Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Swift Current

  • Prayer times in Swift Current

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:56 05:40 13:08 17:10 20:37 22:21
Wed 2 May 03:53 05:38 13:08 17:10 20:38 22:24
Thu 3 May 03:50 05:36 13:08 17:11 20:40 22:26
Fri 4 May 03:48 05:35 13:08 17:12 20:41 22:28
Sat 5 May 03:45 05:33 13:08 17:12 20:43 22:31
Sun 6 May 03:42 05:31 13:08 17:13 20:45 22:33
Mon 7 May 03:40 05:29 13:08 17:13 20:46 22:36
Tue 8 May 03:37 05:28 13:08 17:14 20:48 22:38
Wed 9 May 03:34 05:26 13:08 17:15 20:49 22:41
Thu 10 May 03:32 05:25 13:08 17:15 20:51 22:44
Fri 11 May 03:29 05:23 13:08 17:16 20:52 22:46
Sat 12 May 03:26 05:21 13:08 17:16 20:54 22:49
Sun 13 May 03:24 05:20 13:08 17:17 20:55 22:51
Mon 14 May 03:21 05:18 13:08 17:17 20:57 22:54
Tue 15 May 03:19 05:17 13:08 17:18 20:58 22:56
Wed 16 May 03:16 05:16 13:08 17:18 21:00 22:59
Thu 17 May 03:14 05:14 13:08 17:19 21:01 23:02
Fri 18 May 03:11 05:13 13:08 17:20 21:02 23:04
Sat 19 May 03:10 05:12 13:08 17:20 21:04 23:06
Sun 20 May 03:09 05:10 13:08 17:21 21:05 23:06
Mon 21 May 03:08 05:09 13:08 17:21 21:07 23:07
Tue 22 May 03:08 05:08 13:08 17:22 21:08 23:08
Wed 23 May 03:07 05:07 13:08 17:22 21:09 23:09
Thu 24 May 03:07 05:06 13:08 17:23 21:11 23:09
Fri 25 May 03:06 05:04 13:08 17:23 21:12 23:10
Sat 26 May 03:06 05:03 13:08 17:24 21:13 23:11
Sun 27 May 03:05 05:02 13:08 17:24 21:14 23:11
Mon 28 May 03:05 05:01 13:08 17:25 21:16 23:12
Tue 29 May 03:05 05:01 13:09 17:25 21:17 23:13
Wed 30 May 03:04 05:00 13:09 17:26 21:18 23:13
Thu 31 May 03:04 04:59 13:09 17:26 21:19 23:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: