Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Swift Current

  • Prayer times in Swift Current

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:38 05:32 13:18 17:26 21:03 22:57
Wed 2 Aug 03:41 05:34 13:18 17:25 21:01 22:54
Thu 3 Aug 03:43 05:35 13:17 17:24 20:59 22:52
Fri 4 Aug 03:46 05:37 13:17 17:24 20:58 22:49
Sat 5 Aug 03:48 05:38 13:17 17:23 20:56 22:46
Sun 6 Aug 03:51 05:40 13:17 17:22 20:54 22:44
Mon 7 Aug 03:53 05:41 13:17 17:21 20:53 22:41
Tue 8 Aug 03:55 05:43 13:17 17:21 20:51 22:38
Wed 9 Aug 03:58 05:44 13:17 17:20 20:49 22:36
Thu 10 Aug 04:00 05:46 13:17 17:19 20:47 22:33
Fri 11 Aug 04:03 05:47 13:16 17:18 20:46 22:30
Sat 12 Aug 04:05 05:49 13:16 17:17 20:44 22:28
Sun 13 Aug 04:07 05:50 13:16 17:16 20:42 22:25
Mon 14 Aug 04:10 05:52 13:16 17:15 20:40 22:22
Tue 15 Aug 04:12 05:53 13:16 17:14 20:38 22:20
Wed 16 Aug 04:14 05:55 13:16 17:13 20:36 22:17
Thu 17 Aug 04:16 05:57 13:15 17:12 20:34 22:14
Fri 18 Aug 04:19 05:58 13:15 17:11 20:32 22:12
Sat 19 Aug 04:21 06:00 13:15 17:10 20:30 22:09
Sun 20 Aug 04:23 06:01 13:15 17:09 20:28 22:06
Mon 21 Aug 04:25 06:03 13:14 17:08 20:26 22:04
Tue 22 Aug 04:27 06:04 13:14 17:07 20:24 22:01
Wed 23 Aug 04:30 06:06 13:14 17:06 20:22 21:58
Thu 24 Aug 04:32 06:07 13:14 17:05 20:20 21:56
Fri 25 Aug 04:34 06:09 13:13 17:04 20:18 21:53
Sat 26 Aug 04:36 06:10 13:13 17:02 20:16 21:50
Sun 27 Aug 04:38 06:12 13:13 17:01 20:14 21:48
Mon 28 Aug 04:40 06:13 13:13 17:00 20:12 21:45
Tue 29 Aug 04:42 06:15 13:12 16:59 20:10 21:42
Wed 30 Aug 04:44 06:16 13:12 16:57 20:07 21:40
Thu 31 Aug 04:46 06:18 13:12 16:56 20:05 21:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: