Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tallulah, LA

  • Prayer times in Tallulah, LA

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:54 07:05 12:08 14:52 17:11 18:23
Tue 2 Jan 05:54 07:06 12:09 14:53 17:12 18:24
Wed 3 Jan 05:54 07:06 12:09 14:53 17:13 18:24
Thu 4 Jan 05:54 07:06 12:10 14:54 17:14 18:25
Fri 5 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:10 14:55 17:14 18:26
Sat 6 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:11 14:56 17:15 18:26
Sun 7 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:11 14:56 17:16 18:27
Mon 8 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:11 14:57 17:17 18:28
Tue 9 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:12 14:58 17:18 18:29
Wed 10 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:12 14:59 17:18 18:29
Thu 11 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:13 14:59 17:19 18:30
Fri 12 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:13 15:00 17:20 18:31
Sat 13 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:13 15:01 17:21 18:32
Sun 14 Jan 05:55 07:06 12:14 15:02 17:22 18:33
Mon 15 Jan 05:55 07:05 12:14 15:03 17:23 18:33
Tue 16 Jan 05:55 07:05 12:14 15:03 17:24 18:34
Wed 17 Jan 05:55 07:05 12:15 15:04 17:25 18:35
Thu 18 Jan 05:54 07:05 12:15 15:05 17:26 18:36
Fri 19 Jan 05:54 07:04 12:15 15:06 17:26 18:37
Sat 20 Jan 05:54 07:04 12:16 15:07 17:27 18:37
Sun 21 Jan 05:54 07:04 12:16 15:08 17:28 18:38
Mon 22 Jan 05:54 07:03 12:16 15:08 17:29 18:39
Tue 23 Jan 05:53 07:03 12:17 15:09 17:30 18:40
Wed 24 Jan 05:53 07:03 12:17 15:10 17:31 18:41
Thu 25 Jan 05:53 07:02 12:17 15:11 17:32 18:42
Fri 26 Jan 05:52 07:02 12:17 15:12 17:33 18:42
Sat 27 Jan 05:52 07:01 12:17 15:12 17:34 18:43
Sun 28 Jan 05:51 07:00 12:18 15:13 17:35 18:44
Mon 29 Jan 05:51 07:00 12:18 15:14 17:36 18:45
Tue 30 Jan 05:50 06:59 12:18 15:15 17:37 18:46
Wed 31 Jan 05:50 06:59 12:18 15:16 17:38 18:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: