Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sua

  • Prayer times in Sua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 05:32 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:52 19:01
Sun 2 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:52 19:01
Mon 3 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:19 15:26 17:53 19:02
Tue 4 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:26 17:53 19:02
Wed 5 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:53 19:02
Thu 6 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:54 19:03
Fri 7 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:27 17:54 19:03
Sat 8 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:28 17:54 19:03
Sun 9 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:20 15:28 17:55 19:03
Mon 10 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:28 17:55 19:04
Tue 11 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:55 19:04
Wed 12 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:56 19:04
Thu 13 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:56 19:05
Fri 14 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:30 17:56 19:05
Sat 15 Jul 05:33 06:46 12:21 15:30 17:57 19:05
Sun 16 Jul 05:33 06:45 12:21 15:30 17:57 19:05
Mon 17 Jul 05:33 06:45 12:21 15:30 17:58 19:06
Tue 18 Jul 05:32 06:45 12:21 15:31 17:58 19:06
Wed 19 Jul 05:32 06:45 12:22 15:31 17:58 19:06
Thu 20 Jul 05:32 06:45 12:22 15:31 17:59 19:07
Fri 21 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 17:59 19:07
Sat 22 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 17:59 19:07
Sun 23 Jul 05:32 06:44 12:22 15:32 18:00 19:07
Mon 24 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:32 18:00 19:08
Tue 25 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:00 19:08
Wed 26 Jul 05:31 06:43 12:22 15:33 18:01 19:08
Thu 27 Jul 05:31 06:42 12:22 15:33 18:01 19:08
Fri 28 Jul 05:30 06:42 12:22 15:34 18:01 19:09
Sat 29 Jul 05:30 06:42 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
Sun 30 Jul 05:30 06:41 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
Mon 31 Jul 05:29 06:41 12:22 15:34 18:02 19:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: