Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Taavetti

  • Prayer times in Taavetti

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:09 07:32 11:53 13:40 16:14 18:30
Thu 2 Nov 05:11 07:35 11:53 13:38 16:11 18:28
Fri 3 Nov 05:13 07:38 11:53 13:36 16:09 18:25
Sat 4 Nov 05:15 07:40 11:53 13:34 16:06 18:23
Sun 5 Nov 05:17 07:43 11:53 13:32 16:04 18:21
Mon 6 Nov 05:20 07:46 11:53 13:30 16:01 18:19
Tue 7 Nov 05:22 07:48 11:53 13:29 15:58 18:17
Wed 8 Nov 05:24 07:51 11:53 13:27 15:56 18:15
Thu 9 Nov 05:26 07:54 11:54 13:25 15:53 18:13
Fri 10 Nov 05:28 07:56 11:54 13:23 15:51 18:11
Sat 11 Nov 05:30 07:59 11:54 13:21 15:48 18:09
Sun 12 Nov 05:32 08:02 11:54 13:20 15:46 18:07
Mon 13 Nov 05:34 08:04 11:54 13:18 15:44 18:05
Tue 14 Nov 05:36 08:07 11:54 13:17 15:41 18:04
Wed 15 Nov 05:38 08:10 11:54 13:15 15:39 18:02
Thu 16 Nov 05:40 08:12 11:54 13:13 15:37 18:00
Fri 17 Nov 05:42 08:15 11:55 13:12 15:35 17:59
Sat 18 Nov 05:44 08:17 11:55 13:11 15:32 17:57
Sun 19 Nov 05:46 08:20 11:55 13:09 15:30 17:56
Mon 20 Nov 05:48 08:22 11:55 13:08 15:28 17:54
Tue 21 Nov 05:50 08:25 11:56 13:07 15:26 17:53
Wed 22 Nov 05:52 08:27 11:56 13:05 15:24 17:52
Thu 23 Nov 05:53 08:30 11:56 13:04 15:22 17:50
Fri 24 Nov 05:55 08:32 11:56 13:03 15:20 17:49
Sat 25 Nov 05:57 08:35 11:57 13:02 15:19 17:48
Sun 26 Nov 05:59 08:37 11:57 13:01 15:17 17:47
Mon 27 Nov 06:00 08:39 11:57 13:00 15:15 17:46
Tue 28 Nov 06:02 08:42 11:58 12:59 15:14 17:45
Wed 29 Nov 06:03 08:44 11:58 12:58 15:12 17:44
Thu 30 Nov 06:05 08:46 11:58 12:57 15:11 17:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: