Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Taavetti

  • Prayer times in Taavetti

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:30 09:17 12:13 13:02 15:10 17:48
Tue 2 Jan 06:30 09:16 12:14 13:03 15:12 17:49
Wed 3 Jan 06:29 09:15 12:14 13:05 15:13 17:51
Thu 4 Jan 06:29 09:15 12:15 13:06 15:15 17:52
Fri 5 Jan 06:29 09:14 12:15 13:07 15:17 17:53
Sat 6 Jan 06:28 09:13 12:16 13:08 15:18 17:54
Sun 7 Jan 06:28 09:12 12:16 13:10 15:20 17:56
Mon 8 Jan 06:27 09:11 12:16 13:11 15:22 17:57
Tue 9 Jan 06:27 09:09 12:17 13:13 15:24 17:59
Wed 10 Jan 06:26 09:08 12:17 13:14 15:26 18:00
Thu 11 Jan 06:25 09:07 12:18 13:15 15:28 18:02
Fri 12 Jan 06:24 09:05 12:18 13:17 15:31 18:03
Sat 13 Jan 06:24 09:04 12:18 13:19 15:33 18:05
Sun 14 Jan 06:23 09:02 12:19 13:20 15:35 18:06
Mon 15 Jan 06:22 09:01 12:19 13:22 15:37 18:08
Tue 16 Jan 06:21 08:59 12:19 13:24 15:40 18:10
Wed 17 Jan 06:20 08:57 12:20 13:25 15:42 18:12
Thu 18 Jan 06:19 08:56 12:20 13:27 15:45 18:13
Fri 19 Jan 06:17 08:54 12:20 13:29 15:47 18:15
Sat 20 Jan 06:16 08:52 12:21 13:31 15:50 18:17
Sun 21 Jan 06:15 08:50 12:21 13:32 15:52 18:19
Mon 22 Jan 06:14 08:48 12:21 13:34 15:55 18:21
Tue 23 Jan 06:12 08:46 12:22 13:36 15:57 18:23
Wed 24 Jan 06:11 08:44 12:22 13:38 16:00 18:25
Thu 25 Jan 06:09 08:41 12:22 13:40 16:03 18:27
Fri 26 Jan 06:08 08:39 12:22 13:42 16:05 18:29
Sat 27 Jan 06:06 08:37 12:22 13:44 16:08 18:31
Sun 28 Jan 06:04 08:35 12:23 13:46 16:11 18:33
Mon 29 Jan 06:03 08:32 12:23 13:48 16:13 18:35
Tue 30 Jan 06:01 08:30 12:23 13:50 16:16 18:37
Wed 31 Jan 05:59 08:28 12:23 13:52 16:19 18:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: