Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Swift Current

  • Prayer times in Swift Current

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:39 05:33 13:18 17:26 21:02 22:56
Thu 2 Aug 03:41 05:34 13:17 17:25 21:01 22:54
Fri 3 Aug 03:44 05:36 13:17 17:24 20:59 22:51
Sat 4 Aug 03:46 05:37 13:17 17:24 20:57 22:48
Sun 5 Aug 03:49 05:39 13:17 17:23 20:56 22:46
Mon 6 Aug 03:51 05:40 13:17 17:22 20:54 22:43
Tue 7 Aug 03:54 05:42 13:17 17:21 20:52 22:40
Wed 8 Aug 03:56 05:43 13:17 17:20 20:50 22:38
Thu 9 Aug 03:58 05:45 13:17 17:20 20:49 22:35
Fri 10 Aug 04:01 05:46 13:17 17:19 20:47 22:32
Sat 11 Aug 04:03 05:48 13:16 17:18 20:45 22:30
Sun 12 Aug 04:06 05:49 13:16 17:17 20:43 22:27
Mon 13 Aug 04:08 05:51 13:16 17:16 20:41 22:24
Tue 14 Aug 04:10 05:52 13:16 17:15 20:39 22:22
Wed 15 Aug 04:12 05:54 13:16 17:14 20:38 22:19
Thu 16 Aug 04:15 05:55 13:15 17:13 20:36 22:16
Fri 17 Aug 04:17 05:57 13:15 17:12 20:34 22:14
Sat 18 Aug 04:19 05:58 13:15 17:11 20:32 22:11
Sun 19 Aug 04:21 06:00 13:15 17:10 20:30 22:08
Mon 20 Aug 04:24 06:01 13:15 17:09 20:28 22:06
Tue 21 Aug 04:26 06:03 13:14 17:08 20:26 22:03
Wed 22 Aug 04:28 06:05 13:14 17:07 20:24 22:00
Thu 23 Aug 04:30 06:06 13:14 17:06 20:22 21:58
Fri 24 Aug 04:32 06:08 13:14 17:04 20:20 21:55
Sat 25 Aug 04:34 06:09 13:13 17:03 20:17 21:52
Sun 26 Aug 04:37 06:11 13:13 17:02 20:15 21:50
Mon 27 Aug 04:39 06:12 13:13 17:01 20:13 21:47
Tue 28 Aug 04:41 06:14 13:12 17:00 20:11 21:44
Wed 29 Aug 04:43 06:15 13:12 16:58 20:09 21:42
Thu 30 Aug 04:45 06:17 13:12 16:57 20:07 21:39
Fri 31 Aug 04:47 06:18 13:12 16:56 20:05 21:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: