Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sylvan Lake

  • Prayer times in Sylvan Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:25 05:09 13:40 18:04 22:11 23:56
Sun 2 Jul 03:25 05:10 13:40 18:04 22:10 23:55
Mon 3 Jul 03:26 05:11 13:41 18:04 22:10 23:55
Tue 4 Jul 03:26 05:12 13:41 18:04 22:10 23:55
Wed 5 Jul 03:27 05:13 13:41 18:04 22:09 23:55
Thu 6 Jul 03:27 05:14 13:41 18:04 22:08 23:55
Fri 7 Jul 03:28 05:15 13:41 18:04 22:08 23:55
Sat 8 Jul 03:29 05:16 13:41 18:04 22:07 23:54
Sun 9 Jul 03:29 05:17 13:42 18:03 22:06 23:54
Mon 10 Jul 03:30 05:18 13:42 18:03 22:06 23:54
Tue 11 Jul 03:30 05:19 13:42 18:03 22:05 23:53
Wed 12 Jul 03:31 05:20 13:42 18:03 22:04 23:53
Thu 13 Jul 03:32 05:21 13:42 18:03 22:03 23:53
Fri 14 Jul 03:32 05:22 13:42 18:02 22:02 23:52
Sat 15 Jul 03:33 05:24 13:42 18:02 22:01 23:52
Sun 16 Jul 03:34 05:25 13:42 18:02 22:00 23:51
Mon 17 Jul 03:34 05:26 13:42 18:02 21:59 23:51
Tue 18 Jul 03:35 05:28 13:43 18:01 21:58 23:50
Wed 19 Jul 03:36 05:29 13:43 18:01 21:56 23:49
Thu 20 Jul 03:37 05:30 13:43 18:00 21:55 23:49
Fri 21 Jul 03:37 05:32 13:43 18:00 21:54 23:48
Sat 22 Jul 03:38 05:33 13:43 18:00 21:52 23:48
Sun 23 Jul 03:39 05:35 13:43 17:59 21:51 23:47
Mon 24 Jul 03:39 05:36 13:43 17:59 21:50 23:46
Tue 25 Jul 03:40 05:38 13:43 17:58 21:48 23:46
Wed 26 Jul 03:41 05:39 13:43 17:58 21:47 23:45
Thu 27 Jul 03:42 05:41 13:43 17:57 21:45 23:44
Fri 28 Jul 03:43 05:42 13:43 17:56 21:44 23:43
Sat 29 Jul 03:43 05:44 13:43 17:56 21:42 23:42
Sun 30 Jul 03:44 05:45 13:43 17:55 21:40 23:42
Mon 31 Jul 03:45 05:47 13:43 17:54 21:39 23:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: