Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sylvan Lake

  • Prayer times in Sylvan Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:40 08:10 12:50 14:57 17:30 19:00
Thu 2 Feb 06:38 08:08 12:50 14:59 17:32 19:02
Fri 3 Feb 06:37 08:07 12:50 15:00 17:34 19:03
Sat 4 Feb 06:36 08:05 12:50 15:02 17:35 19:05
Sun 5 Feb 06:34 08:03 12:50 15:03 17:37 19:07
Mon 6 Feb 06:33 08:02 12:50 15:05 17:39 19:08
Tue 7 Feb 06:31 08:00 12:50 15:06 17:41 19:10
Wed 8 Feb 06:29 07:58 12:50 15:08 17:43 19:11
Thu 9 Feb 06:28 07:56 12:51 15:09 17:45 19:13
Fri 10 Feb 06:26 07:55 12:51 15:11 17:47 19:15
Sat 11 Feb 06:25 07:53 12:51 15:12 17:48 19:16
Sun 12 Feb 06:23 07:51 12:51 15:14 17:50 19:18
Mon 13 Feb 06:21 07:49 12:51 15:15 17:52 19:20
Tue 14 Feb 06:19 07:47 12:51 15:17 17:54 19:22
Wed 15 Feb 06:18 07:45 12:50 15:18 17:56 19:23
Thu 16 Feb 06:16 07:43 12:50 15:20 17:58 19:25
Fri 17 Feb 06:14 07:41 12:50 15:21 18:00 19:27
Sat 18 Feb 06:12 07:39 12:50 15:22 18:01 19:28
Sun 19 Feb 06:10 07:37 12:50 15:24 18:03 19:30
Mon 20 Feb 06:08 07:35 12:50 15:25 18:05 19:32
Tue 21 Feb 06:06 07:33 12:50 15:27 18:07 19:34
Wed 22 Feb 06:04 07:31 12:50 15:28 18:09 19:35
Thu 23 Feb 06:02 07:29 12:50 15:29 18:11 19:37
Fri 24 Feb 06:00 07:27 12:50 15:31 18:12 19:39
Sat 25 Feb 05:58 07:25 12:49 15:32 18:14 19:41
Sun 26 Feb 05:56 07:22 12:49 15:33 18:16 19:42
Mon 27 Feb 05:54 07:20 12:49 15:35 18:18 19:44
Tue 28 Feb 05:52 07:18 12:49 15:36 18:20 19:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: