Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Swift Current

  • Prayer times in Swift Current

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:56 05:40 13:08 17:10 20:36 22:21
Tue 2 May 03:54 05:39 13:08 17:10 20:38 22:23
Wed 3 May 03:51 05:37 13:08 17:11 20:39 22:25
Thu 4 May 03:48 05:35 13:08 17:11 20:41 22:28
Fri 5 May 03:46 05:33 13:08 17:12 20:43 22:30
Sat 6 May 03:43 05:32 13:08 17:13 20:44 22:33
Sun 7 May 03:40 05:30 13:08 17:13 20:46 22:35
Mon 8 May 03:38 05:28 13:08 17:14 20:47 22:38
Tue 9 May 03:35 05:27 13:08 17:14 20:49 22:40
Wed 10 May 03:32 05:25 13:08 17:15 20:50 22:43
Thu 11 May 03:30 05:23 13:08 17:16 20:52 22:45
Fri 12 May 03:27 05:22 13:08 17:16 20:53 22:48
Sat 13 May 03:24 05:20 13:08 17:17 20:55 22:51
Sun 14 May 03:22 05:19 13:08 17:17 20:56 22:53
Mon 15 May 03:19 05:17 13:08 17:18 20:58 22:56
Tue 16 May 03:17 05:16 13:08 17:18 20:59 22:58
Wed 17 May 03:14 05:15 13:08 17:19 21:01 23:01
Thu 18 May 03:12 05:13 13:08 17:19 21:02 23:04
Fri 19 May 03:10 05:12 13:08 17:20 21:03 23:06
Sat 20 May 03:09 05:11 13:08 17:20 21:05 23:06
Sun 21 May 03:09 05:09 13:08 17:21 21:06 23:07
Mon 22 May 03:08 05:08 13:08 17:21 21:08 23:08
Tue 23 May 03:07 05:07 13:08 17:22 21:09 23:08
Wed 24 May 03:07 05:06 13:08 17:23 21:10 23:09
Thu 25 May 03:06 05:05 13:08 17:23 21:12 23:10
Fri 26 May 03:06 05:04 13:08 17:24 21:13 23:10
Sat 27 May 03:06 05:03 13:08 17:24 21:14 23:11
Sun 28 May 03:05 05:02 13:08 17:24 21:15 23:12
Mon 29 May 03:05 05:01 13:09 17:25 21:16 23:12
Tue 30 May 03:04 05:00 13:09 17:25 21:18 23:13
Wed 31 May 03:04 04:59 13:09 17:26 21:19 23:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: