Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tallaght

  • Prayer times in Tallaght

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:10 08:07 12:39 14:43 17:11 19:02
Thu 2 Feb 06:08 08:06 12:39 14:45 17:13 19:03
Fri 3 Feb 06:07 08:04 12:39 14:46 17:14 19:05
Sat 4 Feb 06:05 08:02 12:39 14:48 17:16 19:07
Sun 5 Feb 06:04 08:01 12:39 14:49 17:18 19:08
Mon 6 Feb 06:02 07:59 12:40 14:51 17:20 19:10
Tue 7 Feb 06:01 07:57 12:40 14:52 17:22 19:12
Wed 8 Feb 05:59 07:55 12:40 14:54 17:24 19:13
Thu 9 Feb 05:57 07:53 12:40 14:55 17:26 19:15
Fri 10 Feb 05:56 07:51 12:40 14:57 17:28 19:17
Sat 11 Feb 05:54 07:49 12:40 14:58 17:30 19:19
Sun 12 Feb 05:52 07:47 12:40 15:00 17:32 19:20
Mon 13 Feb 05:51 07:45 12:40 15:01 17:34 19:22
Tue 14 Feb 05:49 07:43 12:40 15:03 17:36 19:24
Wed 15 Feb 05:47 07:41 12:40 15:04 17:38 19:26
Thu 16 Feb 05:45 07:39 12:40 15:06 17:40 19:27
Fri 17 Feb 05:43 07:37 12:40 15:07 17:42 19:29
Sat 18 Feb 05:41 07:35 12:39 15:09 17:44 19:31
Sun 19 Feb 05:39 07:33 12:39 15:10 17:46 19:33
Mon 20 Feb 05:37 07:31 12:39 15:12 17:48 19:35
Tue 21 Feb 05:35 07:29 12:39 15:13 17:49 19:36
Wed 22 Feb 05:33 07:27 12:39 15:15 17:51 19:38
Thu 23 Feb 05:31 07:24 12:39 15:16 17:53 19:40
Fri 24 Feb 05:29 07:22 12:39 15:18 17:55 19:42
Sat 25 Feb 05:27 07:20 12:39 15:19 17:57 19:44
Sun 26 Feb 05:24 07:18 12:38 15:20 17:59 19:46
Mon 27 Feb 05:22 07:16 12:38 15:22 18:01 19:47
Tue 28 Feb 05:20 07:13 12:38 15:23 18:03 19:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: