Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sua

  • Prayer times in Sua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:04 05:22 12:04 15:21 18:47 19:59
Fri 2 Dec 04:04 05:22 12:05 15:22 18:47 20:00
Sat 3 Dec 04:04 05:22 12:05 15:23 18:48 20:01
Sun 4 Dec 04:04 05:22 12:05 15:24 18:49 20:02
Mon 5 Dec 04:04 05:22 12:06 15:24 18:49 20:02
Tue 6 Dec 04:04 05:23 12:06 15:25 18:50 20:03
Wed 7 Dec 04:04 05:23 12:07 15:26 18:50 20:04
Thu 8 Dec 04:05 05:23 12:07 15:27 18:51 20:05
Fri 9 Dec 04:05 05:23 12:08 15:27 18:52 20:05
Sat 10 Dec 04:05 05:24 12:08 15:28 18:52 20:06
Sun 11 Dec 04:05 05:24 12:08 15:29 18:53 20:07
Mon 12 Dec 04:05 05:24 12:09 15:29 18:54 20:07
Tue 13 Dec 04:06 05:25 12:09 15:30 18:54 20:08
Wed 14 Dec 04:06 05:25 12:10 15:31 18:55 20:09
Thu 15 Dec 04:06 05:25 12:10 15:31 18:55 20:09
Fri 16 Dec 04:07 05:26 12:11 15:32 18:56 20:10
Sat 17 Dec 04:07 05:26 12:11 15:32 18:56 20:10
Sun 18 Dec 04:07 05:27 12:12 15:33 18:57 20:11
Mon 19 Dec 04:08 05:27 12:12 15:34 18:58 20:12
Tue 20 Dec 04:08 05:27 12:13 15:34 18:58 20:12
Wed 21 Dec 04:09 05:28 12:13 15:35 18:59 20:13
Thu 22 Dec 04:09 05:28 12:14 15:35 18:59 20:13
Fri 23 Dec 04:10 05:29 12:14 15:36 19:00 20:14
Sat 24 Dec 04:10 05:29 12:15 15:36 19:00 20:14
Sun 25 Dec 04:11 05:30 12:15 15:36 19:00 20:14
Mon 26 Dec 04:11 05:31 12:16 15:37 19:01 20:15
Tue 27 Dec 04:12 05:31 12:16 15:37 19:01 20:15
Wed 28 Dec 04:13 05:32 12:17 15:38 19:02 20:16
Thu 29 Dec 04:13 05:32 12:17 15:38 19:02 20:16
Fri 30 Dec 04:14 05:33 12:18 15:38 19:02 20:16
Sat 31 Dec 04:15 05:33 12:18 15:39 19:03 20:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: