Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sylvan Lake

  • Prayer times in Sylvan Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:46 05:49 13:43 17:53 21:36 23:40
Thu 2 Aug 03:47 05:51 13:43 17:53 21:35 23:39
Fri 3 Aug 03:50 05:52 13:43 17:52 21:33 23:36
Sat 4 Aug 03:53 05:54 13:42 17:51 21:31 23:32
Sun 5 Aug 03:56 05:55 13:42 17:50 21:29 23:29
Mon 6 Aug 03:58 05:57 13:42 17:50 21:27 23:26
Tue 7 Aug 04:01 05:59 13:42 17:49 21:26 23:23
Wed 8 Aug 04:04 06:00 13:42 17:48 21:24 23:20
Thu 9 Aug 04:07 06:02 13:42 17:47 21:22 23:17
Fri 10 Aug 04:10 06:04 13:42 17:46 21:20 23:14
Sat 11 Aug 04:13 06:05 13:42 17:45 21:18 23:10
Sun 12 Aug 04:15 06:07 13:41 17:44 21:16 23:07
Mon 13 Aug 04:18 06:09 13:41 17:43 21:14 23:04
Tue 14 Aug 04:21 06:10 13:41 17:42 21:12 23:01
Wed 15 Aug 04:24 06:12 13:41 17:41 21:10 22:58
Thu 16 Aug 04:26 06:14 13:41 17:40 21:08 22:55
Fri 17 Aug 04:29 06:15 13:40 17:39 21:05 22:52
Sat 18 Aug 04:31 06:17 13:40 17:38 21:03 22:49
Sun 19 Aug 04:34 06:19 13:40 17:36 21:01 22:46
Mon 20 Aug 04:36 06:20 13:40 17:35 20:59 22:43
Tue 21 Aug 04:39 06:22 13:39 17:34 20:57 22:40
Wed 22 Aug 04:41 06:24 13:39 17:33 20:55 22:37
Thu 23 Aug 04:44 06:25 13:39 17:32 20:52 22:34
Fri 24 Aug 04:46 06:27 13:39 17:30 20:50 22:31
Sat 25 Aug 04:49 06:29 13:38 17:29 20:48 22:28
Sun 26 Aug 04:51 06:31 13:38 17:28 20:46 22:25
Mon 27 Aug 04:53 06:32 13:38 17:27 20:44 22:22
Tue 28 Aug 04:56 06:34 13:38 17:25 20:41 22:19
Wed 29 Aug 04:58 06:36 13:37 17:24 20:39 22:17
Thu 30 Aug 05:00 06:37 13:37 17:22 20:37 22:14
Fri 31 Aug 05:03 06:39 13:37 17:21 20:34 22:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: