Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sylvan Lake

  • Prayer times in Sylvan Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:50 07:16 12:49 15:37 18:22 19:48
Thu 2 Mar 05:48 07:14 12:49 15:39 18:23 19:49
Fri 3 Mar 05:45 07:11 12:48 15:40 18:25 19:51
Sat 4 Mar 05:43 07:09 12:48 15:41 18:27 19:53
Sun 5 Mar 05:41 07:07 12:48 15:43 18:29 19:55
Mon 6 Mar 05:39 07:05 12:48 15:44 18:31 19:57
Tue 7 Mar 05:36 07:02 12:47 15:45 18:32 19:59
Wed 8 Mar 05:34 07:00 12:47 15:46 18:34 20:00
Thu 9 Mar 05:32 06:58 12:47 15:48 18:36 20:02
Fri 10 Mar 05:29 06:56 12:47 15:49 18:38 20:04
Sat 11 Mar 05:27 06:53 12:46 15:50 18:40 20:06
Sun 12 Mar 06:25 07:51 13:46 16:51 18:41 20:08
Mon 13 Mar 06:22 07:49 13:46 16:52 19:43 21:10
Tue 14 Mar 06:20 07:46 13:46 16:53 19:45 21:12
Wed 15 Mar 06:17 07:44 13:45 16:55 19:47 21:13
Thu 16 Mar 06:15 07:42 13:45 16:56 19:48 21:15
Fri 17 Mar 06:12 07:39 13:45 16:57 19:50 21:17
Sat 18 Mar 06:10 07:37 13:44 16:58 19:52 21:19
Sun 19 Mar 06:07 07:35 13:44 16:59 19:54 21:21
Mon 20 Mar 06:05 07:32 13:44 17:00 19:55 21:23
Tue 21 Mar 06:02 07:30 13:44 17:01 19:57 21:25
Wed 22 Mar 06:00 07:28 13:43 17:02 19:59 21:27
Thu 23 Mar 05:57 07:25 13:43 17:03 20:01 21:29
Fri 24 Mar 05:54 07:23 13:43 17:04 20:02 21:31
Sat 25 Mar 05:52 07:21 13:42 17:05 20:04 21:33
Sun 26 Mar 05:49 07:18 13:42 17:06 20:06 21:35
Mon 27 Mar 05:46 07:16 13:42 17:07 20:08 21:37
Tue 28 Mar 05:44 07:14 13:42 17:08 20:09 21:39
Wed 29 Mar 05:41 07:11 13:41 17:09 20:11 21:41
Thu 30 Mar 05:38 07:09 13:41 17:10 20:13 21:43
Fri 31 Mar 05:36 07:07 13:41 17:11 20:15 21:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: