug 04:48 06:31 13:37 17:25 20:43 22:27
Tue 29 Aug 04:50 06:33 13:37 17:24 20:41 22:24
Wed 30 Aug 04:53 06:35 13:37 17:23 20:39 22:21
Thu 31 Aug 04:55 06:37 13:36 17:21 20:36 22:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: