Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Swift Current

  • Prayer times in Swift Current

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:06 04:57 13:15 17:35 21:33 23:24
Sun 2 Jul 03:06 04:58 13:15 17:35 21:33 23:24
Mon 3 Jul 03:07 04:58 13:15 17:35 21:32 23:24
Tue 4 Jul 03:07 04:59 13:16 17:35 21:32 23:24
Wed 5 Jul 03:08 05:00 13:16 17:35 21:32 23:24
Thu 6 Jul 03:08 05:01 13:16 17:35 21:31 23:23
Fri 7 Jul 03:09 05:02 13:16 17:35 21:30 23:23
Sat 8 Jul 03:09 05:03 13:16 17:34 21:30 23:23
Sun 9 Jul 03:10 05:04 13:16 17:34 21:29 23:23
Mon 10 Jul 03:11 05:05 13:17 17:34 21:29 23:23
Tue 11 Jul 03:11 05:06 13:17 17:34 21:28 23:22
Wed 12 Jul 03:12 05:07 13:17 17:34 21:27 23:22
Thu 13 Jul 03:12 05:08 13:17 17:34 21:26 23:22
Fri 14 Jul 03:13 05:09 13:17 17:34 21:25 23:21
Sat 15 Jul 03:14 05:10 13:17 17:33 21:24 23:21
Sun 16 Jul 03:14 05:11 13:17 17:33 21:23 23:20
Mon 17 Jul 03:15 05:12 13:17 17:33 21:22 23:20
Tue 18 Jul 03:15 05:14 13:17 17:33 21:21 23:19
Wed 19 Jul 03:16 05:15 13:18 17:32 21:20 23:19
Thu 20 Jul 03:17 05:16 13:18 17:32 21:19 23:18
Fri 21 Jul 03:17 05:17 13:18 17:31 21:18 23:18
Sat 22 Jul 03:18 05:19 13:18 17:31 21:17 23:17
Sun 23 Jul 03:19 05:20 13:18 17:31 21:15 23:17
Mon 24 Jul 03:19 05:21 13:18 17:30 21:14 23:16
Tue 25 Jul 03:20 05:23 13:18 17:30 21:13 23:15
Wed 26 Jul 03:23 05:24 13:18 17:29 21:12 23:12
Thu 27 Jul 03:26 05:25 13:18 17:29 21:10 23:10
Fri 28 Jul 03:28 05:27 13:18 17:28 21:09 23:07
Sat 29 Jul 03:31 05:28 13:18 17:28 21:07 23:05
Sun 30 Jul 03:33 05:30 13:18 17:27 21:06 23:02
Mon 31 Jul 03:36 05:31 13:18 17:26 21:04 23:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: