Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Suodenniemi

  • Prayer times in Suodenniemi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:16 08:48 12:42 14:09 16:36 19:00
Fri 2 Feb 06:14 08:46 12:43 14:11 16:39 19:02
Sat 3 Feb 06:12 08:43 12:43 14:13 16:42 19:04
Sun 4 Feb 06:10 08:41 12:43 14:15 16:45 19:07
Mon 5 Feb 06:08 08:38 12:43 14:17 16:48 19:09
Tue 6 Feb 06:06 08:35 12:43 14:19 16:51 19:11
Wed 7 Feb 06:04 08:33 12:43 14:21 16:53 19:14
Thu 8 Feb 06:02 08:30 12:43 14:23 16:56 19:16
Fri 9 Feb 05:59 08:27 12:43 14:26 16:59 19:18
Sat 10 Feb 05:57 08:24 12:43 14:28 17:02 19:21
Sun 11 Feb 05:55 08:21 12:43 14:30 17:05 19:23
Mon 12 Feb 05:52 08:19 12:43 14:32 17:08 19:26
Tue 13 Feb 05:50 08:16 12:43 14:34 17:10 19:28
Wed 14 Feb 05:47 08:13 12:43 14:36 17:13 19:31
Thu 15 Feb 05:45 08:10 12:43 14:38 17:16 19:33
Fri 16 Feb 05:42 08:07 12:43 14:40 17:19 19:35
Sat 17 Feb 05:39 08:04 12:43 14:42 17:22 19:38
Sun 18 Feb 05:37 08:01 12:43 14:44 17:24 19:41
Mon 19 Feb 05:34 07:58 12:43 14:46 17:27 19:43
Tue 20 Feb 05:31 07:55 12:43 14:48 17:30 19:46
Wed 21 Feb 05:28 07:52 12:42 14:50 17:33 19:48
Thu 22 Feb 05:25 07:49 12:42 14:52 17:36 19:51
Fri 23 Feb 05:22 07:46 12:42 14:54 17:38 19:53
Sat 24 Feb 05:19 07:43 12:42 14:56 17:41 19:56
Sun 25 Feb 05:16 07:40 12:42 14:58 17:44 19:59
Mon 26 Feb 05:13 07:37 12:42 15:00 17:47 20:01
Tue 27 Feb 05:10 07:34 12:42 15:02 17:49 20:04
Wed 28 Feb 05:07 07:31 12:41 15:04 17:52 20:07
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: