Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sua

  • Prayer times in Sua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:16 05:29 11:59 15:18 18:29 19:37
Thu 2 Nov 04:15 05:28 11:59 15:18 18:29 19:38
Fri 3 Nov 04:15 05:28 11:59 15:17 18:30 19:38
Sat 4 Nov 04:14 05:27 11:59 15:17 18:30 19:39
Sun 5 Nov 04:13 05:27 11:59 15:17 18:31 19:40
Mon 6 Nov 04:13 05:26 11:59 15:16 18:31 19:40
Tue 7 Nov 04:12 05:26 11:59 15:16 18:32 19:41
Wed 8 Nov 04:12 05:26 11:59 15:16 18:32 19:42
Thu 9 Nov 04:11 05:25 11:59 15:16 18:33 19:42
Fri 10 Nov 04:10 05:25 11:59 15:15 18:33 19:43
Sat 11 Nov 04:10 05:24 11:59 15:15 18:34 19:44
Sun 12 Nov 04:09 05:24 11:59 15:15 18:35 19:44
Mon 13 Nov 04:09 05:24 11:59 15:15 18:35 19:45
Tue 14 Nov 04:08 05:23 12:00 15:14 18:36 19:46
Wed 15 Nov 04:08 05:23 12:00 15:14 18:36 19:47
Thu 16 Nov 04:08 05:23 12:00 15:14 18:37 19:47
Fri 17 Nov 04:07 05:23 12:00 15:14 18:38 19:48
Sat 18 Nov 04:07 05:22 12:00 15:14 18:38 19:49
Sun 19 Nov 04:06 05:22 12:01 15:14 18:39 19:50
Mon 20 Nov 04:06 05:22 12:01 15:14 18:39 19:51
Tue 21 Nov 04:06 05:22 12:01 15:14 18:40 19:51
Wed 22 Nov 04:05 05:22 12:01 15:14 18:41 19:52
Thu 23 Nov 04:05 05:22 12:02 15:15 18:41 19:53
Fri 24 Nov 04:05 05:22 12:02 15:15 18:42 19:54
Sat 25 Nov 04:05 05:22 12:02 15:16 18:43 19:54
Sun 26 Nov 04:05 05:22 12:02 15:17 18:43 19:55
Mon 27 Nov 04:04 05:22 12:03 15:18 18:44 19:56
Tue 28 Nov 04:04 05:22 12:03 15:19 18:45 19:57
Wed 29 Nov 04:04 05:22 12:03 15:20 18:45 19:58
Thu 30 Nov 04:04 05:22 12:04 15:20 18:46 19:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: