Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Suva

  • Prayer times in Suva

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 05:06 06:19 12:03 15:21 17:48 18:57
Tue 2 May 05:06 06:19 12:03 15:20 17:47 18:56
Wed 3 May 05:06 06:19 12:03 15:20 17:47 18:56
Thu 4 May 05:06 06:20 12:03 15:20 17:46 18:55
Fri 5 May 05:07 06:20 12:03 15:19 17:46 18:55
Sat 6 May 05:07 06:20 12:03 15:19 17:45 18:55
Sun 7 May 05:07 06:21 12:03 15:19 17:45 18:54
Mon 8 May 05:07 06:21 12:03 15:18 17:44 18:54
Tue 9 May 05:08 06:21 12:03 15:18 17:44 18:54
Wed 10 May 05:08 06:22 12:03 15:18 17:44 18:53
Thu 11 May 05:08 06:22 12:03 15:18 17:43 18:53
Fri 12 May 05:08 06:22 12:03 15:17 17:43 18:53
Sat 13 May 05:09 06:23 12:03 15:17 17:42 18:52
Sun 14 May 05:09 06:23 12:03 15:17 17:42 18:52
Mon 15 May 05:09 06:23 12:03 15:17 17:42 18:52
Tue 16 May 05:09 06:24 12:03 15:16 17:41 18:52
Wed 17 May 05:10 06:24 12:03 15:16 17:41 18:51
Thu 18 May 05:10 06:24 12:03 15:16 17:41 18:51
Fri 19 May 05:10 06:25 12:03 15:16 17:41 18:51
Sat 20 May 05:10 06:25 12:03 15:16 17:40 18:51
Sun 21 May 05:11 06:26 12:03 15:15 17:40 18:51
Mon 22 May 05:11 06:26 12:03 15:15 17:40 18:51
Tue 23 May 05:11 06:26 12:03 15:15 17:40 18:50
Wed 24 May 05:11 06:27 12:03 15:15 17:39 18:50
Thu 25 May 05:12 06:27 12:03 15:15 17:39 18:50
Fri 26 May 05:12 06:27 12:03 15:15 17:39 18:50
Sat 27 May 05:12 06:28 12:03 15:15 17:39 18:50
Sun 28 May 05:12 06:28 12:03 15:15 17:39 18:50
Mon 29 May 05:13 06:28 12:04 15:15 17:39 18:50
Tue 30 May 05:13 06:29 12:04 15:15 17:39 18:50
Wed 31 May 05:13 06:29 12:04 15:15 17:39 18:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: