Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sua

  • Prayer times in Sua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:32 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:52 19:01
Mon 2 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:52 19:01
Tue 3 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:53 19:02
Wed 4 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:53 19:02
Thu 5 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:53 19:02
Fri 6 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:54 19:03
Sat 7 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:54 19:03
Sun 8 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:28 17:54 19:03
Mon 9 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:28 17:55 19:03
Tue 10 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:28 17:55 19:04
Wed 11 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:55 19:04
Thu 12 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:56 19:04
Fri 13 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:56 19:05
Sat 14 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:30 17:57 19:05
Sun 15 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:30 17:57 19:05
Mon 16 Jul 05:33 06:45 12:21 15:30 17:57 19:05
Tue 17 Jul 05:33 06:45 12:21 15:31 17:58 19:06
Wed 18 Jul 05:32 06:45 12:21 15:31 17:58 19:06
Thu 19 Jul 05:32 06:45 12:22 15:31 17:58 19:06
Fri 20 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:31 17:59 19:07
Sat 21 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 17:59 19:07
Sun 22 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 17:59 19:07
Mon 23 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 18:00 19:07
Tue 24 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:00 19:08
Wed 25 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:00 19:08
Thu 26 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:01 19:08
Fri 27 Jul 05:31 06:42 12:22 15:33 18:01 19:09
Sat 28 Jul 05:30 06:42 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
Sun 29 Jul 05:30 06:42 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
Mon 30 Jul 05:30 06:41 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
Tue 31 Jul 05:29 06:41 12:22 15:34 18:03 19:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: